Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful tee
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved her gift,all expectations we're met. The shirt was a little bit bigger than expected but everything else was perfect
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (georgetown , MA) - December 28, 2016
I bought this t-shirt in blue for my mother in law. I added her nine grandchildren. I feel like the darker color really made the letters and little grandchildren figures pop. Great quality. Perfectly done. My mother in law absolutely loved this gift. She was so excited. I also ordered a Grandfather shirt and a memorial ornament. Everything was good quality and exactly as expected. I first found out about this online store after my father passed in 2013. I ordered myself and my brother a memorial ornament and it was perfect in every way. I will always come to this site for anything that requires that personal touch. Awesome site, great products at a very reasonable price!
Yammaw shirt
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt! I had wanted one for a while and looked at different sites. I finally settled on this company. I was not disappointed. From the time I ordered it til I received it was right at a week! Definitely worth the money. I ordered an xl. It fits the way I like my tshirts to fit, not snug and not too big. It is a little long but that's ok too if there's any shrinkage. Needless to say I will definitely be ordering from this company in the future!!
Perfect gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 28, 2014
Product was made of good quality and arrived in a timely manner.
love this
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this sweatshirt. the quality is awesome. It is so nice and I love showing off the fact that I am a very blessed grandma of 4 beautiful grandchildren.I wear this all the time.
Perfect Grandma Shirt
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Grandmothers I purchased these shirts for were very pleased and wanted to know where they could order shirts for their friends.
My First Order Was a 5 Star!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 28, 2013
My first order was for my wife's birthday and there was no room for either errors or delay. The order arrived promptly and the finished product was exactly as shown in the mock up. We are very pleased and would recommend to others looking for a unique gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Olive, NC) - January 3, 2014
Great product! My mom loved it!
Perfect Grandma Shirt
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both Grandmothers I purchased these shirts for were very pleased and wanted to know where they could order shirts for their friends.
Excellent, quality sweatshirt.
By KATHY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ST PAUL, MN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized sweatshirt is perfect for a grandma. You can put all her grandchildren on it. She will cry with excitement!! It is just perfect. All printing is always correct. No mistakes with this company. The largest size is 2x and should have even bigger sizes.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 26, 2014
Great product!
Grammy will be pleased!!!
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality, workmanship and the price of the item. Will be ordering additional shirts soon for Christmas.
Little Nona
By Laurel W. (Dumont, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother with all the grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Came very quickly and excellent quality (which is what I always get when I order!!!). So cute...my two daughters thought it was adorable. My mother is going to love, love, love this!!! Never know what to get her, because she has everything...this is GREAT!!!
Grama sweatshirt
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!
tote
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute bag, well made
She loved it!!
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandmother and put all of the grandchildren and greatgrandchild and the doggy on it for christmas and she LOVED it!! she wore it on christmas day.
Very satisfied customer
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirts when I saw them online, loved them even more when I received them 3 days after ordering - regular shipping! I'm so pleased, I did a "shout out" on my FB page.
love it
By robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had ordered a sweatshirt from you 4 years ago when i just had two grandsons , i loved it and wore it all the time, they wear well and wash and dry well. this time i needed to add another grandson and again i just love it, great quality. if i have anymore grandchildren i will certainly order another,
Really cute.
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. I got it for my mother and she is going to love it. The shirt is nice and thick not a cheap thin one and I would reccomend to others to buy it.
Cute!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt! It was of better quality than I expected and very colorful.
Turned out soooo cute.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loves it and it looks great. Just like the preview showed before I ordered. THanks so much!!! It was a great Christmas present.
3 Reasons I love being a Nana
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the sweatshirt and design. I ordered a large and it is huge
across the shoulders and bust but narrow thru the waist.
I'm not sure how well it will fit Nana. I hope she is
happy with the size. Everything else is great and the shipping time was incredibly short. Thanks for a heavy well-made sweatshirt even though it is very big for a ladies size large.
Fabulous!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this shirt and i like the cartoon characters. They really look like my boys!
GREAT GIFT!!! - good quality
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law with all of their grandkids on it. Turned out SO CUTE and I know they will love it.
adorable
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my husband's mother for her birthday, i picked the baby girl to represent my daughter and older boy and toddler boy to represent my husband's brother's sons (which live in Ohio) put on the t-shirt and it looked so adorable - Grandma totally loved it and was so happy to have received it, she said it was one of the best birthday gifts she has received. i couldn't figure out what the actual size of the t-shirt was going to be (maybe it is listed somewhere on the site but i didn't find it) i picked a big size to be safe and luckily it fit perfectly.
exactly like the picture!!!
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this product. it shipped fast! Looks just like the picture on the website.
From hard to please, to VERY PLEASED!
By Charriese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother, who is very hard to shop for. She absolutely LOVED IT! It looks exactly like the preview. Everything was so perfect. Wonderful product! Absolutely wonderful! Very satisfied customer.
Very happy
By Resa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have had to re-order this sweatshirt because the number of grandchildren keeps growing. I always get wonderful comments when I wear them -and the grandchildren love seeing "themselves" on my clothing.
Grandma shirt
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willowbrook, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom made shirt is adorable, any grandma would love it and there are many little people to choose from
wonderful for gift giving OR just for yourself
By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt turned out to be ONE of the best 'presents' I could give to myself!~(which I never do!) I loved the quality and the pictures of all my grandkids (6) plus 2 dogs were just adorable. Colorful and very easy to order.
The older grandkids just loved seeing themselves!
I would highly recommend this high quality, nice and warm sweatshirt for any occasion!
Generously sized for sure
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was contemplating what size to get when I noticed the sweatshirt was generously sized. My mom usually buys a lg but sometimes xl in sweatshirts so i went w/ the lg thinking it would be more like an xl. It is very big 40-42. So it will be big on mom but rather that than too small. The personalization looks just like it did on computer screen. Very happy w/ it.
Cute sweatshirt our Granny is going to be proud to wear!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is adorable. The printing is top quality and the personalization makes this such a unique gift. Watch the sizing, it runs very big, but the sweatshirt is super soft and I just know our Granny is going to be proud to show off her great-grandkids! Personalization Mall has the fasting shipping out there, and the attentive customer service can't be beat. Highly recommended from an extremely pleased customer.
Great purchse
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rydal, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, arrived very quickly, and it looks great. It looks exactly like the mock up on the site. So, don't hesitate if you are on the fence, go ahead and order.
Very cute tote!
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in less than 5 days!!! I love this company!
The canvas tote is just adorable, cute and perfect size.
I am sure my mom will love this, I'll give it to her on Mother's Day :)
Very Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these shirts for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. They arrived very quickly and looked very cute. I ordered a size smaller than needed for the shirts per other reviewers advice and this worked well for the larger size. If you need a medium, though, you should probably just order a medium as the small is true to size. Cannot tell how well the shirts will hold up in the wash as they have not been worn yet, but the quality looks good to me.
Mom Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 25, 2011
I bought the shirt as a birthday gift for my mom who lives in a different state than I do. She loved it. She thought it was very cute and funny and couldn't wait to wear it out.
too big
By SUSAN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing is wonderful but the size as it appeared online was misleading and I bought it way too big.
Granny loves this shirt!
By Janna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves wearing this shirt and the grandkids think it's cool, too.
High quality, charming bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2011
This bag is very strong and large and could be used for anything; an overnight bag, a beach bag or a grocery bag. The little characters are so cute too. Any grandmother would love it!
Great Gift
By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved