Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (464 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jerome B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of my order. It is even better than I hoped for. I got this for my wife and she loves it.
Super cute!
By Maryanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute idea, I love it! Perfect size, I loved the flowers on the bottom of the bottle. It's great!
Personalized Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - July 6, 2017
Item came just as described and was great quality.
Awesome Product
By MERCEDES B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the outcome of this product. It's a classic, vintage looking message in a bottle. Great details and worth the price.
Love letter in a bottle
By Jacqueline E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was on time delivery and it was just as I ordered .
Awesome work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 13, 2017
The guys at personalization Mall really helped me out with their product and it exceeded my expectation and I am really happy that they made my girlfriends Valen times day and I look forward to working with them and buying more product in the future...awesome work you guys ????
Awesome Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2017
This is such a different and unique kind of gift! Love the idea of personalize it.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC RAE HELENA, GA) - February 10, 2017
When I got the gift I was estatic. The gift is a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. The love letter in a bottle is so beautiful. And the thing that made me really fall in love with it is that it's in a real glass bottle. Not the plastic ones you would think of. This is one of those gifts a person will treasure forever.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 10, 2017
Was exactly what I ordered & it was beautiful.
Perfection!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly, it's absolutely adorable!I'm so excited to give this to him, something i know he'll love and keep forever.
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift and is customized to our story. It is something I think he will love.
Love letter in a bottle
By Kendra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton , TN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came really secured in the box, and it's all it said it would be. I loved it!
Fast Delivery
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle came faster than expected! Packaging was done well so the item was unharmed. The bottle is smaller than expected though. It fits in your hand and I was thinking more of a 12 oz bottle.
Great
By Markeshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my huband. He really liked it and it was very cute.Good quality and not broken.
Beautiful
By Shaquiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this also for my mom bday and she was surprised. It made her cry. I put a personal note on it and she was happy.
Cute
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a sweetest day gift for my boyfriend and he liked it. It was very cute and looks fancy!
it was a gift
By Da'Jiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend & sent it to him & he loved it. Will definitely be buying more from this site
Great item
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler , NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our wedding day. She will be shocked and amazed
nice gift
By Edwin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was just as i expected
Greatest Idea Eve.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 23, 2016
I got it as a ramdom message in abottle to tell the man i kove how i felt. He super surprised when it came in the mail 2 days later. Amazing service thank you
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 22, 2016
I got this for my husband and he absolutely loved it! It came wrapped so well that I don't think anything could of broken the bottle.
Note in Bottle review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - February 21, 2016
This is a nice gift for male or female. It is hard to find unique gifts for me and this is just that something special you can give them instead of the usual ties or tools, plus the price is extremely reasonable for anyone.
Letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it ! He said it was very unique. My husband is the ultimate macho man so for him to say something like that shows just how cool this item is. It's both elegant and sexy!
amazing
By sona P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never ever has disappointed me.. I always get gifts from here and this was one of my fav. My boyfriend loved it <3
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
Such a sweet gift, came in time for valentines day and he loved it thankyou
Letter in a bottle
By Dania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend was the best surprise ever,he love it.
Great idea,price and quality.
Perfect gift !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless , TX) - February 14, 2016
I purchased this for my man and he loved it. He added that he appreciated the personal message.
Letter in Bottle
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bottle. Exactly as described. Very sweet gift.
Creative.
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted .
5 stars? no, not enough!
By Netsanet F. (bluftton, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you guys more than 5 Stars! My boyfriend is in the Navy and is oversea so I sent him " American Hero Personalized Flag Case" and "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" for Christmas. He loved it so much. He said "the letter is special". Also, My orders came on time. I was very pleased. Thank you so much for meeting my expiations. My boyfriend is happy, so Am I!! Now, I'm back again to shop for Valentine's:). please keep up the great work.

p.s. American Hero personalized flag case comes WITHOUT FLAG.
Love love love
By Wellysane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot, my man loved it. Everything was up to expectation. Would recomend this site to anyone especially in distant relationship.
great 6 month anniversary gift
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sweetheart for our six month anniversary. It was beautiful, professional writing, nice paper, and a real glass bottle. Sand Seashells and a umbrella. Great gift for anyone.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It's a really creative and neat little gift, especially for couples currently going through long-distance. Nothing quite shows how much you miss them like a message in a bottle. They would never expect to receive something like that! So I would definitely recommend this product, your partner will love it.
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2015
Very cool, my wife's reaction was priceless. The bottle is full of sand, shells and a little umbrella along with your message. It was perfect on a Jamaica beach!
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Letter in a bottle
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to replace a simple birthday card, this is very unique and thoughtful. Description was on point and fast delivery, my friend love it on her birthday :)
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet idea ....
A nice keepsake
Beautiful and authentic looking
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby for Valentine's Day. He proposed on a beach, and we had our honeymoon on a beach, so it seemed perfect. He loved it, and has the message hanging in our bedroom.
Letter in Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Great little surprise for anyone special
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved