Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Heart Ornament - 6286
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Personal
By Ronald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship, reasonable pricing, quality packaging, very easy to customize.
Home run!! Thanks.
Perfect
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect. The couple loved it
Ideal Gift
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was ideal for an anniversary gift. My son and his bride loved it. Very timely, as they are enjoying it now in June and will again on their Christmas tree!!! Lovely.
I love this
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple City, MI) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a first wedding anniversary give to my daughter and her husband. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them!
Anniversary gift
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this glass ornament for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary. I put our names, Happy 5th Anniversary, and a personalized message on it. It turned out beautifully! Engraved nicely and very clear. It wasn't too heavy like I had thought it would be, which is great! You could hang it on a Christmas tree if you wanted. He loved it and it's something we can both enjoy for many years to come! I bought the silver ornament stand on here to display it, and it looks great!
Beautiful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - November 30, 2016
Love the quality and speed of ordering from Personalization Mall.com
25 anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otto, NC) - October 12, 2016
will add to collection we have got over the years. the item was shipped correctly and got in time for our special day.
25th Anniversary
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to give thia for a 25th anniversary. It arrived quickly and just as beautiful as pictured. I will be ordering many more in the future.
Moment captured
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best
Anniversary Crystal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - July 16, 2016
I bought this along with the first Christmas Ornament for my daughter who recently got married - for their first Anniversary (which will be in January) but I am a planner...So I hope they will love this for years to come - I thought it was very well made and is very pretty - I am a sucker for personalized items - thank you for the great work...I will be ordering more in the future..
Perfect!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and exactly as shown. I am sure they will love it! Fast shipping and well packed. Thank you!!!
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 11, 2016
I have ordered many products from Personalization Mall and was very pleased.
The quality is superb. You will be pleased. I will continue to buy their products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - February 7, 2016
Ornament was so beautiful. Due to someone else's carelessness, it was broken 15 minutes after the receiver opened it. But definitely worth ordering for a special occasion.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - January 18, 2016
WOW! My friend was in tears. We both loved it. Shipping time was great. Just beautiful. Thx
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is for my Cousin's 10th Wedding Anniversary and she will love it when I send it to her!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Ornament
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a co-worker. She and I loved it.
the engagement ornament it is beautiful i am very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - December 20, 2015
the ornament it is beautiful. to my son for the engagement very happy with date they wore engaged
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 4, 2015
Perfect anniversary gift; beautifully scripted, exactly as I ordered.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 29, 2015
Nice anniversary gift- was able to choose between two quotes. I ordered an anniversary ornament from another site and was very disappointed. I was too embarrassed to give it to the couple. This one was great.
Clear Heart Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my son and daughter in law with this ornament. I had the poem from their wedding invitation engraved on it. My son told me that it means a lot to them to get ornaments from me. I always get them from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 29, 2015
I ordered this item for a 25th Anniversary gift. The recipients were very pleased and I was satisfied that I made a great choice to commemorate this special occasion.
Anniversary Sun-catcher
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws 25th wedding anniversary.

It is beautiful..... My ONLY complaint is the writing is SO small it is VERY hard to read.

My suggestion is to any one purchasing this to eliminate a line or two as it might be easier to read then.

I gave it a 5 star rating as it is really pretty and I know they will love it
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when the ornament arrived so quickly. I was also pleased with the quality of the ornament. I will keep on ordering from this company.
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th wedding anniversary this coming Saturday 5/16/2015 (today is Thursday 5/14/2015). I'm sure they're going to love it. It is so pretty. I love it a lot! So, that' howiknow they're going to love it too.
perfect gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a classy-looking, inexpensive, personal, and nicely presented item. For a special anniversary gift it is absolutely perfect and it came so quickly. You do good work.
Great gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a closing gift for a client! I was very pleased with how it turned out. They found it very thoughtful.
Xmas heart ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 31, 2015
These are the perfect anniversary gift for those of us who don't want more things. Personal & delivery is fast. Velvet bag & gift bag very nice.
Always satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - January 6, 2015
I have ordered numerous items over the past two years and have always been satisfied. A dear friend passed away before Christmas and this was the perfect gift for his wife to express our thoughts of his memories and friendship.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 27, 2014
Although I had quite a text that needed to be engraved, there were no spelling mistakes. The heart is absolutely sweet.
Perfectly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 18, 2014
Was so delighted I was able to customize an ornament for the love of my life
It turned out just beautiful
Will give on Christmas Day to my sweetheart
Thank you for making her Christmas extra special
Perfect first ornament for newly married....
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own words on this ornament to my niece and nephew in law. Really allowed me to make it "PERSONAL" I've bought many items from your company and always happy to receive them and give them!
Beautiful Ornament
By Juanita U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this anniversary wishes engraved ornament for mine and my husbands Christmas ornament for this year. Very pleased with the results. Can't wait to hang it on the tree.
Exactly what I expected
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way...exactly how I expected it to look...excellent value
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Gave to our sons in-laws for their 40th Anniversary...they loved it and thought it was just a beautiful ornament.
5 year wedding anniversary gift
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to recognize the 5th wedding anniversary of our son and daughter in law with "something special". This "Anniversary Wishes" engraved ornament is THE PERFECT solution! It is absolutely beautiful ... excellent quality, especially for such a reasonable price! In addition to the ornament, we also purchased the beautiful brass ornament display hanger. If they should choose to, they can display this ornament year round ... or, if they prefer, simply use it as a beautiful addition to their Christmas tree each year from now on ... without the brass display hangar. We could not be more pleased with our purchase. FYI, the ordering, shipping process went VERY smoothly. Couldn't have been better. The ornament was beautifully engraved (as we requested) and arrived ahead of schedule. We definitely will be ordering from Personalization Mall again in the future. Consider this a very very high recommendation!
Wonderful keepsake
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have personal sayings engraved on these hearts for friends and family who have lost love ones. They are a beautiful gift that can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - March 1, 2014
I ordered two of these for two sets of friends celebrating wedding anniversaries. They are great value and can be used as either displays year round or Christmas ornaments for the tree. Love them.
perfect
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can add your own words to this. I have made 6 of these so far and can't wait to make new ones every year!
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2014
This was a beautiful ornament to help my husband and I remember and celebrate our anniversary this year! I REALLY enjoyed being able to write my own verse, which contained words and phrases from our wedding songs, it was very personal and meaningful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved