Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Puzzles For Kids - 7623
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun & Decorative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - July 12, 2014
This is a really nice, colorful, thick wooden puzzle. Good quality. I purchased one for my oldest grandson two years ago to use as a shower decoration and he loves to play with it. It should be helpful teaching him to spell and recognize his name later on. Only negative I have is that when I recently ordered one for grandson #2 the size of the letters is somewhat smaller.
It came out gorgeus!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 11, 2013
Love this gift! A little expensive-I wish that more than 1 letter came for the base price. But the craftsmanship is beautiful! I ordered it for a friend and liked it so much that I bought 2 more for my kids!
Lexie
By Lexie W. (Hoversville, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it
Great Name Puzzle and Personalized Cross
By Neal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank-you for the two personalized items that I received very quickly. I also appreciated the 25% off of the regular price! I will use your website again!
QUALITY!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site! So many various gifts and things to personalize. The quality is even better than I expected.
Good Xmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 27, 2013
Got this for my soon to be step daugther for xmas. She will love it
special gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a 2nd child's bday, when they already have so many toys from their older sibling. This makes it special and something that is just his!
Beautiful name puzzle
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order these primary colored name puzzles for my two grandsons. They arrived promptly and are just beautiful.
Colorful
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the name puzzle earlier than I thought. The new mother I gave this to as a present was thrilled. She loved the pastel colors and having her new baby's name as a colorful display in her room. It was exactly as advertised and even came with a pink ribbon around the cellophane wrapped puzzle. I loved it.
Outstanding and Creative
By Armond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything it could be. I was pleased with the way it turnt out. I was so amazed by it so much that im looking to order another one soon. I would recommend this to anyone looking to give that special person or themselves that special piece for any occasion.
Great Gift For Any child Or Baby
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for.a friend's daughter's second birthday. She loved it! Her name in a puzzle. What could be better than that? I have a grandson who will be born in a few months and as soon as his parents decide on the name, my daughter wants me to order her one! Since it's a boy, I'll order the bright colors.
Adorable
By Robin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this puzzle! Its so cute and creative! My daughter's name fit perfectly with the rainbow colors. Not sure how fun it would be with a short name, but ours is great.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - July 17, 2016
I received the ordered item promptly. Quality is excellent. Will be a great addition to the nursery and also a helpful learning tool in years to come.
Great Quality
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect and just as I imagined it would be. The quality of each letter was great. Just as every other product I've purchased from this website the name puzzle was made with great care and quality.
Quality and educational
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this puzzel, a great way for a child to learn how to spell their name and then afterwards a nice memento to put on child's wall.
My daughter s name
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longmont, CO) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is amazing. The time it took to get here is not,and the attitudes on the way we're half good half bad. In the end it got here before her b day and that is wonderful! See I was told they had no idea and it wouldn't be here by then. Anyway, good and bad I'd still shop here again. I just have to expect longer shipping times. Thank you!
JONAH
By R C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandoval, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as advertised and arrived in good condition - priced reasonably. Be sure to notice shipping time if ordering for a specific occasion.
Quality Gift - Colors Not as Shown
By Karma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this product for years, and this is the first year where the pastel isn't as displayed in the picture. It's more of bold girly tones, instead of pastel. Still great quality and a great gift - just not what I was expecting.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - May 5, 2015
Very cute gift. Nice quality.
New parents love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2015
This is now my go to gift for all new moms. Once someone tells me a baby's name, I come and get three gifts from Personalization.com, and this one of them.
Adorable!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - February 14, 2016
I love this and have purchased a few for friends.
The only thing I would change is that when PM is offering delivery by a certain day they should make it clear that it excludes this item.
Fun name train
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for my niece. I chose the primary colors, and they are vibrant. The letters are all interchangeable, so it will help her learn how to spell her own name by making a train! Very fun gift.
Kay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 29, 2015
This item is so adorable neat item.
Gift shipped direct so I never saw it
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
But... they were very happy w/ them. It was for a 4yr old girl & she thought it was very cool to have it spell her name.
INTERLOCKING RAINBOW NAME PUZZLE
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit pricey but i think it is a unique design so personally
i would buy it for myself however this is a new baby gift to
go with her blanket and booties So it matches her room

Her parents loved it and i do too!!!
Spenderella Louisville KY
Great puzzle!
By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this name puzzle for my first granddaughter and will buy one for each new grandchild! It is much larger than I expected :-) Excellent quality :-) Beautiful colors :-) My granddaughter will have fun with it and learn to spell her name at the same time! I love it!!!
She loved it!
By KELLY J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my neice's first birthday and it was a hit!! It's artwork, a way to learn to spell your name, and a puzzle all in one. Great gift : )
LOVE Personalization Mall
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall online for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! They gifts are great for Christmas and Birthday's. I highly recommend them to anyone!
nice product
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality wood, does not look like it will chip away like particle board. Nice colors and look.
Very Cute
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!! got it for a newborn and it perfect for his bedroom! :)
An Adorable Puzzle and Keepsake!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on a whim. I saw it and thought it would look really cute on my desk. I am an Elementary School Teacher. However, when I received the name puzzle in the mail, I was quite impressed with the bright letters and sturdy craftsmanship. Since I received my order, I have ordered 4 more personalized name puzzles for my friends who have just had a new baby or are expecting a baby (and have already chosen a name). I think it is a sweet personal gift that is sure to make my pregnant friends cry when they open it (though it is rather easy to make a pregnant woman cry)!
So perfectly cute!!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby gift. When it arrived I opened it immediately. The colors wer and shape of the letters were presented so beautifully.

This along with all the other items I have purchased in the past have surpassed my expectations. I am so glad I found your website on-line.
Name Puzzle
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, only complaint is i wish the whole block was painted instead of just the front.
So cute
By Frizell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The interlocking rainbow name puzzle is sooooo cute. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Interlocking Rainbow Name Puzzle
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! Adorable!!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 17, 2012
The rainbow name puzzle I ordered as a baby gift is absolutely adorable! High quality...just a great gift!
Christmas Cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
My 2 year old God-daughter fell in love with this gift's bright colors while it was STILL in it's clear wrapping. She has not put it down since she opened it. The letters seem to be durable. When she isn't connecting the letters to spell her name; she's stacking them like blocks. Her Mom can't leave the house with out making sure they're in her bag! I'm sure this gift will get plenty of mileage. Isn't that what every gift giver wants? Thanks.
Rainbow Name Puzzle-Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 6, 2011
Quick delivery! Looks great! Have suggested to friends/family already :)
Great gift idea
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this for my newborn to sit on his shelf, then got one for my niece, and now for 2 friends with newborns - it's the perfect gift! It's personalized, which people love and shows that you put some effort into it, and it's both decorative as well as a toy for the kid if they are young. I love it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 12, 2012
I bought this for my son and love how it turned out. Great quality and shipping was much quicker than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved