Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Personalized Youth T-Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Girl - 8143
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Communion girl t-shirt
By Mimi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute t-shirt for my special girl........perfect for days after the special day
Perfect!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for! I bought big and I'm just going to put on over her dress when she eats dinner :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I ordered this T Shirt for my granddaughter, It is adorable.... I can't wait to give it to her.
Great gift for communion person
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this shirt and she is looking forward to wearing it on her special day!
it was a hit!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece who was making her communion at the 5 pm Mass, so she got to wear the shirt throughout the day, which made her feel very special - and she didn't get her dress dirty! The face on the drawing is so sweet - and my brother tells me that she has been wearing it as a nightshirt now. I highly recommend this gift!
Excellent Gift!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly what I ordered! It was adorable and the young lady loved it!!! What a unique gift item!
Brought a smile to everyone's face
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is adorable -- and part of the perfect outfit to change into for the post-Mass celebration. For kids who'd rather be comfy than dressy, what better solution is there? This is a high-quality t-shirt with adorable printing that makes it extra special for the first communion kid!
Communion tee
By Brandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickasha, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter LOVED her shirt, it looked great, no mistakes, arrived in a very timely fashion. We will definately order from this site again.
Alexis Communion Shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter Alexis. It was great, she loved it. And this shirt she can keep forever.
First Communion Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the Communion girl feel very special at the party after Church.
Personalized Communion T-shirt
By dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am quite impressed with Personaliztion Mall- the tshirt was just lovely and great quality. Also I got it in 3 days.. I was so impressed that I ordered a few more items for mothers day and I received them personalized as well.I will definitely tell all my family and friends about this site and you will see me coming back.. I need to order the stepping stones for the garden!!!
Dolores - New York
Communion Girl T-shirt
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent order...it came out exactly what I ordered..this is not the first time I ordered something from your company but believe me I am pleased with my orders I have recieved...I will use this company again.
!st Communion Tee Shirt
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift, and my niece was very happy with it. She said it was just perfect for her daughter.
Aunt
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my twin neice & nephew. Everything was correct, and they arrived within 4 days! The kids love them and are very excited to be able to wear them on their special day. After their mass, they will still be able to feel special on their special day. Thanks - great job!!
Great Quality T-Shirt
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this T-Shirt is great.The personalization is beautiful and the delivery was super fast.I will certainly be purchasing again.
Beautiful
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just loved it. She is making her communion on May 1st.

It is just beautiful. Every girl will like it.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute...the shirt is good quality....thick
Sooo Cute
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard Park, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for communion girls who want to change and still feel special. Good quality shirt.
1st communion t-shirt
By Patricia A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this t-shirt was adorable! Natalies' so excited to change out of her 1st holy communion dress and put it on!
Communion Girl T Shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest T-shirt. My granddaughter absolutely loved it. Excellent quality! It was great after the communion at the church for her to change into at her party as they seem to want to get out of those dressy dresses and relax. We love it and will recommend to others. Thank You
Special T-Shirt for a Special Girl!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is so adorable, the girl on it looks like my daughter, and of course, having her name on it makes it more special. Quality is excellent, t-shirt is top-notch! Great idea for a gift!
Cute
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We am giving this as one of our granddaughter's first communion gifts. She is a beautiful tomboy and as soon as she gets home her communion dress will go off and this shirt will go on and everyone will still know it is her special day.
Good quality and so very cute!
By MJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the First Communion shirt I purchased for my niece. I can't wait to give the gift as I know that it is going to be a hit. I think any little girl or boy would be thrilled with this personalized t-shirt. Thanks for the quick turn around on this purchase too. I will be back when I need another for my nephew. Thank you.
Communion Girl - Youth T-Shirt
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt is of very high quality, the colors very vivid and it will be a very nice way to prolong this special day for my granddaughter, after she changes out of her formal First Communion attire. A sweet and fun touch to a milestone event.
Very pleased
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is of high quality material and my little girl just can't wait to wear it on her big day...especially since she was able to customize it to look like her and have her name too!
Adorable
By Lourdes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my daughter's First Communion and I am delighted with it. The t-shirt is adorable and the quality is excellent.
Great quality - very nicely done
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this shirt. It is a high quality and very nicely done. If you are considering this shirt, I recommend it.
T-shirt
By Julissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable shirt! Definitely will recommend!
Fast processing
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these Hanes Brand Tshirt. They were printed fast and are a nice quality. Had one expressed shipped and it arrived a day earlier than guaranteed so I was pleased. Girls were happy with them. Less traditional gift.
Fast processing
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these Hanes Brand Tshirt. They were printed fast and are a nice quality. Had one expressed shipped and it arrived a day earlier than guaranteed so I was pleased. Girls were happy with them. Less traditional gift.
So cute
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy.. shirt was,just how I thought it would be!
Pale colors
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older daughter got one if these 3 years ago and it was a huge hit. I ordered one for my younger daughter this year. The print color was very pale and her name/date personalization font was very thin and hard to read. And it was on a white shirt It is an adorable pattern and idea so they don't have to wear their dress all day, but I was disappointed in the brightness of print.
Communion t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2013
My daughter LOVED her shirt. The shirt allowed her to feel special for the entire day.
I'm the Commuion Gril shirt
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt!!!!!!! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it this weekend. however it would be nice if you could choose skin color and hair color. For instance my daughter has brown hair, but is very white, when I choose the little girl with brown hair and choose the option light skin she is still a darker complection. If I choose the blond hair girl that the skin color was right. So in short I love the shirt just wish I could pick out the color of her hair and skin completion. Still awesome idea, and I do love the shirt!
Nice
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, cute, my niece will love it.
Runs large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - May 13, 2011
Shirt was cute, but I would order a size smaller than normal. It came and being she only wears it one day....was way too large
Cute Shirt!
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my grand daughter's 1st Holy Communion. It's adorable. The only thing that I don't like about it is, where they ironed on the personalization, you have a square pattern, embedded in the t-shirt. I've noticed this with all the shirts we ordered. It doesn't wash out. It ruins the look of adorable clothes.
Communion Shirt
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shirt, little on the small side. Fast shipping, great service!
quick service
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to recieve my order within only a couple days of placing the order. I wouldn't have expected that with personalized items.
The shirt is very cute and a big hit with the communion girl. My only (minor) complaint is the construction of the collar band, which looks a little cheap, but for the price, you wouldn't expect perfection.
very cute but small
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that a 10-12 might be too big but the shirt is very small for it's size....order bigger than what you think. It was VERY cute and my granddaughter wore it all afternoon after her First Communion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved