Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice card.. I would recommended it.
Very unique!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this along with another gift from PersonalizationMall and my friend stated that it was so unique because her name was on it! Great card
Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
A great addition to the gift. A personalized greeting shows you went that "extra mile" to make the occasion special.
neat cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
This is the second personalized card that I have ordered from here and they are neat. You can make the message whatever you want it to be. It's something differnt than just buying a regular card at any store.
great
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shipping was fast and the item was perfect she loved her card
Card
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my Happy Birthday cared turned out. Just like I hoped.
Sent as a gift
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She said the inscription on the card was very nice as well as the clear clock that was engraved was beautifully crafted.
Great gift
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this website! Everything has been great! . They are fast and it is always great quality!
Great prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 1, 2011
Liked this card cause I was capable of writing in a font that kinda matched the wording in the card. Very cool
Top card quality!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the paper, artwork and personal message-looks expensive!
Great memory
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very personalized and provides a great memory for our 40th birthday. It is something my twin sister will keep forever.
Card presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - February 27, 2011
Loved the card very nice and stylish
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
The card was perfect!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the amount of personalization I could add. Not only the message but control of font size and color. The person I gave it to did truely enjoy it.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - September 5, 2014
I love how Personalization Mall has the personalize greeting cards, instead of writing it out, it can be printed word for word, which is amazing, my sister loves it and wants me to refer her to this website, which I did, great experience and I would definitely recommend family and friends!!
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
very easy to send
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to have a personal card for my in-laws and have it shipped right to them to save on shipping and time for me. Great idea!
Exactly what was promised
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was not much more expensive than one that you could buy at a hallmark store but it is personalize! It was a very nice addition to top off the gift which I also got on personalizationmall.com. I have gotten several things on this website and keep coming back because the prices are reasonalble and I've never been disappointed. PLEASE make sure to carefully read personalization instructions and double check your personalizations though. This card is very cute, good quality, and looks just how I wanted it to!
Birthday Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oersonaluzed card was perfect for my granddaughter’s 16th. Birthday. It made her feel very special!
Great postcard
By Irisel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This postcard is really nice I like the graphics.. Reccomended
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
Delightful experience!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying something for the first time you have doubts about the performance of the site and will it appear as great as it appears on the site. This site and the item I ordered exceeding both of these areas. Smiles from myself and my sister on her "perfect" birthday gift.
Thank you, Joan
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2016
Super cute and loved the fact that it was personalized. My friend loved the card as well.
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
Her Birthday Personalize Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 16, 2014
It is great that you can personalize this greeting card. However, they should let you write more than they allow.
Great card
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it 4 only because I never saw it. I ordered it in Iraq and had it delivered to someone in the states. They said it was great and enjoyed all the products from this company. Already have gifts for many people picked out!
Greeting card
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting cards are a nice addition for the gift being deliveried.
40th birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 40th birthday card to my niece, along with a personalized mug. She was very thrilled with the card, itself, and liked it very much. I didn't see it in person, but have seen them before and am very pleased with the personalization part of it and the quality of the card and design, which shows very well.
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
Great Card
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife did like the card it was nice.
Loved The Card
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are great and our recipient loved it. Excellent quality card stock and printing.
Beautiful card!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, colors, size. Excellent paper Quality, design and all
Features liked about this product
By DANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The staff at our company loved the personalized card created for the CEO's birthday. We were able to personalize the card relevant to the theme of the party which was also relevant to his gift the staff presented to him! Great job Personalization Mall! Can't wait till next year!
Perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Loved ut
I'm truly impressed
By Leila Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not only surprised but so pleasantly impressed with being able to include a card like this with my gift ordered and sent to a friend. In other orders I've made elsewhere, I've never gotten to see what they look like before being sent and, in most cases, my comments been written on the front of the mailing package. The method of this site is delightful.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington Springs, TN) - May 11, 2013
Lovely birthday card!
Love
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card is very well made, nice quality and thick! Wish there were more designs for birthdays, like sweet 16, big 30, etc. Other than that, very please!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - February 9, 2014
The card is of good quality. I bought one for my daughter. Now I wish I bought a Vday card for my husband. It came out perfect. You can have anything written on it. The personalization was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved