Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just for Him
By Milo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my Just For Him© Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe

It is very plush and comfortable.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
I purchased this robe as a gift for our second year anniversary. I had his initials put on it. The robe is extremely soft and he absolutely loves it. I love snuggling up to him in it. The initials came out beautifully. I 100% recommend this robe.
So soft and fluffy!!!!!
By Lubna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my spouse for father's day and he loves it. We swim a lot and it was the best gift for him. Just one thing make sure you wash it, before using it you will have fuzz all over you. Otherwise it is great he loves it!!!!
He loved it !!!
By Tatyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I placed an order, I realized that there was no option to select a size. So instead of canceling it I decided to wait till I get it and check it out. It came quickly and just what I wanted. More importantly, he really loved it. Great fathers day gift. Would recommend !!!
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVILLE, MI) - June 4, 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend for his 40th, and he loved it! It was great material(soft & cozy)...didnt look cheap at all. The embroidery was perfect!
You can't go wrong with this robe as a gift.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice robe- thick & warm. Beautiful embroidery. Not the first time I've given this as a gift, certainly not the last. Personalization Mall has made this the year of the robe for my family!
BEST ROBE EVER!
By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am incredibly impressed with this robe. Nicer than I ever expected. Very soft, very comfortable, and the embroidery is perfect and so beautiful!
Great product!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service.
very nice quality!love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, WA) - April 14, 2012
i love it...personalization mall didnt't fail my expectations...your guys i going to love it!
Personalized Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - March 18, 2012
Very soft, item shipped out pretty fast, looks exactly how I expected to. The only thing with the robe being one size fits most, the sleeves were cut a bit wide so I rated this 4 stars instead of 5. He loved it overall and I would recommend ordering from here.
Fleece Rob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 2, 2012
My sons Love the fleece robe. We love this store.
Perfect
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much. This robe was excellent. It was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much.

My husband loved it.
Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend =]
By Ekta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was our first valentine together as a couple. and i didn't know what to get him! so i came across this robe and he loved it when the package came to him that morning. the robe is really comfy and it's just the way i odored it =] and he walks around every morning with it.
fantastic robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 26, 2012
Soft, warm and looks amazing. Did not disappoint.
for Him
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Valentine's at last minute and still received it on time. Very pleased with product and my boyfriend loves it! Thank you!
Great Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 22, 2012
Love it :)
Feels sooo good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - February 21, 2012
This robe was a gift for my friend for Valentines. He loves it. The personalization is a great touch and it is so soft and warm.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012
This was a wonderful purchase for my boyfriend's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves the robe.
Very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day...I didn't realize it was going to be so big! He's not a tall guy, about 5'6", but it is more than just long on him. I wish there had been sizes to choose from! He'd probably have to grow at least 4 inches and gain maybe 40 pounds for this to fit better.
Mr feel good robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 17, 2012
My beau absolutely loved this robe and it's soft texture!!! I read many review before ordering this robe and I may very GOOD choice!! He loved it and plans to wear it around the house as lounge wear :)
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Embroidered Luxury Fleec Mens Robe
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely Beautiful... My Husband loved the personalization and the robe itself is beyond what I expected.. This item came on time and was easy to place with personalization Mall.com and I would Highly recommend this gift to that special person in your life. Great Service, Great Quality and a wonderful Gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 11, 2012
Very comfortable and soft.
mens robe
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, OH) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the robe as well as the stitching. Super fast delivery too!
Excellent
By Nordia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Service, Excellent Shipping, Excellent Robe, Excellent Embroidery...Excellent EVERYTHING!!!!
10 year wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 4, 2012
I wanted to get my husband a personalized robe for our anniversary and out of all the sites I went to this was the best. The price was good and the color choices were great. I wanted a black personalized robe and this was the only place I found it. Very happy and I know he will be :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 18, 2011
I got this for my BF for Valentine and it was a great gift. He loves it. The material is soft and it sure worth the price. I have been buying gifts from this site for over 5-6years and i've never disappointed with any item. Great Product and service
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
I have been to spas and the spa robes have NOTHING on this robe. I love this Robe! I got it for my husband because I can never could find a rode in his size. It is very soft and big. I almost didn't give it to him because it's so cozy and warm! He loves it just as much as I do. The Name looked great as well.
I kept stealing his so for my birthday he got me one. If you love fuzzy, cozy, warm things and your buying this for someone make sure you buy one for your self as well. The only neg I can come up with is if your small the robe is kind of big but it still is SO nice I can't really count that.
Excellent gift
By lalini A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a very excellent gift, the quality of the cloth is very soft. They really ship the item on time.
Men's Fleece Robe
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly embroidered and so very soft.
Personalized comfy robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 17, 2016
I got 1 for my Dad's birthday because I had gotten one for my husband and he hasn't taken ot off!! I highly recommend this! My husband was not a "robe" guy and noe he is!
Robe
By Dak Lam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon , MO) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, super fast delivery
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016
Excellent quality., pleasantly surprised on the robes appearance and feel. In addition, the Embroidery was perfect
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sam rayburn, TX) - February 22, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know that my husband loved his robe. It was the perfect fit, and he said that it was the present that anyone has given to him - ever! Thank you so much for such a fine product. P.S. the embroidary was a extra nice touch as well!
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 28, 2011
very happy with the purchase. Thank you
Love the Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning , GA) - March 7, 2011
I bought it for the spouse and should have gotten the couples robes.
Love It...!!!
By Federico A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Isabel, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much.. I glad that I came across this website.. I was fully satisfied with the robe that I ordered on here.. & right on time b4 x-mas.. Thanx once again.. Literally..
Love it
By Tasia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a customized robe for my boyfriend and I loooooove how good it looks, the material is so soft and snuggly and I KNOW he will love it this Christmas!!!! Thank you PM
Nice warm and fluffy
By trinette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift for my boss, I haven't given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it and it will keep him warm.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved