Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Font
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the way the font turned out.
Exactly as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
These envelopes were delivered exactly as shown on the preview screen at the time of ordering. The envelopes are what I'd consider an "average" weight paper. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because (in an ideal world) I would have preferred a heavier weight paper for the envelope. That said, this weight is about what the average card envelope feels like in the store and I wasn't necessarily expecting anything heavier.The printing on the return address is very crisp and nicely done. Overall, very pleased.
Great to Get Personalized Holiday Cards on Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 29, 2016
I use Personalization Mall holiday cards for my clients during the holidays. Great to get them on sale and get them early. I only wished Personalization Mall made more cards where you could exchange the family name with your company business name on the front of the card. I have almost exhausted all of the different cards over the years. Time for more cards PMall.
Nicely done
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelopes are nicely imprinted. Just wish color ink was darker.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
Great envelopes - great price
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was nice and large and the quality of the envelopes is good. The only drawback was only being able to print a 3 line return address.
Holiday Cards
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Snowmen so of course I ordered these they are just what I wanted Very Pleased !!!!
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
Very Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
So much classier than a return address stamp/sticker. Very happy and highly recommend.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
A copy of review done for the cards-lazy me!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Nice work
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing turned out really nice
Very nice
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of these.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved