Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality product
By Lauretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product - nice thick labels. Just wish they were on a roll and not a sheet though.
Labels packaged
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were what I expected however instead of arriving as paper sheets I was expecting rolls which could have been easily stored
I like them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 17, 2014
These are nice labels. I chose the one with the little house. The adhesive is nice and I don't have to worry about them coming off. The only complaint that I have is the size. They are too large for a standard envelope. These would be better for a manila envelope. Since I mainly use these for my bills I am a little disappointed, but overall the quality is very good.
Ebay seller
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the return labels.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - April 19, 2016
They are pretty large for some envelopes though.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, NM) - November 28, 2016
Ordered these for the first time and loved them. Granted I could have made these on my own but why when you have an awesome company that takes the hassle out of the work... Second year ordering products and will continue..
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 27, 2016
They are cute. They will serve the purpose well.
Would definitely order again..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 24, 2016
Nice product, looks just as good or even better in person. I ordered the gold background with the hearts symbol. I just wish there were more options on sizes and shapes of the actual label. I like to use return labels to seal the envelope on the back and they look cute in shapes other than the standard. Would definitely order this again though if I needed it.
Nice
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced, arrived quickly :)
Personalization stickers
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels were very nice! I like being able to chose the color and the symbol for the lable. I was surprised at how big they were when they came in the mail. They are not too big to use as address labels on cards. I was happy with them.
RETURN ADDRESS LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 22, 2014
Personalized return address labels with picture of dog. When I received them I realized they were a little large. Be very careful proof reading them if new address since it is easy to make a mistake (especially zip code). I reordered labels in script, didn't like block style. New label much better.
Very pretty!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty! They weren't as silver as I thought they would be... More of a grey.
Personal Opinion
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the labels but found it more difficult to remove them from the sheets than using labels from a roll dispenser. Satisfied with the project.
Good labels
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were good quality and a good gift for a wedding celebration!
return address lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick , LA) - October 4, 2014
My return address lables were very nice. The were mor elegant than those you get in the mail which you don't order, and my name was actually spellrd correctly.
fun labels
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun and easy!
Very Pretty
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with how pretty these return labels are and the time in which I received them in the mail. I just was a little disappointed that some had what appears to be small white scratches which I guess occurs when something sharp rubs against them. While lifting off a couple myself I could see when my nail rubbed against the label it scratched the color off and left the white mark. Overall though I think they are very nice and worth the money regardless.
ID me
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and colorful. I look forward to using them.
Return labels
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these labels for my address returns on my wedding invitations and response cards. They were a great price and came in the mail faster than I expected. The only thing I would've wished was differently is the size of the labels. They were much larger than I expected and larger than most average sets of return labels I've seen or had in the past. Maybe they could do an actual size on website in photos or something because these pictures make them look much smaller.
Personal labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 15, 2015
I was very please with the labels. The print and quality are very good. I am pleased with everything I have ordered from this company.
Excellent Address Labels!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my Mom as she moved into a new Assisted Living apartment. She loved the color and her initial. Great selection and high quality!
Quality Labels
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is crisp, the paper doesn't tear or stretch when removing from the sheet, and the label stays in place.
Good and fast
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as ordered and I received it quickly. I will definitely order again.
Great housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 17, 2015
I purchased these address labels for two different families that moved. I chose the house image to be on the label. They have a cute little pop to them. The quality of the label is perfect, it is easy to peel. The print is perfect. Very reasonably priced. I would purchase this item again for myself and others.
Wonderful Product
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my address labels and they arrived in a timely manner which I was thankful for as well!
labels
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were perfect
return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENCINO, CA) - October 18, 2015
Very satisfied, they are just perfect.
Great!
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out great!
Excellent!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how this turned out! Really clear and easy to read...perfect!
Labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - May 22, 2015
These have made my wedding invitations look so beautiful! Simple to order and design and the shipping was fast!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - January 31, 2015
Love the quality, color, and print . Nicest address labels I have used. I like the losted art of actually taking time to write a letter, card or note. The labels add the finishing touch.
Beautiful quality! Used with wedding invitations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 14, 2015
The labels looked exactly as the preview looked online, and the quality was fantastic! They were a lovely compliment to our wedding invitations. Fabulous customer service rep answered a couple of questions I had, and the delivery was super fast! Our first time using Personalization Mall, but not our last!
Impressed with return address labels
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pleased with the order and very happy to see how they were done. I actually was surprised with the image and it's quite beautiful for the season and the winter holiday. I will be placing future orders once these are used. Very easy to order and easy to remove return address labels since they are self-adhesive.
good looking labels
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are well done and I'll be pleased to use them. The ability to review your product as you create it is an excellent service.
Great
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the labels. They are slightly larger than anticipated but are a great quality.
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMITYVILLE, NY) - May 2, 2015
I love this product and how I get to create it on my own
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 14, 2015
we ordered these address labels for our wedding invites. super easy to make, came quicker then expected and the finish product looked exactly like the picture! :)
Love the Look of the labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 5, 2015
I was very surprised to see the print and size of the labels. They stand out on the envelope for easy reading.
Create Your Own Address Labels
By Evanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look really nice. The price is what grabbed my attention, but the quality was good for what I paid.
satisfied customer
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for our wedding invitations and they are beautiful and added a nice touch to the envelopes.. I will recommend your products to friends and family.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved