Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 13, 2014
Perfect Teacher Appreciation gift!
Great teachers gift
By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter teacher loved this mug I plan on ordering one for each teacher throughout the years!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
Great teacher gift! My friends and I loved it! Great service and shipment!
Loved it
By johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher thought it was the cutest gift ever and the most thoughtful. So did I.
great mug, great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2013
I was very pleased to have ordered such a lovely item for a such a lovely price! I can only hope that my recipient appreciated receiving it as much as I enjoyed giving it! I will most definetely order from you again! Kudos!
Great cup
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was very well made, great colors, and beautifully printed.
i loved
By porfiria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encinitas, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
es la tercera taza que compro y seguire comprando ,!
Perfect Gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryants Store, KY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like they do in picture.
Beautiful workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - November 28, 2015
Personalization Mall has out did themselves once again. I love this place. The mug turned out beautiful. Shipping is top notch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks impeccable and has excellent details! I am sure it will please the recipient when gifted at Christmas time
Great Gift!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his teachers end of year gift. I loved the quality of the mug and the fact that it's personalized is an added bonus. Sometimes personalized mug seem low quality but that is not the case here. I would order this again in the future!
teacher mug
By Mercedes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really what I expected.
One of a Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 29, 2014
This is a present that will last a lifetime and one of a kind.
Love it
By Mentor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice made it i loved it
Lovely gift idea
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a plain white mug but the customization looks very good. Appreciate the fast shipping.
Nice Gift for a Teacher
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of three 15 oz mugs purchased for my sons' teachers. Perfect for a Kindergarten teacher, nice large size, and a great price to have something personalized with her name.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 12, 2011
Nice , economical gift with a personal touch. Just as pictured.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the second of three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 8, 2011
Very pleased with the quality & price:)
Teacher's gifts - end of year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 12, 2011
Perfect! I put the teacher's name and what I loved about them for the school year! (Thank you for making "childs name" 2nd grade year wonderful). I know that they will enjoy them! I am so impressed with Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful mug
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two different mugs for both of my son's teachers. They both are beautiful and the product arrived very quick
teacher mug
By marquitta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son second grade teacher and so love it. It shipped fast. I will be getting more from this website
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 30, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend that was graduating college and becoming a teacher. She loved it and it looks as shown. I would recommend!
nice gift!
By maryjane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD JOB! Perfect!
Lovely Gift for Teacher
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for my daughter's teacher. I thought it made a lovely gift.
Great Teacher Gifts!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my children's teachers and they loved them! Great job personalization mall! :)
Great!!!!
By Falisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baker, LA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!!!
Awesome Product!
By cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATIONAL CITY, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my kids prek teachers and they loved it so much!!!great product and i will be purchasing more in the future!thank you for the very super fast shipping as well!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved