Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
address so light that you could hardly read
By Bette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
monogram was too large and overlapped face of my husband
envelope quality
By Allan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the envelopes to be very light weight. Printing was excellent, but it would be nice to have a nicer stock available for upgrade, or maybe even a lined envelope.
Envelopes are good, but not as great as Cards
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address was lighter than expected, make sure to use Black. Wish there were stickers to match to help seal
very light
By Maria Monina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally, after two times of trying to get my order right...I got it just today after the third try.

I just wish that the fonts are in BOLD because they turned out to be too light. I do not recall having a choice option. If there was none, perhaps you could have that as an option. Although I do not think of ordering again.
Great envelopes
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice envelopes, I only wish raised ink was an option, and that more characters were allowed. I ended up deleting the comma between our city and state to be able to fit both.
Christmas envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great...liked all the options offered
great help
By Janiece B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a great help with imprinted return address.
Great Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these personalized envelopes along with my Christmas cards. Nice heavy grade paper.
Product features that you like
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the envelopes & love the quality of the product.
The return address imprinted was a plus. Love the lettering & color.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - April 1, 2011
The envelope are very very think and flimsy and very poor quality. Printing was ok.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Martin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved the personalized cards that we've ordered for next Christmas. It's the first time we have ever done this and they so add a personal touch to our good wishes at Christmas time. We are extremely pleased with them. We also ordered 9 personalized mugs which we gave as Christmas gifts and they were a big hit. I guess this was the year of the Mugs for us.Thank you.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I'd ordered Christmas cards and envelopes hoping they would come in time and be "nice." Much to my delight, expectation were exceeded! The card stock paper was thick and printing was not marred in any faction. The text was beautifully layed out....I'm just happy I ordered from you! Thank you! Again, Merry Christmas to you, your families, and business!
excellent personalization
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great envelopes with just exactly the personalization we wanted. Could not have asked for better. Quick delivery.
Only OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 8, 2015
Printing is too small and ink color too light to be easily read.
return envelopes
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!!
Very professional looking
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint adds to the professional look of cards I am sending to my clients. Would definitely recommend adding the imprint.
Very nice!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was printed as shown. Very nice!
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
I liked the weight of the paper used for the envelope and the print was excellent!
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
I loved these Christmas cards when they arrived, but have been overjoyed having all our family and friends tell us the same. A friend last night asked what professional service we used for the cards, she was shocked that I ordered them online and took the website information right down!
Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality heavy paper envelopes. Imprinting is beautifully done. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is so very Christmassy and it saved a lot of time from hand writing
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 9, 2013
i was so happy to not have to return address all of my son's birthday invitations. i loved the font that i was able to choose and pdering was so easy. i would definately order for them again.
the perfect icing on the cake!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the whole card giving process easier and quicker. Worth the little extra
disappointed in quality
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very nice very clear and I love not having to put a return address on the envelope. I am SO disappointed in the quality of the weight of the envelope. Although I know better, I order these every year (because these are the envelopes that come with the cards) I truly wish the quality was better.
Love this place
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I just ordered from your company. We have a Chayton and a Marcie in our family and you can never find anything with their names on it.
Superb!
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another satisfied customer!
Imprinted envelopes
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embarrassed to write that I was somewhat surprised over the quality of the envelopes & my personalized imprinting. Very classy; especially the script style that I chose. Still think I could have beat the price of the invitations, envelopes if I bought the stationery & did it all myself. Just paid the price for the covenience & reserved my 'Sweat Equity' for the other details in planning my daughter's big 13th B'day. It would have been a better buy IF the matching 'Thank-you' cards were offered FREE w/the amount of invites I ordered.
Michelle W
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my Christmas card process so much easier and plus it looked great!!! :) I am always amazed at the quality of the product and how quickly I recieve my order...
Very Happy
By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization and very happy with everything.
Best Ever :)
By JURE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got cards and ornaments for Christmas and they were beautiful and amazing. The best I've ever seen. I will order again forever !!!!
Mrs. Fisher
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my cards I ordered and they were delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the survice and will use this website again.
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
Return Address Imprint
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
Fast shipping
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just like they looked online. Love this company!
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Envelopes. They are an excellent quality in font, color and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized envelopes. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
Envelopes
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality envelopes and lettering was perfect.
Return labeled envelopes
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes my life so much easier! These were perfect and arrived in a timely fashion....just when I needed them.
SandyL
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the preprinted enevelopes with my christmas cards and I am so glad I did. Love the style I picked- maybe I should have went with red or green I chose black but they came out beautiful and once again the turn around time for ordering was so fast I did not even have my christmas card list together yet or my stamps!!!
Very Satisfied
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with your web-site. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the company. I really liked receiving my purchases so fast and oh so perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved