Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - September 22, 2017
The cards are good quality.
Recipe Labels
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. Love them !!!
Good quality. Great service.
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service. Quality product.
Like a lot
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Like the cooking tips on each divider. This is going to a college student who is on his own for meals. We are sending family favorites and quick meal recipes to him on personalized recipe cards. :-)
Catalog of Items
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to keep recipes in proper folder and make them easy to find. Best dividers I have ever had. Great product.
Recipe Card Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - June 7, 2015
Perfect compliment to the personalized recipe boX.
Great Plus
By Tracy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I thought that these were just plain dividers until they arrived. We were pleasantly surprised to learn that they also had suggestions and ideas about cooking and preparing different foods on them. Great idea! They are an excellent addition to the personalized wooden recipe box that I purchased for our wedding anniversary. Thank you for a great gift choice. My wife loves them both.
A future heirloom
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized recipe box is well made and a real keepsake. I did make a mistake in ordering 4 x 6 cards for a 3 x 5 box but she can trim the cards. What can I say?
satisfied customer
By Johnny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great.
Recipe dividers
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
perfect!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found these recipe card dividers two years ago when I bought them for my niece's bridal shower. I love that there are so many categories, and love the tips on them, too. I bought two sets at the time (one for me!), and now have purchased another for another niece's bridal shower. A lot of searching for the perfect dividers led me to these!
LOVE this!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized recipe box is adorable and of excellent quality as well!! This recipe box,, along with the personalized recipe cards will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! I did the same for my daughter's shower gift, putting several family recipes in her recipe box. A
Shower guests were asked to bring a recipe as well. Its a great way for a bride to get a start on recipe collecting!!
Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Vetry satisfied indeed
By Bernice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the recipe box and index cards, they were very informative. The description on the box was nicely done ,especially the personal name of my Grand daughter, 'Marie". I am sure for a special occasion I would purchase other things from your company again.
Recipe Cards
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to cook & my recipe box card dividers had gotten really bad - these replaced my old ones just perfectly!
Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 20, 2011
These are not ordinary recipe box dividers. Very cute. Price ok.
recipe card dividers
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
Happy Hollie
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter's name is rarely spelled Hollie so whenever she looks for something with her name on it she is disappointed. She was very pleased that the recipe box and the recipe cards had her name on it spelled the way she spells it. The box is of good quality and being personalized made it so special. Mary
recipe card dividers great!
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipe card dividers great!
Good Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - November 14, 2011
Hard to find these cards in stores. Very convenient to order on line. Lots of categories makes them easy to adapt to your current recipes. Shipping cost of $6 is high relative to the little envelope needed to send these, but then you're paying for the convenience. Not worth a special trip to a store to buy them and you probably wouldn't find these or have the choice you do on line.
Nice wedding shower gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the recipe cards and dividers for my niece's wedding shower. The cards and dividers were of great heavy duty quality that will keep up through years of use. Great wedding shower gift!!!
Dividers for Recipe Box
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good to have for any recipe box - detailed info on each card
Cardstock
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy cardstock- should last a long time. Would prefer some things that are combined be separate- but work well. These are difficult to find!!
Great Recipe Card Dividers!
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cards as a wedding gift along with the personalized recipe box. I was impressed at the quality of cardstock. They were not flimsy at all and will last for many years to come.
Dividers
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box, the recipe cards, and dividers. They arrived within 5 days of ordering. They were packaged together and arrived in great shape. They are all as pictured. No surprises except how fast they got here! I am very pleased with the fast service, the wonderful products and free personalization.
Perfect cards to keep your recipes organized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 9, 2011
Awesome product! Exactly as described!
cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards dividers are really cute
Super cool
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so thorough and helpful for someone like me who never stepped into the kitchen before I got married.
Very helpful in the kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, IA) - May 17, 2012
Not only are these dividers, they also have helpful tips, measurements and conversions on them that are very helpful to have at arm's reach in the kitchen! Definitely worth the money.
Recipe Dividers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The cards are very sturdy. Just make sure the recipe box you order or have will be large enough to hold these cards. The box I ordered will only hold 3x5 cards. My mistake.
Simply a must have!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so necessary when organizing your recipe box. It allows you to separate all recipes in the correct catagory. Now the recipes are so easy to find and your life is organized in the kitchen.
Recipe card dividers
By Corinna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly what I was looking for. They are nicely made, sturdy and cute. All of the tips and information on each card is very nice to have. I did have to convert the Microwave card into Main Dishes because there was no place to put general entrees.
Great dividers
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, MT) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these dividers for my recipe box and I am very pleased with them. The dividers offer helpful tips on the back that I love! This is more than what I was looking for. I am very pleased with them.
recipe card dividers
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so glad to find these recipe card dividers. i had been looking for quite some time and found these to be reasonably priced. received excellent service, product was delivered in a matter of days. would highly recommend
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 26, 2012
I got this recipe box for my Mom and she loves it. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the personalized recipe cards tops it all off.
Great dividers for recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 15, 2012
I especially like all the cooking "tips" and measurement guides included. This will be helpful if you are a new cook.
great
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps me very organized!
Many choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chittenango, NY) - January 7, 2012
i bought these dividers for the recipe boxes I purchased for my daughters for Christmas and they loved them. The variety of choices was very good and they are enjoying filling their own recipe boxes with family recipes and new ones they have tried the the last few years.
Durable, Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 3, 2012
These were a great addition to the recipe box that I bought my mother for Christmas. We've always had a problem with the dividers that we have had in the past becoming very worn and unreadable. We will not have this problem with these dividers! They are made of a great material with helpful measurements printed on them.
These dividers are a must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 15, 2012
These Dividers completed my Beautiful Recipe Box with the Recipe Cards!
Very good quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 3, 2012
Ordered these to update my old recipes. Had a set of cards that lacked necessary food/recipe tabs. These have EVERYTHING you can possibly need in order to categorize your recipes. Love them and are good sturdy card stock.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved