Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Ordered it for a friend. She will love it!
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Good size bowl
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bowl and a good size. The reason I took away a star is that I think the graphic on the bowl should be a little larger. PM take note! Otherwise love it.
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Very nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - June 26, 2015
My husband loved this - almost as much as he loves ice cream. The bowl is good quality and it's huge. I don't understand the reviews that say it's too small. For me, it's almost too big. I guess I would have liked more design on the bowl - something on the blank side. Would also like it if the bowl came in other colors. It makes a very nice gift.
Great gift for a pregnant lady
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loves it.
great item...poor shipping
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a birthday gift and was shipped a week after purchase (it said 1-2 days). I was VERY disappointed but the customer service rep was very nice.
Great bowls, great service!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly I received my shipment. The bowls were securely packed in individual boxes, making wrapping easier.

I will order from this company again when the need arises.
Ice Cream Bowl Review
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order exceeded my expectations! Very user-friendly website and extremely quick turn around time.
Thank you!
Makes a cute gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a matching pair for my son and his wife. It's going to make a nice additional to their other Xmas gifts. Just a thought... I also got a gift certificate to Jeni's Ice Cream (gourmet ice cream - do a search on the internet) to go with this gift. I recommend the combination as a gift for your "hard to buy for" person. It's unique and EVERYONE loves ice cream.
cute ice cream bowls
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are a good size for ice cream, and they are really cute. Makes a great gift!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Awesome!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are better looking in person. The bowls are great quality and the personalization is adorable! I am using these as a favor for each child that comes to my son's first birthday party. Money well spent! :) The item was personalized and shipped in no time! Fantastic service as always, PersonalizationMall.com
So cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
super!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls that I purchased are perfect! Spelling was spot on and they arrived so quickly!!! I'm very pleased!
Excellent stoneware bowl!
By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice weight and size of bowl. Quick delivery. Thanks
ice cream bowl
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality.
Smooth and Seamless Ordering!
By Leila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in perfect condition. Quick shipping!
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Good and Bad
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls. One came looking exactly like the photos online. The other did not. It didn't have the black or darker ink used in the silkscreening and the top of the graphic was feathered at the edges. Terrible quality control to not catch this and now the bowls are backordered until 2/26. Not good when I'm giving the set as an Xmas gift. Still, the one bowl that was as-advertised is great: a good weight, size and personalized graphic.
Small Bowl
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
Good product
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
cute
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift idea
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
Smaller than expected, but nice...
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
Near Perfect
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
Regular customer, disappointed this time
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and was disappointed. The colors are not vibrant at all and it looks faded. The screening needs to be of better quality. Also, one of the dishes were shipped without bubble wrap and was just put into a box like that.
IT WAS SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2011
I LOVED THE IDEA BUT THE BOWL IS TO SMALL ESPECIALLY FOR AN ADULT... IF YOUR GOING TO GET THIS GET IT FOR A CHILD . OTHER THAN THAT ITS PRETTY NICE
tj
By Thelma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls are for children, too small for an adult serving of ice-cream.
Disappointed
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
Ice cream bowl
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
great gift
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved