Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
realy pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 15, 2016
Very nice quality card
Brilliant
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute card that was personalized and special.
Birthday
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All personalized cards are better than regular cards any day in my opinion. People really appreciate them.
Perfect Birthday Gift for Seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 30, 2016
Great quality and better than we expected. Recipient loved the gift and its personalization.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - June 6, 2016
These cards are a nice quality and added a special touch to our gift - You can never go wrong with a personalized card! I would order again in a heartbeat!
PM cards are awesome!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized cards from PM. I have ordered a lot of them and they always look better than I could ever imagine. The receiver is always impressed by a card with his or her name printed on it.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 10, 2015
I like the card itself but the writing on the inside was double spaced and I did not like that. I would have prefered single spacing.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 5, 2015
Loved it! great material!
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 25, 2015
Absolutely love it! very unique and great material. My friend will love it =)
Greatest greeting
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for a personalized greeting card! It was awesome.
Beautiful Card
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my mother's birthday. When I received it I immediately loved it and knew she would too. The graphics are wonderfully crisp and clear. I was able to further personalize the inside of the card with my own message. I would definitely order one of these again!
Excellent card
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality.
Easy and impressive
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great add on or a card on its own--people feel special when you personalize things for them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Got the card with my Mother's gift and it feels and looks great, Doesn't feel cheap! Really cute card!
Not enough lines and words
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing there were too few lines and words a person could write for this card.
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
Sent this to a friend and she loved it!
Super Fantastic
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing service, quick and efficient. The person I gave the card to was extremely excited because she had never gotten anything personalized before! I will become a frequent shopper. Thanks
Perfect Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 8, 2013
Loved the quality and my friend couldn't get over the fact it had her name on it! I will order this again! Fast fast shipping!!!
When a pre-fab card doesn't quite express it . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
If you want to send a quirky, humorous, or heartfelt personalized birthday card, that will be remembered, this is a very nice option. The quality of the card stock and text/image quality is suitable for various forms of original happy birthday expressions. The option to write a personalized birthday poem, or expression within the card is great. The recipient was very pleased.
Beautiful, Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
The card is exactly as pictured.
Love this!!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes shipping a gift so easy when I can send a personal b-day card too!! The price is quite reasonable and I will do this again!!!
Lovely
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With Style....
PM's cards are the best!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a coupon for 1 FREE card from PM. I had to pay shipping and handling (which was a whole $2.00) so I gave it a shot. The card was for my sister-in-law's birthday and the design was perfect for her age (20's). Not too girlie but not too old. She loved it and I loved how thick the card was and how vibrant the colors were. Being able to make such a quality card and having it personalized was great. The envelope was high quality too & not one of those flimsy, see-through kinds.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great that you have the option to write your own greeting/poem.
Beautiful..
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really loved the fact that this was personalized... The quality is great, and it is better and cheaper than Hallmark - AND personalized! Will do it again!
Birthday card for my sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 21, 2011
I was so happy with the personalized card! I liked having my sister's name printed on the front of the card, as well as choosing the font and print color for my personalized message on the inside! When my sister received it, along
with her personalized ice cream bowls, she loved it!
personalized card
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved that the card had her name printed on it. She said she has looked in many places but has never found a place that could do it. The card was a big hit.
My cousin loved this!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved having her name on this very personalized B-day card. Have to do it again and again!
Awesome Card
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend opened this card and said "AAAhhh! Its got my name on it!" She truely loved how personalized this was with my own verse inside also!
Pretty & Personalized Too
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, a sweet touch to go with a b-day gift.
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice card.. I would recommended it.
Very unique!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this along with another gift from PersonalizationMall and my friend stated that it was so unique because her name was on it! Great card
Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
A great addition to the gift. A personalized greeting shows you went that "extra mile" to make the occasion special.
neat cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
great
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shipping was fast and the item was perfect she loved her card
Card
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my Happy Birthday cared turned out. Just like I hoped.
Sent as a gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
Great gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
Great prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Liked this card cause I was capable of writing in a font that kinda matched the wording in the card. Very cool
Top card quality!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the paper, artwork and personal message-looks expensive!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved