Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Congratulations Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Congratulations Personalized Greeting Cards - 7477
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED!!!!
By THOMAS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAOPOLIS,, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE ORDERED AN ITEM ON THE INTERNET.
NOT KNOWING WHAT WE WERE DOING, IT TOOK US A 1/2 HOUR TO DO IT CORRECTLY! WE JUST HOPED WE DID IT CORRECTLY. WE DID AND WERE ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THE PRODUCT. WE GOT IT IN RECORD TIME AS PROMISED AND EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU!
P.S. YOUR PRODUCT WAS VERY EASY TO ORDER, IT WAS JUST THAT WE ARE COMPUTER BACKWARD!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - August 2, 2013
Loved it. Great quality. I would order one again.
Perfect 8th Grade Grad Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - May 13, 2013
Purchased this for my cousin's Graduation. It is perfect, very youthful and the colors are terrific.
Really nice touch
By cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was separate from gifts received. Came out really cute and was a really nice personalized touch
Card
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so very beautiful and very "eye" catching for my friend's birthday!
Thanks for a great offer and completed product!!
Congrats Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartland, VT) - February 1, 2011
Very beautiful!! A great card for any occassion!
Special one
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards they are so amazing! I received one for my wedding and it ends up to be my favorite. I display it by my personalized vase in my wedding cabinet. It is such a special touch. I just wish there was more room for the message. Regardless, it is great!
Very cute card!
By Shopper (Doral, FL) - August 9, 2012
This is a very cute card, I love that it is personalized!
Custom card, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
Where can you get a custom greeting card! This is a cool offering and the quality was very nice with the pearlized envelope.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved