Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
What a Classy and Substantial Gift!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my parents' 25th wedding anniversary. Although this was shipped via regular mail, it arrived at my parents' house within a few days of ordering - a very pleasant surprise. The vase itself is absolutely beautiful and has substantial weight to it. The modern cut sides are a very nice touch and give the vase a little something extra in the way of looks. The etching is very professional. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase and the price truly can't be beat for what you're getting. I highly recommend this vase for yourself or as a gift for someone.

My only comment to the owners of the website would be to consider offering nice full-sized gift cards and wrapping paper as optional upgrades. The free gift message on the invoice certainly told my parents who their gift was from, but a classy card and gift wrap would have been a nice extra touch that I would have been happy to pay a little extra for.
Classy and beautiful tribute for a special couple
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is truly beautiful and "substantial". It is etched well with the lucky couples names and Marriage date. This vase is not at all skimpy or small. It is a quality gift that can be presented with pride.
Fabulous Vase!
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heghts, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with engraving and the quality of the vase. Great prices and service is fabulous.
Heirloom
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
Beautiful
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Vase for our friends 35th anniversary. This is so heavy and just beautifully detailed. I know they will just love it!
great vase
By Myrna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the vase
Fantastic!
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product itself for the price and the expediency of delivery! Won't hesitate to use again!
Simply Lovely!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this crystal vase for my in-laws 60th wedding anniversary. I placed the order on a Saturday and the vase arrived on Tuesday. I was already impressed! Then I opened the box and all I said was "wow". The quality of the vase as well as the engraving is top notch! I was proud to present this gift and my in-laws were very pleased to receive it. I would recommend this product and will certainly buy it again (my sister and brother-in-law's 40th is coming up soon!)
Happy Anniversary
By Fred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was delighted with my gift to her.
The Vase is excellent
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - March 3, 2012
This turned out great. I think it will be great for my parents.
Anniversary Vace
By mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and great quality. Thank you...
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
Etched crystal vase
By erik M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy crystal of good quality at a great price. Perfect gift for the person who has everything; vase can be etched to make it a special reminder of a unique event.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this crystal vase for our parents 50th wedding anniversary. The vase is absolutely beautiful!! Very heavy and big. We ordered it on a Thursday and it was received on Monday! I have recommended this site to many of my friends. This is not the first time I have ordered from here. I also ordered wedding favors for my wedding four years ago. Thank you very much.
anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 1, 2011
Vase is very nice, shipment was timely. Paid extra for the gift box only to find it to be a huge ad for the company. I found it to be very tacky and probably will not use the box.
Larger & Heavier than expected! But BEWARE!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase itself is beautiful- much heavier and larger than the photo lets on. BEWARE that the title is inaccurate/misleading- it states "etched crystal vase" however I believe they refer to the etching OF the vase (the sides are decoratively cut out/etched?) They are NOT referring to the inscription you put on it. The personalization on the vase is almost like a white rub-on sticker. I was very disappointed and am worried about the personalization staying intact after washing and usage. I would not recommend it with the personalization. With the price of the vase so expensive it must just be for the product because the personalization seems very cheap. Not like other products I've ordered here.
Memento etched crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 8, 2017
The vase is beautiful!! Highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself. Etching was perfect.
Glass too thick, not elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - May 9, 2014
Although the description refers to this piece as heavy, the glass was very thick and the vase therefore far less elegant than I anticipated. For that reason, it is not the special gift I wanted.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 5, 2014
The vase is nice. The engraving did not show up that well. Disappointed
Beautiful 50th wedding anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017
I ordered the anniversary crystal vase for my in-laws in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary. The vase arrived in perfect condition. The vase is a very heavy lead crystal and the engraving was exactly as shown on the preview when I placed the order. I was extremely pleased with the vase and know that my in-laws will love their gift.
So Happy!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crested Butte, CO) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was better than I expected quality wise, especially for the price. The etching was beautiful & we will proudly gift it soon!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. Feels like high quality. Personalization was done to perfection. I bought this for a 25 wedding anniversary. I have no hesitation that I would purchase this vase again. Since it was on sale, it was a very good bargain. Arrived well packed against breakage and was shipped quickly. 5 stars!
25th Anniversary Vase
By Ron N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal vase is high quality and the etching was beautiful. My sister was very happy to receive it. She has put it up on the fireplace mantel where it looks great. The vase took just a few days to get here and the price was very reasonable.

Thank You very much,it was a great experience and I will tell my friends about Personalzation Mall.com
Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never used this website before and was very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered a 50th Wedding Anniversary Crystal Vase which was personalized for two very dear friends. The vase certainly met the description on the web page and was packaged very well. I would certainly not hesitate to order again.
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

Beautiful and high quality!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but this vase was definitely worth every penny. I am so impressed with the high quality in this product. My parents think that it is beautiful and I have to agree.
Crystal Anniversary Vase
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price compared to comparable locally available items.
extremely satisfied
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to use & the vase I ordered came exactly when promised. The inscription was lovely. I will definitely use them again.
Great product - great, fast service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. We received short notice that my neices and nephews were throwing a 50th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. I had already scheduled out of town business right up to the party and did not have time to shop for a gift. I admit, I was skeptical and appehensive about buying a gift on line for such a special occasion, but I gave it a try. The vase was delivered to my wife's business, ahead of schedule and everyone who saw it raved about the quality and value. We have recommended you to all of our friends and cannot wait to give the vase to my brother and sister-in-law. Thank you so much for honoring your claims and providing such a wonderful product, ahead of schedule and at a price that was afforable.
Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
very nice!
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was delivered within a few days. It was heavier than I had expected and of very good quality! It is absolutely beautiful and will be perfect for my parent's 30th anniversary. Thank you!
Buy this vase for wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved