Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful 50th wedding anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017
I ordered the anniversary crystal vase for my in-laws in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary. The vase arrived in perfect condition. The vase is a very heavy lead crystal and the engraving was exactly as shown on the preview when I placed the order. I was extremely pleased with the vase and know that my in-laws will love their gift.
So Happy!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crested Butte, CO) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was better than I expected quality wise, especially for the price. The etching was beautiful & we will proudly gift it soon!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful. Feels like high quality. Personalization was done to perfection. I bought this for a 25 wedding anniversary. I have no hesitation that I would purchase this vase again. Since it was on sale, it was a very good bargain. Arrived well packed against breakage and was shipped quickly. 5 stars!
Stunning
By Todd V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality vase that was heavy, and beautifully engraved to my needs. Personalized M&M candies went into the bottom with a second vase inside and the Florist did the rest of the work. When finished it could only be described as
STUNNING...
Thank You
Sincerely
Todd
50th anniversry vase
By Norma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, WV) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a 50th anniversry crystal vase for my in-laws. I had looked at all of the local stores for something worthy of the affection my husband, children and I have for them. When I discovered this WebSite, I was thrilled at all of the beautiful items available and at various price ranges. I ordered my vase on a Sunday and it shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Thursday. I was so surprised at the prompt service I received. I took the vase to the florist to get it filled with fresh cut flowers. The owners of the shop were so impressed with the vase. Needless to say, I have again purchased a graduation gift and will purchase another gift for an upcoming 25th anniversary. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to my family and friends.
etched vase
By Ron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burtchville, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great value for the money and fast turnaround
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality crystal and fast turnaround for an excellent price. I needed a nice gift for my parents anniversary in a 3 day turnaround which was done.

Awesome Crystal!
By Tanishah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful creation. Heavy crystal with etched sides. The personalization only adds to its beauty. More than surprised by the finished product, I am happy this was my final choice. The item is worth more than the price.
Great Buy! Excellent gift!
Anniversary vase
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice vase, well done, fast delivery.
Beautiful vase
By Eric A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother reported that the vase was beautiful. The etchings are first rate.
Crystal vase
By Wilfred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the package W/I a week, very well packaged to insure no breakage. The Vase is heavy and looks very expensive, etching done beautifully. This is the best deal I've made in a long time.
Personalized Crystal Vase
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my Son's 2nd wedding anniversary! The quality of the vase and etching is absolutely exqisite! Will definitely purchase another item again!
Crystal Anniversary Vase
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Very reasonable price compared to comparable locally available items.
extremely satisfied
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to use & the vase I ordered came exactly when promised. The inscription was lovely. I will definitely use them again.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Ron N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal vase is high quality and the etching was beautiful. My sister was very happy to receive it. She has put it up on the fireplace mantel where it looks great. The vase took just a few days to get here and the price was very reasonable.

Thank You very much,it was a great experience and I will tell my friends about Personalzation Mall.com
Beautiful and high quality!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect, but this vase was definitely worth every penny. I am so impressed with the high quality in this product. My parents think that it is beautiful and I have to agree.
Anniversary Menento Etched Crystal Vase The best gift with 5 stars plus
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves crystal our 25 Anniversary was coming up soon. I came upon this site 4 day s before ouar wedding anniver. I ordered it and it came the morning of. A super buy and good quality gift. I am now sold I getting ready to do a baby shower gift. Assunta J
very nice!
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was delivered within a few days. It was heavier than I had expected and of very good quality! It is absolutely beautiful and will be perfect for my parent's 30th anniversary. Thank you!
Great product - great, fast service
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was outstanding and far exceeded our expectations. We received short notice that my neices and nephews were throwing a 50th anniversary party for my brother and sister-in-law. I had already scheduled out of town business right up to the party and did not have time to shop for a gift. I admit, I was skeptical and appehensive about buying a gift on line for such a special occasion, but I gave it a try. The vase was delivered to my wife's business, ahead of schedule and everyone who saw it raved about the quality and value. We have recommended you to all of our friends and cannot wait to give the vase to my brother and sister-in-law. Thank you so much for honoring your claims and providing such a wonderful product, ahead of schedule and at a price that was afforable.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Buy this vase for wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 27, 2014
I got about 10x the quality I was expecting and would have settled for but this vase is just stunning! I ordered one for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and after using a discount code paid around $50...This vase is very large and very heavy, it will hold any bouquet size you throw at it...The crystal is very thick and heavy. The inscription looked very very well done (unlike what someone would probably be able to do for you at your local mall). I added a stunning personalized card for an extra $4, this now looks like a $150 gift! Highly recommend!!! Their shipping was amazing experience for me also...very fast. I will certainly shop here for all my personalized gifts for family and business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Better than expected
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our best friends 50th Anniversary and we will be giving it to them tomorrow at their big bash. Knowing what they like, we knew this would be an excellent choice.
Pleased in east islip ny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - June 8, 2014
I sent this vase to our cousins for their 25th anniversary .
They were so thrilled with the vase and very grateful
For such a beautiful gift.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful crystal vase. Good quality. Purchased as an anniversary gift.
Very pleased.
Cascadesnowbound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
Keepsake
By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
Awesome
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
Special gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. The crystal is non-lead though FYI. It is much lighter than lead crystal.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Best of the Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 15, 2014
As always, you guys came through like clock-work! The vase was absolutely positively gorgeous. It was so obviously an expensive vase, but then the engraving that went into it - incredible! I can't say enough good things about you guys! You come through with the most special items for the many occasions we try to celebrate with people. Everyone we give your product to loves them! I now have several people call me when they need something special, and ask me to pick it and order for them. I couldn't do it without YOU! Thanks again.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
60th Wedding Anniversary Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 29, 2013
It is beautiful... came so quickly packaged so nicely wrapped so no breaking it will be treasured.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
Love the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - March 6, 2013
I love this vase. My husband purchased this for our 10th Anniversary and I decided to purchase one for my parents 40th Anniversary. The vase is very heavy and sturdy - very high quality. It is definitely a wonderful keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved