Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Not Quite as Good as Last Time
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these personalized pencils - the first set was 5 star; this set 4 stars. The name is burned into the wood and some of the names are darker (burned longer?) It's not an issue if you're going to hand them out 1 by 1 like I'm going to, but if you are going to give them as a set, it looks a little funny.
Personalised Butterfly Pencil case for a 10 year old girl
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a Christmas gift for a 10 year old - the daughter of my friend in California - and you know how kids love things with their names on them! I ordered personalised pencils and a personalised pencil case. My friend says they were safely delivered and look absolutely fantastic! She is keeping them safe for Christmas!

Thanks for giving me such a great choice and such nice products. The site was very user-friendly and I found ordering from the UK to be a breeze!

Many thanks again - Kathryn from the UK
Great for a pre-teen!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I purchased this pencil case along with the pink pencil set and I think the intended recipient will be most pleased. She is almost 11 and has a very complicated name. Finding personalized items for someone like her is almost impossible.
Great Pink Color
By DEIDRE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for pencils in this pink color (everything else was neon or fushia.) These are a really nice fresh pink without being too intense. Love them!
way cute
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift for my niece. It looks just like the picture!! She loved it and the fact that it was personalized with her name made it a special gift!
Felicia J.
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as end-of-preschool gifts for all of the girls in my son's class. They loved them!
Baby Shower Favors
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized pencil cases to give as specials favors to 4 young girls (all under the age of 11) who will be attending a baby shower. They are just beautiful. And since receiving the first 4 I have ordered 2 more.
ALL ITEMS I ORDERED ARE AWESOME !!!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED WALLETS, PILLOW CASES, PENCILS, PENCIL CASES & BOOK MARKERS WERE TOTALLY AWESOME. AS ALWAYS, THE PRODUCTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND EXPECTED. EVERYTHING IS BEAUTIFUL, AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDDAUGHTERS AND GREAT-NIECE. AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS WERE SUPERB ! FIVE STARS FOR EVERYTHING !
Adorable!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this case to my three in a half year old niece as a gift for standing up in my wedding. I filled it with kid friendly make-up and nail polishes and she loved it! My sister told me she sleeps with it! I feel the pencil case is priced high for the size or I would have given this item 5 stars!
pretty in pink pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 28, 2012
These pencils are an adorable gift for a little girl starting school. The color and quality of the pencil is very good. The engraving is very inconsistent. In the pack of twelve, the name color varies from pale, but readable to rich and dark. It is not as pictured.
Awesome
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 7 year old niece loved it !!!
Very cute!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift, it is very cute!
Good Quality
By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these pencil cases for my granddaughters. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they are made. The butterfly appliques were very pretty as were the embroidered names.
I highly recommend them.
High Quality, High Service
By Alexia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. The pencil case and embroidery are high quality. This is a product that will last for years to come. And, just as important, it is adorable! The time for processing our order was incredibly fast. We ordered 28 cases and not one misspelling!
Cute
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little something for a young lady off to college, but I've known her since she was in 2nd grade...So I can't wait for her to get them.
Perfect for 1st day of K-5
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a prefect gift for a little girl just starting Kindergarten!!! 5 Stars!!
Personalized Pencil Case
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful , good quality pencil case and I know my granddaughter will love it, especially with her name on it. This is a very reputable company as I have purchased from them several times before. Very fast shipping and handling.
Great idea
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my two littlest girls, it's great quality and it has their names on it! I got the pencils to go with it and it will make a great stocking stuffer! Can't wait for them to see it!
Perfect gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great quality, beautiful colours! I love it!
My 5 year olds LOVED them!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my kids when they were starting Kindergarten and they LOVED them! They were so excited to have cases with their names on them. The cases are very well made. They should hold up through the wear of my 5 year olds!
a precious gift for a little girl starting kindergarten
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pencil case for my granddaughter who will
start school in the fall. It's just darling, and I can't wait until she sees it with her name on it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Mabelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDER THIS PENCIL CASE FOR MY DAUGHETR AND ITS VERY WELL BUILD AND AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT LOOKS ON THE PICTURE, SHE JUST LOVE IT!
Cute!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these with the personalized pink pencils for sisters, and I can't wait to give it to them! The quality of the embroidery is nice and I love the bright pink & lavender colors. These make a great gift for young girls. I'm hooked on Personalization Mall and love shopping on this website for gifts! Service and quality are excellent.
Pretty In Pink
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved the pink pencils especially with their own names on them, made them feel special.
Superb item! Superb Quality!!!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item I purchased for family relatives... superb quality & exquisite appearance. Thank you Personalizationmall!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance , CA) - August 24, 2014
Bought this for my daughter n we really like it ! It's very good fabric
Nice
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London , CT) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product will Buy more
Super pencil case!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mongrammed pencil cases for 5 year olds. The quality of the material was superior to othe cases I had purchased from different company. Very colorful and spacious. When filled with pencils, etc makes a nice back-to-school gift.
Nice gift for granddaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 28, 2014
Made them feel special to have their names on the bags.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 14, 2014
This is really cute and seems well made for the price.
very sweet! pretty colors and embroidery!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be used for pencils, school supplies or even toiletries. Very nice product!
Great Gift
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my flower girls and I am so excited to give it to them. This is a great product, a little larger than I expected, but that is a good thing! I really think they will love these!
Personalized Pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - July 7, 2014
I bought the pale pink personalized pencils for my little girl who is starting kindergarten and she LOVES LOVES LOVES them!! Fast shipping, ordered from my iPhone, easy everything! Perfect Product!!
Perfect as always
By DALE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a two-year-old and will fill with lollipops.
Then when she's old enough to use it for pencils or whatever, it's only hers!
I love this Web site -- it never disappoints!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - July 28, 2014
Very cute, I think my niece will love it.
Great case!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case seems very sturdy with lots of room to hold supplies. My daughter is excited to use it this year!!
PRECIOUS
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 4 year old niece/granddaughter for her 1st day of school ...she absolutely loved it with her name on it...
Great gift
By Min L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
nice
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for kids
Pencil case
By Glenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am please with the quality of this product . Can't wait to give it to my grand daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved