Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - November 7, 2017
Everything that I have bought from personalization mall has been so nice..all my family,friends love what I have purchased for them..
The are one of the first sites I go to when looking for a gift.
Very Cute!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great size! I just wish the picture was a little bigger but still great over all!
Ice cream parlor personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 7, 2017
Loved it!!!! I was gladly surprised with the size of the bowl (bigger than expected) which makes it perfect for ice cream lovers!!!!
Best icecream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 22, 2017
The ice cream bowl was the perfect size, so happy with my order!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - May 16, 2017
Loved it even cuter in person the perfect size for ice cream! Gave it to my mom for Mother's Day as a gift from my daughter since their favorite thing to do is eat ice cream together and she loved it!
Great!
By Tracy M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 80 year old dad, who everyone calls Ole Pop. He loves ice cream! It's sturdy and adorable. A big hit! I have loved everything I have gotten from PM!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascotte , FL) - February 7, 2017
I've purchased this product to give as gifts for Valentines Day and I'm excited. Happy with the ice cream bowls.
Cute bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - February 6, 2017
This is a very nice bowl, and my sister loved it!
CUTE BOWLS
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift but now I am going to order for myself. Who can't use a personalized bowl!!! Perfect size bowl!
The size was perfect and it looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - December 28, 2016
It was delivered timely. The product is good quality, great size, and looks just like the picture shows.
very cute!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much better in person. Very satisfied with my purchase. I've ordered several things and have never been disappointed.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 18, 2016
Got exactly what I asked for. Graphics were perfect, and the glass bowls were carefully and securely packaged to arrive on time and undamaged. The entire process was much quicker than most personalized sites. I will definitely use this company for personalized items going forward, just because of the quality and service.
Bowl
By Gayvial J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom as a bday gift she absolutely loves it!! Holds 4 large scoops easily!! And everyone knows it's hers!! No one else gets to use it!
Perfect
By Travis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outright perfect!
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like the picture
Great product
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for father's day! He loves it. Great product, and I received it quickly.
Love the bowl. !!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham , PA) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived on time and the quality of the bowl and personalization was excellent !
Love it!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ice Cream Parlor Bowl is absolutely adorable! I have to say that it appears MUCH larger in the photo than what arrives, but it still didn't stop me from ordering a second one. It is more the size of a small soup bowl. Guess it is always hard to tell by the pictures... And I guess our SCOOPS are BIGGER than those! My Mother and Father-in-Law LOVE Ice cream, so these are sure to be a hit!
5th B'day Gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a little 5 yr old who loves Ice Cream I am sure he will love this
Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 12, 2016
My husband, our son and his wife, eat ice cream quite frequently! I thought it would be fun to buy these adorable bowls with their names to make their "addiction" to ice cream even more appealing and appetizing.
Great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Mom, and she loved it!
Holiday gift for 6 and 8 year olds
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall. These made a great holiday gift for my niece and nephew.
Great for the ice cream lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great quality and nice size, adding the personalization made it even nicer as a gift and made it more special for a friend.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2015
I ordered this for a friend as a Christmas gift. I'm thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it!!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 27, 2015
It's a good quality bowl. The image on the bowl is exactly as pictured. I purchased it as a birthday gift for an ice cream fanatic. Great bowl for the price.
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 8, 2015
Sturdy bowls that can be used by the entire family.
Very cute
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the personalization was very nice
Very happy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and I received it on time and the order process was easy to navigate. Thank you.
Ice Cream Personalized Bowl
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loves his Ice Cream so this was the "Perfect Gift"... He loves it
Excellent
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bowl with her name on it!
I bought one for myself as well! Perfect size for ice cream!
I would recommend this bowl
Nice Size and Quality
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and of great quality.
Great
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really heavy weight bowl, well proportioned and perfect for ice cream. The personalization was of excellent quality.
DELIGHTFUL LITTLE BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
My husband is a HUGE ice cream fan, SO this personalized ice cream bowl was the perfect addition to his Valentine's basket. The quality is really nice. Great gift for anyone, any occasion.
Ice cream Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 20, 2015
Adorable Valentine gift for the grand kids! Perfect sized bowl & personalization made it even more special:) Appreciated the excellent packaging & timely delivery. Thanx for the winter treat!'
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - February 2, 2015
Quality was great and my boyfriend loved it!!
Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Ordered it for a friend. She will love it!
Great!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 2, 2015
I got this for my Husband and daughter for Christmas. They share a love of ice cream and always eat it together. They loved them!
Very nice bowls!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my family for Christmas. They are really cute and very well made. Everyone loved them! Highly recommend.
Ice cream bowl
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from my daughter and he LOVES it. He is a big ice cream fan, so I knew it'd be a big hit. Great quality, fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved