Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (759 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
An elegant looking ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - December 14, 2014
The ornament came out beautiful and I know the family will love it for years to come. Excellent engraving and looks just like the picture - great qualily.
Charming
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea. High quality ornament that will last for years.
Very nice gift
By Breda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift to give to a family. My sister lives in Ireland and can not get anything like this there, so I always like to order things from here for her. Very pretty
Love this
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that I have purchased with the names of my beloved pets past and present. I love this ornament. It is beautifully done and will be a wonderful keepsake for my Children and Grandchildren.
Nana Approved!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...I will be buying these for other family members for Christmas. Really pretty!
Holiday Memories
By Virginia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament...simple, cute, memorable.
It will be a nice gift to our daughter's /son in law's tree.
High Quality & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 4, 2014
I am SO pleased with the quality and beauty of this ornament. It is lovelier and more expensive looking than I had even expected. I have spent much more on "personalized" ornaments before (from other websites, I must say), only to be disappointed because they looked "cheap" or as if they were homemade. Not the case with this one. It is BEAUTIFULLY and professionally done. Great job PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering from you again in the future!
Very Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 7, 2014
Quite a lovely ornament! Purchased for a themed tree at local depot museum. Received many compliments from members on it. The size is just right, and the names/words are very clear and readable. Will purchase more in the future!
Looks great!
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty ornament. This is a gift for family members, there are only 3 in the family so I substituted "Christmas-y" words for the other 3 name spots. It catches the light beautifully & will look great on their tree or on the silver ornament stand.
great idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these ornaments - they look great
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 7, 2014
The family I bought this for couldn't wait to hang it. And didn't wait t Xmas
Engraved Glass Ornament
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this a family tradition. I give these to my children every Christmas. They have come to really look forward to adding a new one each year to their trees. They have asked me each year if they were going to get their ornament. They love them and they are a good quality gift I can depend on!
Special Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
This ornament is really beautiful and of a very high quality! Pics don't do it justice!!!
Family Gift
By Stephanie S. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2010 I have been ordering a different glass ornament for each of the six households in our family. It has now become a tradition, and I've been warned to never forget to order them. Even the young ones still living at home want in on it. So now I order more and am keeping a keepsake box for them until they move out and start traditions of their own.
A sincere thank you for helping to make our holiday season memorable.
A beautiful tree
By Lindanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The Ornament is sturdy, hangs easily and is not too heavy for the branches on the tree. The placement of the engraving is well done and very clear to see. This is the first time I've purchased from this vendor and certainly will continue to do so in the future. Can't go wrong with this special memory ornament
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2015
Every year I buy a family ornament and this is now my favorite!! Beautiful!!
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Great
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality gift!
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the family ornaments I ordered for Christmas 2015..
Great gift
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for a family,
I thought it would be fun/nice to put nicknames on it
Happy customer
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was so happy to receive this gift. Especially since we included their dogs names.
Beautiful ornament to keep for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 24, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments. Everyone absolutely LOVES them! They are perfect for hostess gifts, special co-workers, or anyone you want to give good cheer to.
Beautiful!!!
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters , PA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the preview image!! It looks beautiful on my tree!!! Love it!
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great as pictured
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister and her family. I loved it and she loved it. It looked exactly like the preview picture. It also shipped timely. It was the perfect gift.
Great Family Gift!
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin's family and it turned out REALLY nice!! Great whole family gift at a great price. Also, shipping was really fast =)
Exactly as described
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon , CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. My expectations were met
Great gift!
By Jeanine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was crystal clear and easy to read... Really catches the light from the tree's lights!
ORNAMENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FAMILY REALLY LIKE IT A LOT, WE PASS IT AROUND AND THEN I PUT IT ON OUR TREE.
THANK YOU,
Fun
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my boyfriends first grand-daughter, there is a lot more room for your message. We didn't want to make it for "Baby's First Christmas" because the parents will buy that for their child. I did change the silver ribbon to a pink ribbon just to make it more for a baby girl and the parents just loved it! I put the year in place of the family name. Its a lovely ornament.
Family Tree
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the ornaments from the Personalization Mall! I order them every year for family & friends. I belong to a non-profit saving animals organization and these have some specially for our fundraiser events
That perfect little "extra" gift
By KATHY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Family Tree ornament for my grown children and their families. It is perfect when you need a litle something extra as a gift and I was thrilled when I received the order. The Family Tree ornaments turned out perfect and were even nicer than they looked online.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift for my son's & daughter's families this year. The grandkids loved seeing their names to place on the tree. Beautifully crafted. Thanks so much.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved