Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Gift Engraved Marble Keepsake - 8049
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Plain, OH) - April 19, 2013
Site was easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for quickly. Easy to place order and enter customization. Received within a few days.
Great Gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift for my dad, and he was extremely pleased with my selection. I really was thankful for the opportunity to craft my own personal message, which really thrilled him and others who saw it. Thanks for delivering it on such short notice in time for Father's Day!
Looks Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 19, 2012
Small but nice, I wish there was more space to write message but the gift was a hit at the retirement event.
Small but cute
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun little gift for a retirement commemoration. I was surprised when I received it in the mail at how small it was but was still a great little gift!
OUTSTANDING!
By Walter T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
. . This was a gift for a retiring general surgeon . . . elegant and distinctively done . . .an excellent remembrance . . .
beautiful
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece of marble is perfect, no flaws or cracks, the lettering is just as I wanted it. You will be so pleased with this piece, again it is beautiful.
Marble Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 1, 2016
A beautiful keepsake. It is small but I knew it when I buy the items.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - March 6, 2015
The marble looked great. Engraved for a retirement gift. Looked so good many people wanted to know the place I ordered it from. Worth the money.
retirement engraved marble keepsake
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with the item and the engraving , the order process was easy and got the item quickly , would recommend this to anyone thinking of a lasting memory for gift , highly satisfied ,,
Beautiful
By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble piece was exactly as described.
Retirement gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for my mom and dad's retirement gift. I placed it in a shadow box and some other things. What do you get someone who has everything? This is a perfect personal gift and you can see what it'll look like before you get it so there's no surprises. Nice and heavy.
Nice
By CHRISTINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIEFLAND, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice and actually is very heavy! It was perfect!
Great Item
By ERICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my co-worker that had 33 years of service at our Association. It was a great gift, not to big or heavy and the writting was beautiful.She will be able to look at it everyday on her dresser and remember all the fun times we had together.
Retirement Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 6, 2012
Was a bit smaller than I suspected, but still a beautiful piece. Will be given to my boss as a retirement gift.
New Retiree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - July 5, 2011
I was a recipient of the 'Retirement Engraved Marble Keepsake' and I just loved it! I love it so much that I bought a cute little table top easel to place it on. It sits on my bedroom dresser where I can see it everyday. One of my dearest friends just retired and I thought that she, also, would appreciate the special wording as well as the elegant style of the keepsake. So, I ordered one for her as a retirement gift. Since she just retired three days ago, I thought that I would give her a little time to respond to the gift (I had it delivered to her worksite). I'm anxiously awaiting her reaction. I know that she will love it, too! And to add a little note...the price was excellent for such a lovely piece!!
unfortunately a BLEMISH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - June 19, 2014
I loved the marble keepsake, unfortunately it arrived with a scratch down the entire front. It was a time sensative gift, but Personalization Mall was good to their word and a replacement arrived in time for the retirement gathering. I love the gifts and the customer service here.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2014
The retivement engraved marble keepsake was exactly like we wanted. I knew it would be small but a larger size would be better. I needed it at the last minute and I paid extra for shipping. It arrived on time and the recipient really liked it
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He and his wife and all the party guests just loved the marble gift. He said that he would put in on his home desk. He thought it was just amazing that I had gotten him something like that and it was engraved. Beautiful gift.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved