Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Soul Mates Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - 7419
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, MD) - February 10, 2013
The mug looked great and it did not take long to be delivered once I placed the order. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
it was perfect!
Awesome imaging!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 21, 2012
I bought these as a 30th anniversary gift to my parents and used their wedding picture scanned into a home scanner and wow! The picture showed up on that mug like a new picture taken on a digital camera!! Well done!!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
Nice mug. Just wish it was bigger.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it!! It came out great!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 22, 2013
This was an added gift to my husband for our anniversary that he thought was sweet and enjoyed the personal touch of.
I was pleased with the end result.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 17, 2013
This was a part of a Valentine's gift for my honey and he loved it. It was exactly what I expected from when I first viewed it online.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 15, 2013
Brought back beautiful memories to my hubby
good quality
By Corrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and nice quality mug!!
Great Gift Idea
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this fairly quickly and it is such a nice gift! I got one for my husband for Valentine's Day. We love it.
Excellent Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 21, 2012
Reached well before the date specified, the gift is very personalized and I like the service.
He LOVED it!
By Misty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a gift for my boyfriend and he looked it.
Great mug for great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - February 19, 2012
Arrived quickly, great looking mug for a great price.
coffee cup
By Janna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out to be beautiful...even moreso than i expected it to be. The picture is clear and the black outline makes it look much more expensive than it was! Also, the size of the cup is just right (not smaller than the normal cup like some places give). My husband LOVES it!! It made an awesome valentines day gift! I will order from this company again...
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 10, 2012
I brought one before for my wife. i love it.
perfect gift
By Smita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently gifted me this mug and I was thrilled to receieve it.It was a perfect anniversary gift for me.The picture came out really well and I liked the quality,color and finishing of the mug.I would definately recommend this as a great gift.
Beautiful
By harmonie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend and her new husband and it is gorgeous!!!
Awesome Gift
By Lesa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and the product is of great quality! No complaints here! Great product, great price, fast shipping!
Awesome Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveton, TX) - March 3, 2012
It turned out perfect! I love it, and so does my boyfriend, whom I got it for. Hate that it took so long to get it, and went through a lot of crap with the company, but overall it was worth it.
Love them!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these mugs turned out. The picture was printed very clearly. I can't wait to give them to my kids.
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
Army Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 19, 2014
My husband and I love our cup.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - March 23, 2014
My mug turned out amazing! I was super impressed with the quality of both the mug and the photo on it. I would definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelia, GA) - March 30, 2014
it is very well made and a wonderful gift idea
his valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartsville, TN) - February 16, 2015
I absolutely love this coffee mug, very well designed, sturdy and holds a good cup of Joe. Overall very please with this product came quick and very descret my husband didn't know anything about it he loves it as well I will defiantly pe buying from this site again
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 9, 2015
I bought this for my parents anniversary, the delivery was very fast for standard shipping and the quality was outstanding!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015
Great anniversary gift with their wedding photo on it!
I love u
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
You make my heart to small
Loved it!!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell springs , KY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend! Very fast shipping!! Very satisfied! Just as described. I loved the coffee mug!
A Love Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my boyfriend! It is made nicely & the picture fits perfectly on one side of the mug & the "Soul Mates" phrase on the other side is such a nice saying! I want to buy one of these for myself too!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This mug turned out beautifully! It's good quality and a lovely gift!
LOVE IT
By Sherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a surprise for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I will definitely order from here again and again. The picture came out perfectly. Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
Very Romantic
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bf as he drinks lots of coffee.
It was really nice and picture was perfect how it was on cup.
I was very satisfied as this was first type of gift I tried.
Truly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2014
The photo mug came out perfect. I am sure my boyfriend will love his Valentine's gift. It also arrived in a timely manner. I am truly satisfied.
Adorable gift!
By Kacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it! He's a big coffee drinker and having a picture of us in Disney World on it really topped it off. Great product but mug came with a small chip in the bottom of it, that was the only downfall.
Cup of love
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always great giving a personalized gift that shows you put some thought into it, rather than just buying a "cool" mug at the store.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2014
The quality exceeded my expectations and was ordered and delivered quicker than expected. Great service and product!
BEYOND SATISFIED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 18, 2014
This is the fourth item I have purchased and Personalization mall has never let me down! Already know what my next one will be. ;o)
Best place to buy personalized gift
By Erwin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Fast shipping
great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
The picture came out great! The coloring of the picture actually comes out nicely. The cup itself is very standard, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved