Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Teacher Gift
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute for a teachers gift. I was able to personalize it the way I wanted. It was a hit with my son's teacher she loved it. I would definately order it again.
Great teacher's aide gift!
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher's aide LOVED this. The personalization really made it great, espeically since you could add the grade and year.
Great quality!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is very cute and the design is very well done! Great teacher gift!
Pre-K Teacher Mug
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality for the price - not a bad deal but the only small complaint that I have is that there was an area on the handle of the mug that was not smooth. It almost felt like sand got on it and then the paint over that. The delivery however was a plus. It was shipped to us pretty quickly.
Love it!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's music teacher. He is in Pre-K and I think that she maybe forgotten at Christmas time by our little kids parents. I wanted to give her something. It is just too cute. I know she will love it.
perfect for a teachers gift
By Anahi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it i purchased two for both of my daughters to give to there teacher on the last day of school!! It said the teachers name and on the back it said Best kinder teacher and the other best 1st grade teacher!! my daughter said that when the first grade teacher open her gift she smiled and cried a little she was so emotional since she was just going to be a substitute but she ended up staying for more than half the school year so it meant alot to her! Go ahead make someone smile too!!
Beautiful!!
By Maria Maggie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brawley, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!!!! Reasonable Prices!! My kid teachers LOVE IT!!!
Super Cute!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
Best Gift ever for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
Wonderful gift
By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
Perfect for that perfect person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch!
Great gift for great day care provider
By Bianca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so cute and perfect for conveying warm thanks to those who have taken great care of your little ones when you can't do it yourself
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks absolutely adorable! Well made and great design
Excellent
By Hope E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a Christmas gift to my sins daycare teacher. The cup is great. Looks as described and shipped fast. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. Personalization is always great
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
The Perfect Gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
3rd time is a charm!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
great gift for teacher
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs as a Christmas gifts for my daughters kindergarten teachers. I thought they were cute online and when they arrived only a few days later - I was amazed at how great they really did look! Such a great price for a great quality item. Her teachers loved their gift. I would buy them again! Overall I have no complaints whatsoever about my order or delivery - everything arrived quickly.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2016
This turned out to be one of the cutest mugs I've ever seen. It was high quality and came out just perfect. Got this for one my daughter's teachers and I know she will love it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - November 4, 2011
This is the best gift for teachers.
Gift
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a teacher's gift
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - August 23, 2011
great job on getting my stuff to me ontime
GREAT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 3, 2011
Giving gifts to teachers sometimes can be challenging because we often dont know their likings and dislikes. You can always do gift cards but personally I like to give gifts they can remember even years later. This was a PERFECT choice....Teacher was SO excited and loved her present!!!!
awesome gift
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect idea for my 1 yr old sons daycare teachers.. I saw this and ordered it right away.. I will probably fill it with candy or maybe a few candle tarts, etc. definetly a good christmas gift
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2015
I am a teacher at a preschool and I gave this mug to my co-teacher for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!
Cute!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute! Great quality and the teachers loved them. Happy with my purchase.
Super cute-
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I bought this mug. Once for his teacher last year and again for his teacher this year. Both absolutely loved it! It's a great price too!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 2 of these for our babysitters and I think they're so cute!! Loved them and would definitely recommend them!
Perfect gift for the teacher's aide!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter's preschool's teacher's aide for the holidays and it is perfect! I'm sure she will be very pleased with this! :)
Teacher gifts
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and so did the teachers
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved