Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Reasons Why Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Clothing for Her - Mother & Grandmother Reason Why - 8159
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Tayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized t-shirt brought tears to my mothers eyes..
Very Happy
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with your shirts. They were made with a good quality of t-shirt material. The characters and names on the shirt were really wonderful!! They were clear and very cute. My Mom and Sister were thrilled with their shirts, as well as the kids when they saw their cartoon-selves. Thanks for making Mothers' Day special!!
Mother's Day T-shirt for Grandma
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this T-shirt as a Mother's Day present for my mom. She loved it! Personalization Mall is a wonderful place to buy from. Everything I have ordered has been of high quality and their production time is amazingly fast. I highly recommend this place!
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
Great gift from the kids
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YAYA loved her t-shirt, great quality and unique gift that any grandparent would love!
GREAT GIFT~
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Meme loved her sweatshirt. Only problem is that I didnt know the XXL was for a man not a women. She likes things extra big so it worked out anyway.
Loves it!
By Mariah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom totally loved her shirt.
Loved it
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was received super fast, but it is so much more beautiful in person that in pictures. I wore it to work on a Friday, and got so many compliments and everyone asked for your site's address, which I provided gladly. Thank you so much...
Great grandma gift for mother's day!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and my mother-in-law really appreciated a tote with their grandkid's names on it! They both already "have everything" and this was something thoughtful and personal that they didn't have.
Personalized Canvas Tote
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bag was a perfect Mothers day gift for the kids Nanny. She loves it...the shipping was quick as I placed the order within days of Mothers Day. Thank you for making it special.
Great
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, CT) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was remarkably quick. Product is good quality and personalization perfect. Will recommend this seller to others.
Grandma shirt
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this shirt. I will definately be ordering again soon! Thanks Personalization Mall:)
Excellent Quality
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt that I ordered. I placed my order and received it very quickly. I would recommend to anyone shopping at personalization.com. I know I will be using them again in the future.
VERY SATISFIED !!
Great Quality
By Maribeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is excellent. The silk-screening was very nice! I am very happy with my purchase, once again!!
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization.com and have always been 100% satisfied. My shipments always come very fast! I know when I open the box it will be a quality item! The gifts I have purchased have made a lot of people very happy!!
Great Gift
By Darice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day and it's great! Very good quality very durable. Would reccomend it for anyone.
adorable
By courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikeville, KY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for mother's Day for my mom and its absolutely adorable.. I cant wait for her to see it Sunday.. Thanks so much
Thank you!
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost a daughter shortly after her birth, and now have a son. I needed something to represent them both for grandma. The pictures allowed me to choose an image of what age she would be now and her little brother. My mom will be moved to tears, I know I was when I saw it. Thank you!
Every grandmother
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every grandma should get one of these T-Shirts. I was so excited when I opened the package and saw how colorful and beautiful the T-Shirt is. I am so proud of all my grandchildren and can now show them off this way. This is one of the best T-shirts I have ever had.
I have purchased personalized items from you before and have always been pleased. Thank you for making it so easy to purchase these type of items.
Love it so cute!
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable it is so cute!
Order At Least 1 Size Smaller
By STEPHANIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't tell you how happy I am with this shirt! The graphics are bright & clear. The T-shirt is not too thin but not to thick either. It runs big, so I suggeest ordering a smaller size. It's made from a "Hanes Beefy T" and the size medium is a size 38-40. I think this is unisex sizing so order what you would wear in a mens T shirt. I looked at other reviews before I ordered and I was worried about sizing but this will fit my mother perfectly. I can't wait until Mother's Day to give it to her.
Great tote!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the tote bags for both grandmothers for mothers day & are very pleased with the size of the bags & the personalizations. We know they will be big hits!
Personalized Shirt
By Shirlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this shirt, I had no idea that it would look so nice when I actually received it. The graphics are really nice and clear. I know that my Mom is going to love this item. I look forward to ordering from your company again in the near future. Thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for you wonderful service, my mom absolutly loved her shirt, as well as the kids, they thought the figures were so cute! This is my second order with you guys and you have met every expectation so far!! I will be returning for birthdays,anniversaries etc..THANKS!!!
Great t shirt!
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and design was great for Grandma!
Reasons I love being Grandma Canvas Tote
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved receiving my canvas tote bag for my Mom-in-law. She is always taking our daughters here and there and always brings sweaters, snacks, etc. Now she has a beautiful and durable bag with plenty of room for all, plus she gets to brag about her grandkids at the same time. I can't wait to see her reaction on Mother's Day.
Fun
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard Park, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift. Shirt is good quality. Love adding pets to the shirt afterall they are part of the family. I wish you could add birds too.
Cute
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more options of pictures to choose from. But overall cute.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Great grandparent gift; especially when they have unique names. They were a big hit for my parents for Christmas
Too Cute
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this shirt is super cute and i know my mom is going to absolutely love it ... i like how you can customize it the way you want ... i just wish their were more characters to choose from ... other than that its perfect !!
happy with everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 26, 2014
Ive done s lot of business with ur company and i have no complaints A+ across the board bravo!!
2 reasons Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 9, 2014
Shirt seems to be of good quality. The picture I had put on there does too.
Great Printing - Size was too big
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my kiddos grandma. I thought the printing looked great. Unfortunately the size was way to big. We ordered a medium and it was more like a large. She will probably have to wear it as a night shirt. It would be great if the shirts would be more fitted and not like a huge t-shirt. We were pleased to get all our kids names on it though. :)
Pretty good gift!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT VIEW, TN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift idea which was well done by the seller and shipped very quickly, enabling me to have it in time for Mothers Day. The only con I can point to is the lack of color choices. I would have preferred to have had a colored sweatshirt. All in all, this was definitely a mostly satisfactory transaction!
Make My mama happy
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (martinsburg, WV) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! My mom loves the shirt. I would hope that there would be more characters in the future. Otherwise the payment process, shipping, and quality are all top notch! We have a family cookie Jar we got as a gift. That is good stuff too.
I love it! Favorite shirt and great quality!
By Nyoka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swifton, AR) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a light brown, red, blonde streaks, and dark brown hair in my 4 granddaughters. I was disappointed that my dark brown had dark skin. I think you need to ask light skin or dark she looks adopted. That is why I gave 4 stars
Ethnic Grandma T-shirt
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her t-shirt with her 3 grandchildren It was a great addition to her other xmas presents! However, more african-american option of characters would be helpful.
Great shirt
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt turned out better than I thought. Minus the size of the shirt (they run big) I have no issues with the work or quality! :).
Nice little bag
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deale, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bag very quickly. I am pretty happy with it. Only thing I wish they had different was the amount of people you could choose from. Wish they had more of a variety.
Mothers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 28, 2011
Mom loved it, enough said
reason why collection
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have received the product before as a birthday gift, love it and found it useful. i ordered it to give as a christmas gift to a very close friend who will also appreciate it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved