Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Is Forever Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Family Names Holiday Greeting Cards - 7295
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pros Out Number the Cons
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great - being able to personalize your Christmas card with not only the family name, but each member of the family as well, makes the card really special. I also loved being able to choose the inside message. I was not however impressed with the quality of the paper used for the card. Delivery was excellent - I received the finished product in record time. Although I think the paper quality could be better, I'm sure I will be a repeat customer. For me the pros greatly outnumber the cons.
Very pleased with the cards
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock weight is as nice as I'd hoped it would be. I was taking a chance with ordering, and I'm very very pleased. The quality is good; the envelope quality is good. I will order again from this company.
Easy to order Christmas Cards
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are personalized and beautiful. The names in the background add that little touch of family without having to pose every year for a photo. Love them and can't wait to send them out!
WONDERFUL
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were beautiful! Everyone complimented me on how pretty they were. Had a bit of a problem with the first batch that I received- they were smudged a bit inside... Customer service was wonderful and had a new order of them on there way to me in ONE day! Overall very happy with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
Love personalization mall
By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year as a customer and you never disappoint. I love everything I order. My cards are always perfect along with all the other items I get. Thank you for the great job you folks do. Shipping is always super fast considering everything is personalized.
Thank you and Happy Holidays
Family is Forever card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2011
Beautiful! Timely delivery and received lots of compliments. Will order again in the future!
Nice personal touch
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! I just married in October and thought these would make wonderful cards to mail out for Christmas to friends and family. Everyone loved them! They are very unique. I absolutely love this company and so happy I found out about this company on google. You do not find incredible service everywhere and PersonalizationMall is my go to place from now on!
Very impressed!!!!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed,the cards were so nice, can't wait till next christmas, I definatly will be back, hav no complaints on any of the many items I hav purchesed over the years.
Cards
By DARLENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. I would recommend your company to anyone who is interested in purchasing personalized items. I will make more future purchases.
Great Quality
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would have ordered more!!!
Love It!
By Duwana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card with good paper and ink quality. Shipped out fast and received in less than 1 week.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved