Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blessing From Above Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Greeting Cards - Blessing From Above - 7494
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Love this card.
Recipients loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - September 12, 2015
Purchased personalized card to compliment the personalized frame for my cousin's baby's dedication. She loved the card! It was a nice extra touch! Will definitely buy one of these cards next time as well!
Unique greeting card to welcome new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - October 23, 2015
This personalized greeting card with my great-granddaughter's name imprinted on it is so unique! I used the inside of the card to create a specialized message that was also imprinted, creating a one-of-a-kind treasured keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 21, 2015
The personalized card was the perfect touch for the gift. Made the presentation extra special.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, NY) - February 22, 2015
This personalized card added a nice touch to our gift.
Bargain Shopper
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was the finishing touch that went with a personalized baby ornament. I had it shipped to the new parents' address. This card was perfect!
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
After a visit to meet the new baby, I noticed the gift card included in my gift had been placed in a frame by the receiver so I would say it was a hit!
Cute addition
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personal touch to any gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 30, 2015
For the price of a regular card in the store you can have this personalized card! It is on beautiful card stock. Definitely will order cards in the future.
Great keepsake card!
By Dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personlization makes this a special card and keepsake. Love Personalization!
A treasure
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like spending $6 for cards that still don't get the message across. This was simply stated and provides a meaningful keepsake.
Very nice
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are expensive and just get thrown away but these personalized cards are so reasonable and become a keepsake.!
Great!!!
By Tameka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to express your personalized thoughts!
Blessings from Above Cards
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how they turned out. Our church is using them when we give a bag of new baby stuff for new moms our community.
Christening Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - February 27, 2016
Card stock is sturdy. Colors and font beautiful.
So special!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and special! Such fast service!
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 2, 2016
Loved it
personal name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 5, 2016
I bought this for my grandson's dedication, I could not find one that said dedication on the card in any store, they were all for Baptism and Christening. I did not want that. It was fun having his name on it. I loved it and so did my grandson
Superb
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great to be able to write my own personalized card.
The Best Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 23, 2012
We appreciate that Personalization Mall provides greeting cards for their buyers to send to recipients with their gifts. It saved us a trip to the store and we were able to have the card and item arrive at the same time. We all loved the design on the front of the card and the font used for the message.
So unique and personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 19, 2012
The icing on the cake! What a wonderful way to present an already unique, personalized gift!
Cards are top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - December 5, 2012
Love these cards! The cards are made from thick card stock and the enevelopres are heavy too! They are reasonable priced too!!
Baby Card
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great little extra for a baby gift, a personalized card. Great quality, and graphics. Frameable. beautiful!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - March 9, 2013
The front of this card is pretty and would be cute framed in baby's room.
Wonderful personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun , MD) - January 30, 2012
You can't go wrong with a personalized card in glossy print for the same cost as a Hallmark card!
Adoption Gift
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looked beautiful - not like a standard card that comes with most products. The personalization really made the card stand out and it's one that our friends will treasure forever. It was really easy to place the order and customize.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 23, 2012
Personalized cards and gifts really add that special touch. I loved giving this card with a personalized bath set to a friend for her first born (baby shower.) It's one of those 'keeper' cards.
Card for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this card for a baby shower gift and it was very good quality, glossy touch and of course personalized! Beautiful!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 29, 2012
Did not disappoint, beautiful graphic, great paper quality.
A perfect card!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this card with the baby frame I sent as a gift to a new mom. She not only loved the frame, but told me she was going to frame the card! She thought it was such a sweet card for her newborn son, especially with his name on the front. Well worth buying...it's like giving two gifts!
So Special!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a time saver! The card and envelope were excellent stock and delivered in a crush-proof wrapper. Since this one was for twins it really saved searching the stores for something appropriate. The price is great, too. Once again, Personalization Mall comes through with flying colors!
Will Buy again
By Jen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead , MN) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that you could customize a greeting card and pay less for it than buying a regular card at the store! Quality was perfect and I received everything very quickly.
blanket beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 6, 2014
Loved the blanket it showed up in time to welcome the new mom and little one. Beautifully done! Thank you!!!
personalized greetings
By RUTH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, WA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card option to fill out your own personalized message! five stars plus!
Nice addition
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice to be able to send a personalized card with a personalized gift. Thanks for providing this.
Personlized Greeting Card
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love these cards. Personal touch to add to any gift. New Mom liked so much she is going to frame for baby's room.
beaitiful and personal
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal card. Quality at its best.
Keepsake card forever!
By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just beautiful! We know this will be going in a very special baby book to be treasured forever! Thank you so much for your one of a kind special cards! I am hooked on them now! Thanks, Susan P
Great gift addition!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized cards. They make a gift so special, and they are just beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved