Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful memory created
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this created as a Christmas present for my mother. The garden stone was engraved with a saying my brother, who has passed away, use to say to our mom. She placed it in the flower bed by her front door, it welcomes her each time she enters her front door. The stone is everything I wanted for her. Thank you for helping me to honor my brothers memory.
Grandma is sure to love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - December 17, 2011
My aunt, mom, and I all bought these stones with the grandkids and great-grand baby on the way's name. I am very happy with the size and weight of the stones, especially because people had talked about them being too light. I don't see them going anywhere unless we have a hurricane!
Each family of kids got a different font, just to mix it up a little bit. My favorite is the one pictured (I can't remember the name). It is big and bold and exactly what I wanted. My mom picked the cursive looking font...it's pretty and you can see it, but if we did it all over again, we wouldn't pick that font.
Good quality but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011
This garden stone was great. It was shipped and arrived at my door only days after I ordered it. The engraving is beautiful and the stone will be the perfect Christmas gift. My only regret is that it is slightly smaller than I had presumed.
Stones Wonderful unique gift
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very creative gift nice product
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 11, 2011
Very Pleased...great memory stone for my friend who passed away from Cystic Fybrosis. Please donate to the CF Foundation today!
Pet headstones
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift to remember a lost pet. They are heavy enough to actually use as rock to border a garden. Even in windy areas, as we are in Wyoming. I have 7 total. I chose the letter script to fit the pets personality. Such a happy reminder.
Great Present
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the small garden stones for my daughter for christmas. I wasn't sure how the family name would like on a small stone but it came out beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase.
Garden Rocks
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my parents 40th wedding. They absolutely loved it. Perfect size and very nice addition to any garden or walkway!
Nice, but....
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Gwynedd, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I only wanted the word Welcome on the stone the font size is a little small for just the one word. If you order this request a larger size print for one word. It is also a little too high, as I would have preferred it centered. Nice quality though.
memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlton, NJ) - July 2, 2011
I had an inscription for my friend who gardens and recently lost her dad. It was the perfect gift
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre , PA) - June 4, 2011
I am thrilled with the personalized Stepping stone that I purchased. I wanted something to memorilaze our sweet dog that we had to put to sleep last year and I was able to have exactly what I wanted writtien on the stone. "Savanna Sadly Missed" is what I chose. I placed the stone out in our garden with a doggie angel and another stone that I purchased many years ago to memorilaize another pet. It looks lovely and the whole family is pleased with it. Thank you!
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Garden Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - May 12, 2011
I ordered 2 sets of garden rocks as gifts for Mother's Day. My mom and mother in-law loved the rocks because they were specialized just for them. What a creative gift idea for people who have everything!!
What a Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - May 2, 2011
This was the best gift my parents ever received for Mother/Father's Day! I will definitely order again from this company and recommend them to all my friends!! The shipping time was awesome!! Totally love this company...very satisified with product, price & shipping!!
easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - April 26, 2011
a fun gift for my son and his flower garden
Lettering paint bad
By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, PA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wonderful family as a thank you gift. It probably would of been really cool if only you could read the words. The paint on six of the letters look like it wasn't even painted so they blended in with the color of the rock. I didn't have time to return it and wait on another so I bought permanent Sharpies and colored all the letters with it and now it looks great. Part of the name and the entire word rock were unnoticable---not like this pic.
Personalized Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 26, 2017
The stones are great. I had a need to provide a reminder of the location of wiring to landscapers who previously took a weed wacker to our electrical wiring on our landscaping lights. The stones look great in our landscaped beds but uniquely provide the reminder that they cannot weedwack certain areas. Time will tell how they will wear in the elements of the outdoors through the Spring and Summer.
Love these
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these for my doggie cemetary with their names on them. I love them so much I have ordered 4 of them (lots of pets). I will continue to order due to the size, durancy and weight of them.
loved the garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 26, 2017
I received three garden stones with for my 3 grandson who live out of state for last mothers day. This mothers day I order 2 more stones, one for my grandson here in Fort Worth and another for my new granddaughter who was just born. I love the rocks and so do the kids. Added a great look to our flower garden.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 21, 2017
My son and daughter-in-law are so pleased with this personalized stone. The block script is very attractive and easy to read, and the stone material looks like it will last for a long time in outdoor weather conditions.
You name it
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stones with my grandchildren's name on them completed my herb garden. They are light weight but look like stones. If you are looking for that special touch then these personalized stones are it!
Oma's Garden Blooms with Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 20, 2017
We purchased these as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law. She had been wanting a set with all her grans names on them. She was thrilled!
Best Mother's Day Gift
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy construction and very easy to read. I was impressed with how hard the coating is. Also looks pretty realistic.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House , TN) - May 16, 2017
Opened the box only to find a well made product! I had 2 made for my mom for Mother's Day and they were beyond better than i anticipated!
Nice accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 15, 2017
Very nice accent and looks great in our garden.
Garden Stone
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NH) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for a friend who had two of her pets/family pass. She loved it and the shipping was quick. I plan on ordering more for myself.
Perfect for what we needed
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used the stone in our Save the Date Pics for our wedding announcement and it worked beautifully. We are having a traditional Celtic wedding and wanted something that symbolized that. We are going to add the stone to our home once we are married. It was exactly as described. I was a little worried about the font choice, but it actually turned out even better than I thought it would. Would highly recommend this.

Thanks. Kelli and Dale
very unique
By lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paradise valley, AZ) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for many different ideas!!
Cute little stepping stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 8, 2016
These little stones make excellent gifts at a affordable price...They are awesome
Personalized Rock
By Travis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. Loved it!!
Personalized Rock
By Travis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Love it!!
Will shop again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 27, 2016
Perfect service....customer service went way out of their way to help me. Shipping was very fast although a little pricey.
Garden Stones
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville , LA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the garden stones with Our Grandchildren and 10 stones with the names of our grandchildren on it. It was well worth it. Love them and are of good quality. Thank you!
Small garden stones
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portwentworth, GA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like they say, SMALL is the right word. I was disappointed in the actual size. Also, they were not full stones! They were concave and practically hollow in the middle.
not engraved
By elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was painted on, not engraved (which would mean recessed) as advertised. And lettering not well centered. meh
The Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - August 21, 2016
This item came at a most appropriate time for our family, the birthday of our dear one! Expertly designed, and promptly delivered. This company always delivers expert quality. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Personalized "rocks"
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute idea...especially for children...to have their own personalized "rocks" in their garden! They are molded, though...not real rocks!
Bills
By Wilfred D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery. It arrived much sooner than I expected. Wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Gifts for the family
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases of garden stones from personalization mall.
Very satisfied every time.
These garden stones were a gift for extended family. They like them very much.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved