Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pumpkin
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality... bit smaller than I thought. But worth it
Very pleased with purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 17, 2017
I bought this for my Grandson and it is a great size and well made. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would certainly order from this company again.
Love these pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - October 17, 2017
Everyone in my family has their own pumpkin with their name on it. Even my kids love the pumpkins. I'm glad I got them.
Adorable!!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect on our fireplace!!! Love the set we created!!
Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 15, 2017
I ordered 3 of these pumpkins for my granddaughters. They were exactly what I expected. These are a perfect Halloween gift.
Pumpkin
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice small children
personalized pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2017
Send them as gifts and just order seven more for my family. Quality is good and my friend loved them.
Perfect Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 3, 2017
I bought one of these pumpkins for myself and liked it so much I decided to buy them for my great-nephews. Nice size and good quality.
Great Halloween decoration
By Patrice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and grandchildren love having "Jack -----" on their front porch!
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pumpkins about 3 yrs ago for my grandsons and since then I've had 4 granddaughters so I bought each of them one. Very good quality and very cute I would recommend them to everybody
Madeline's pumpkin
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not disappointed. Item is great quality. There is good weight to it so it will not blow away if put outside.
grandkids pumkins
By MASSIEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 6 pumpkins all my daughters loved it...
al always great quality product....
Personalized Pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I ordered these for Halloween for my grandchildren. The pumpkins are perfect!!!
mini pumpkin
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with all my grandchildren names. They are adorable and the perfect size. I have received many compliments. I hope these will still be available if added babies come along
small pumpkin
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it so cute and came so quickly.
Pumpkins!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 23, 2016
Love these family pumpkins! They make a great Halloween decoration and we have received many compliments on them! They look wonderful on our bookshelf in the great room as they watch the activity of the family!
Great little pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - October 22, 2016
Sent a couple of these for Halloween and the kids loved them.
Adorable pumpkins!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins are exactly as described! Very cute!
Very cute. Much more robust material than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 19, 2016
Cute, well done and durable.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 9, 2016
The pumpkin is cute and great for displaying and decorating.
Loved this!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the small personalized pumpkins for my grandkids, aged 1-7. They were so excited to see their names. And, they got delivered within a few days of ordering. Will buy again for gifts!
Cute pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2016
I bought seven of these for my grandkids for my mantle! Good quality for the price! I had read the other review about the size being small, but I am quite happy with the size!
2 cute
By judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves to see their name in print - especially kids. These are very well made and will last several several years.
Perfect pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 3, 2016
I loved how this looked when it arrived.
solid pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 27, 2016
This very nice.. I gave one as a gift and kept one !! They are so nice... Something to pass on to family !!Love it
Personalized Pumpkin
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love my pumpkin. Got it with mine and my boyfriends name together. Perfect addition to my Halloween decorations or just to keep out for fall. Always pleased with what I order from your company.
Fantastic - So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 26, 2016
These are so darling..well made and not at all cheap looking! All four kids LOVE them as do their parents! Great job!
Adorable Lil Pumpkin
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 5 lil pumpkins I ordered for my 5 grandkids! As always, my order came very fast & perfect! Packed very nicely, as these lil guys are breakable. Can't wait to give them to grandkids to put on their mantles, as fall keepsakes! ??
Pumpkin
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item I ordered and it is so cute.
Very pleased!
Great company to do business with.
Baby pumkin
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pumpkin for my baby granddaughter. It came exactly as it was described. It is really cute.
Perfect addition
By Melanee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought one of these for each of my other two grandchildren, so when my newest came along this year, I had to follow suit. My daughter-in-law loved the addition to her fall decorations. They are a great size, especially when you have several of them. And a good price, as well.
Unique Halloween decoration
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, NY) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice Halloween decoration , the personalization is really nice
Very pleased .....
By ANN B. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these nice pumpkins to put at my parents' grave. The personalization is Mom & Dad. For the different holidays, we like to put up simple decorations on or in front of the stone in remembrance of our wonderful parents.
happy fall
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these little pumkins ordered one for each of my grandkids
SO CUTE !!!
Kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Sent these pumpkins to my two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, They loved them and loved seeing their names on them.
our jack-o-lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - October 6, 2015
Loved this it looks great with my other Halloween decorations!
New family pumpkin!
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie , TX) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mom and dad personalization for my daughter and son in law. They just had their first child and all holidays will become more special! The pumpkin is so cute and I know that they will love it
Great Idea!!
By Rocco G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Halloween Idea! Fun
Perfect pumpkin
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skillman, NJ) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Super fast turnaround time!
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - November 23, 2014
I ordered two of these for each of my kids. They were very good quality and met all of my expectations. I would recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved