Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wonderful.
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son the guitar player. He was very pleased with it.
He'll love it!
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Totally satisfied with product. He'll love the personalization.
Rockin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
Loved it!
Wonderful Tribute
By J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bought in tribute to my cousin, a guitarist, who passed away this year. They looked beautiful and were true to the picture.
Perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always look for the right personalized Christmas ornament each year for my grandchildren. This year we got our grandson an electric guitar. This was "the perfect" ornament!
Personalized Ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first wooden ornament I have ordered. I order personalized ornaments every year, it's a family tradition. Im extremely impressed with the wooden ornaments and will be ordering more in the future.
Happy
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been buying an ornament for our grandson every year since 1995. He's 21 now and into David Bowie. He's going to love this!
Great
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to have ornaments that suit each individual
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - January 1, 2016
Loved it. Gave as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. Well made and worth the price.
Cute product
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 5 year old son who received a guitar for Christmas. Nice quality and arrived very quickly. He loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Love that this product won't break easily! I only wish there was a guitar shaped ornament in a different material. But overall my son loved this!
Cool Ornament
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks hand carved....very pleased.....awesome service once again
Guitar ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD CANYON, AZ) - November 27, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament. The personalized lettering was very professional looking, I know my grandson will love it.
Very Cool
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marydel, DE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for the band members in 13:1 (Nephew) being one of the guitarist, it's nice to get something small and personal for people have there dreams come true with all the hard work it takes for things to happen.
Unique Gift/Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - January 20, 2015
Wonderful item.
Perfect
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nunica, MI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it and will cherish it always:)
Guitar ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - December 30, 2014
Daughter loved it! Great quality.
Rock On Ornament
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Well made. A nice addition to our Christmas tree decorations.
Rocking Grandson!
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for a Sophomore in high school that plays bass guitar.
For your rock star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
Had this personalized for my son, who plays guitar--fantastic stocking stuffer!
My rocker son loved this!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on wood turned out very well.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - January 13, 2014
Wonderful gift for the guitar enthusiast! Made of great material and will serve as a yearly reminder of the holiday season for years to come!
So Cute!
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My uncle plays in a band, and this was the perfect gift for him from my kids. He loves it!
Guitar Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
This ornament was perfect for my nephew he loves the guitar. The engraving was great and I would recommend this ornament to anyone with the love of music. Perfect keepsake!
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - January 22, 2013
Guitars seem to be made of good quality wood. Thick and not cheap. The inscription is flawless and exactly what we wanted. We asked for the Asterisk star logo and we were unsure of how they would come out. We absolutely love the memorial guitar ornaments and are quite pleased. Appreciate the velvet pouch bag they each each came in. They arrived safe and sound and were packed with great care. Thank you so very much....
This ornament rocks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 29, 2012
So cute! Makes a great gift for anyone into guitars or rock.
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 22, 2012
I normally buy yearly ornaments that have meaning for the special people in my life. This was for my boyfriend who is a musician and he likes it a lot. A nice piece, sturdy but lightweight, will last for years to come!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - November 27, 2012
Ornaments are unique and a great keepsake!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The ornament arrived in great condition in a beautiful velvety bag. The engraving was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 7, 2012
I purchased this ornament for my son (14) for Christmas this year. He is very much into guitars and EVH. He loved it! They did a really good job on the engraving. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Let's Hear It!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a son who loves guitar's like mine does... He loves it..! Thank you!
Nice quality
By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with what I purchased. Bought for my three daughter and they were very happy. I may even order one for myself.
Great!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and got way more then I expected. Wonderful quality!!!
Rock Star Grace
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! This will be a big hit for my granddaughter!
For our Rocker
By robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for our musician. good quality and we will hang it on the tree every year. thank you.
Great
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great!
Great Christmas ornament for my grandson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Condon, MT) - January 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. Also, the order was processed quickly and I appreciate that!
Customer Service is AWESOME!
By Windy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized guitar ornaments. I purchased one for both of the guitar players in my family. Personalization Mall.com was wonderful and very helpful. USPS tracked my order as having been delivered, however I didn't receive it. Personalizationmall.com sent me out another order without me even asking. They wanted to make sure that I received what I had ordered and did so extremely fast. I have never had that kind of experience before. It was not their fault and yet they replaced the item. Thank you!
Perfect for your rocker!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well done ornament. You can change what it says to personalize it even more which I really appreciated. I know my son is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved