Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
beautiful
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manawa, WI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give 5 but wish it was a bit larger. Otherwise very nice.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered 10 of the suncathers for Mothers Day Gifts. I thought they would be a little bigger. I still love them and hope that all the Mothers that will receive them, will love them also.
Easy to do and well done
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The execution of doing one of these is very easy and well done. The reason for four stars over five is the size. I knew the size when I ordered it, but I wish it were a little bigger for the costs, it is pretty small. The product would be so much better if it were a little larger. Otherwise, it's an easy way to create a personalized gift.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Looks great! Smaller than I had imagined, we are going to use it as a Christmas ornament. Very lovely
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 8, 2016
made of very thin material and printing font is too small. My grandmother had to strain to read all the names engraved on it.
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - May 9, 2016
I loved this and was super excited to give it to my mothers..who loved it as much as I did!
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
mom
By randy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friend who needed a lift in her life. She was so excited when she opened the gift and put it in her window where she looks at it every day. You did a good job etching the names, I will be sharing with others about your company. Thank You.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
Great gift for mom.....she truly loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Mom really loved this gift. Was nicer than expected. Price was excellent for quality.
Beautiful
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma and she absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it's beautiful! It also arrived a day before it was supposed to so that was great!
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
Loved It
By Krisey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston salem, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift ....almost brought her to tears ...shipping was fast ...will definitely order again
Nice gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mother's day gift
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved