Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sympathy Gift --Engraved Frame
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase from Personalization Mall.com was just as wonderful as all of my previous purchases. Browsing the website, choosing, and ordering the engraved frame was easy. Since this was a gift for a good friend whose mom had died, I wanted the perfect gift. After a while, the words came and my friend adored the result. The quality is top notch, the product iunique, and the price reasonable. I am a Personalization Mall.com customer for life!




So Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 24, 2017
Oh, my gosh! This memorial gift was so much more appreciated than flowers! It will last forever and bring a mix of cleansing tears and loving smiles! A friend purchased one for me when my dad passed away and I recently purchased them for each of my nieces. We all loved the gift!
Great Product
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 28, 2017
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday. We recently lost our father so I used a picture that I found from 13years ago before he got sick and had so many strokes. The picture looks amazing in this frame and my sister went into tears. This is worth every penny and I wish I could give this 10 stars. It came beautifully packaged, no chips or cracks. 100% satisfied.
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - July 25, 2017
I bought this product for a friend and she absolutely loved it. After holding it and crying for what seemed like forever, all she could say was how beautiful it was!!! I loved it also. This is a great keepsake product for a loved one who had loss someone very dear to them!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 22, 2017
I got this for a friend of mine who lost her mother. The engraving is beautiful and the picture quality is amazing. I had made a error on the year and they were able to fix it for me with no problem. Great customer service and a beautiful way to remember a loved one.
Glass photo frame
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , NJ) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my fiancé as a wedding gift. He lost his mom when he was 19! I think this is the best gift I have ever gave him! He was so happy and cried when he opened it. It looks so pretty and it fits perfectly in the house! The only thing I wish was the writing would be brighter so you can read it better! But this will be a display at our wedding!
Beautiful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a beautiful way to remember a loved one. Turned out great.
I am a Satisfied Customer
By Normalyn N C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Great items and fast shipping. I am a returning customer and will come back again.
Beautiful!!!
By Ath Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! I love it. I just wish we had an option to change the color of font because it is kind of hard to read. I would have to go super close to the frame to see what it says because it is in white. I would be grateful if you had black as an option. Overall, the frame was amazing. I would definitely order more and I already have 3! :)
Father picture frame
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTONSVILLE, PA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were beautiful.They are really nice. I am sure my children will love them. They are gifts to remember their father. You did a great job!
Beautiful
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and was better than expected. The piece is very beautiful and I will be ordering again.
Speechless
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, ME) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for coworkers who lost both their parents within months of each other and they were so grateful for these! So personal and a great tribute to their parents!
Beautiful
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my best friend who lost her father in February of this year. Her daughter is making a copy of a picture of them together to place in it. I think this will be a wonderful gift for her.
Touching piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - December 11, 2016
I ordered this product for my boyfriend who had just lost his grandmother last year, a week before Christmas. I wanted to give him something to treasure and a memorie to keep close to him. This was a perfect way to express love and sympathy. Beautiful piece of art. Loved it.
Extremely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettendorf, IA) - December 7, 2016
I rexieved my order faster than expected and it was absolutely perfect!!! I have ordered from this siye a few times before and i have never been disappointed!!
A treasure for all time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBER HEIGHTS, OH) - November 22, 2016
You will not find a more beautiful and cherished memorial frame ANYWHERE! I received this as a gift when my Mom passed away. The beauty and what it represents pierced my heart. Over time I have purchased additional for friends who have lost loved ones. This is one purchase you will never regret.
Dad memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - November 11, 2016
Product is good but need something on back of writing so can read better.
Wonderful gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift in honor of someone's passing. The person I sent it to said it was "Perfect" an they were very touched. A great gift especially for the cost.
Memorial engraved frame
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is of the highest quality material. A beautiful memorial for my family.
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - September 17, 2016
Great product, well made. I am so satisfied with this purchase!! Being able to personalize in any language is perfect. Nice size slot for picture as well. It was a gift for someone and who have an Emotional thank you.
Perfect Gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends mother passed away two weeks ago. I wanted to give her a gift that would remind her she was never alone. She loved it! It was absolutely perfect.
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 1, 2016
I ordered 2 recently for 2 friends whose mother's had just passed. I wanted to do something more personal, and timeless. This personalized gift with the lovely sentiment about mothers was a HUGE hit, and always is as I have ordered this gift before. The price is extremely reasonable, and the packaging is meticulous even without the special gift box. I did have a challenge with website rewards section while ordering which ended up sending the gift to me rather than the recipient address that I typed in. So that was a frustration, but I believe an isolated issue, as I have ordered from PM many times and been extremely pleased each time. I will definitely order this product again, and highly recommend. Very pleased with this vendor and the product. Thank you very much.
Susie S.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - May 9, 2016
The product was awesome. Great quality and fast shipping.
Excellent service
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and delivered in an approx week, item was even engraved. Thank you. The receipent loved the frame. ??
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - March 14, 2016
Perfect gift for my very dear grieving in-laws. It looks more beautiful in person and they loved it. And delivery was quick too.
Awesome
By Marian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this item. It couldn't have been more perfect.
Memorial Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it!
The best gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memorial plate it is so very touching and shows how much that person who passed means. It is the perfect gift when someone passes that you are close with. I have bought more than one, everytime I have given it to someone they are filled with joy to have a reminder that they are in heaven now.
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 12, 2016
I bought this for a friend. I chose this particular frame because it could be personalized with a poem that she found in her Mother's Bible. She cried - I knew she would. It's a heavy, beautiful frame. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for something unique and special.
perfect condolence gift for a teen
By mary lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To find a condolence remembrance for a teen is almost impossible but this gift on PM.com is perfect. It enables the sender to express upbeat sentiments accentuating the positive attributes of a father, grandfather, husband, genuine friend. I was able to provide my own heartfelt poem that referred personally to the grandson relation with his grandfather. with photo, it is something one will always have. it may not stay on display forever, but will be there in time of need. ordering is easy, product is first class, I highly recommend. One last comment, being able to preview the final product before ordering is genius!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!! Couldn't have asked for anything better
Very Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she Loved it very well made
Amazing
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly how I imagined and at that it came within a week. Very satisfied. My mother is going to love it.
Exceeds Expectations
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial frame for my son, who lost his father in August of this year. I chose to write my own poem for him. The engraving is excellent and the frame itself is beautiful. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Quick and beautiful!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item! Not only did I receive the item fasst, but it was done so beautifully ! It was more than a fair price and I was VERY pleqsed! I would recommend this company to anyone!
I don't like giving reviews
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things and have never been disappointed. On this particular item I ordered for a friend who just lost her brother and was able to put a saying that I made up that fit her brother's words. It is beautiful and it made her feel that she still has a piece of her brother there.
Great gift for a loved one who has lost a loved one.
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift to my boyfriend after his father passed this September. I didn't tell him I was getting it, I surprised him with it. It wasn't a "surprise, look what I got you" type of thing. It was a "memories last forever, never forget that" type of thing. I paid just a little extra for the gift wrapping. I did this because my boyfriend and I love together, and for it to come already as a gift was a plus. He loved it. He had a very sentimental moment when he opened the package up. I love the detail of the engraving, the glass is beautiful and cleans nicely with just a duster. The poem hit right at home. It's a beautiful frame all together. It comes with 2 holders to hold the frame up just as the picture shows. I would definitely purchase this again for another loved one in the future.
Stunningly Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Shipped right away and got it after only 3 days.
She cried
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin because her mom passed away 2 years ago. She loved it and it made her cry. She will treasure this for a lifetime. Never been disappointed in any item from this store.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved