Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1065 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product with quality pics!
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and a solid quality. The pictures turned out very clear and fill the space on the mug nicely. I highly recommend it!
Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug
By Russell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife. She loved it!. Good photo quality and prompt shipment. Very happy with purchase.
Graduation Mug
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I have made; the first one being for Father's Day and now a Graduation Mug for my daughter. I was amazed at how nice it turned out the first time so there was no hesitation on making the 2nd mug. The quality of the pictures and the mug is #1. The photos do not wear off either. You can't beat the price and it was made and shipped in record time. Thank you.
Clear pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2013
I love this item...the pictures came out so clear and it's just perfect! I had to order more for my parents of their grandson. They love having coffee with him every morning now. Fast service too!
came out really great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - July 7, 2013
It came out beautifully will be ordering more stuff from this site in the future
Girls' night out
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends and I go out once a month for a girls' night out. I created this mug for one of their birthdays. She loved it. The pictures were clear and the mug was exactly the right size. The cost was unbelieveable and the delivery time was incredible!
Awesome product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 24, 2013
The way they have this set up is brilliant! Their program allows you to upload your images, adjust color, position, and layout, and at the end, offers you a proof so you can change anything you don't like before purchasing. It was simple and straightforward, while letting you control every single detail. Affordable and adorable, it was ordered on Wed and arrived on Friday in time for Father's Day, as I requested using expedited shipping. Excellent product and excellent service. I'll be back to this website again!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 24, 2013
This picture mug was a big hit as father's day gifts for the grandfather's. It is a great quality mug!
And super fast shipping! Thank you
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 22, 2013
I gave this mug to my husband for Father's Day & he absolutley loved it. The quality of the pictures came out really clear. You will not be dissappointed with this mug.
Great for Father's Day!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawerenceville, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my dad on Father's Day and it was a huge hit. The perfect gift for a man who is very difficult to buy for! Filled it full of pictures of his kids and grandkids, which he loved, and I love that it's something practical he can use every day. Customized mug was just what I expected, looked exactly as shown on my preview prior to purchasing, and I was happy with how quickly it arrived (granted, I did pay a little extra for expedited shipping...). Very pleased with the order and will definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 17, 2013
I have purchased several of these mugs for my family and they always make nice gifts. Do great in the dishwasher over and over. I also use word to create a special text note to whomever I am gifting it to then convert to jpg file so I can insert it into a photo spot on mug. Works out great!
Perfect Memory Gift
By Nanci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom recently passed away so I made my Dad a cup with his favorite pics of Mom and us kids at all ages. Now he can still have her with him for his afternoon coffee. He was touched and I made one for myself so now she is my favorite cup to start my day.
Personalised mug
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the cup printing awesome. Pictures were clear and just as I imagined it would look! Definitely pleased with cost as well.
Excellent
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ad a gift for my mom with pictures of her granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! Price was great!
these are great!
By Brie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave my dad this mug for breakfast this morning, and he loves it! Thanks, Personal Mall! ?
Collage Mug
By Edna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was supposed to be a Father's Day present, but it was to cute to wait, so I gave it to him early .
Beutiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - June 14, 2013
The product arrived in a timely manner and the photos are crisp and clear. Well done.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - June 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves to show off her dog. It was a collage with all pictures of her dog. She uses it at work and is always a conversation starter. The pictures turned out great! The mug arrived quickly. The quality is excellent. I will definitely do this again.
wonderful gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
Mug
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love the mug I customized. I don't really want to use it as to drink from but i love how it looks and will definitely make more personalized mugs. Great gift to give to a family member.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 25, 2013
My wife loves the picture coffee mug, it was a birthday gift from our Penny Girl (dog)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 22, 2013
Brought it for a friend and I think this was the best gift I have ever given. The pictures are so clear and bright, just perfect. Will be ordering some more.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2013
looks exactly like I wanted, great mug.
Excellent gift!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - May 16, 2013
I order one of these every Mother's Day for our daughter. This is a very user friendly website, I was able to design and order this mug in no more that 20 minutes. This company listens to feedback and keeps customer ease at the top of their list. I have ordered multiple products from this company and will continue to do so. Thanks for making it so easy!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - May 13, 2013
The mug was great. It was delivered in time for my husbands birthday. He loved it! It also exceeded my expectations. The printing quality of the pictures was excellent.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - May 13, 2013
The mug was great. It was delivered in time for my husbands birthday. He loved it! It also exceeded my expectations. The printing quality of the pictures was excellent.
Excellent gift idea
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these coffee mugs for family - it's a nice simple way to share memories every day - and so very affordable.
Mother's Day Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cup for my Mom and she loves it. She told me it was a wonderful and thoughtful gift. Thank you for making my Mom so happy.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 10, 2013
My best friend and I are coffee addicts! So for her birthday I thought it would be perfect to make her a custom mug. Best decision ever! I was so amazed at the quality of the mug and pictures. I can't wait for her to open it! Thank you!
I ove it
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of the Mugs are done correctly and I love the timing of delievery. Excellent job.
Cute and Shipping was Fast!
By Maika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to upload the images. The shipping was FAST and I got the custom mug in no time. It is a super cute, personalized gift!
it was a perfect gift just for her...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 6, 2013
This was a gift chosen by my children for their aunt who happened to be the mother of the bride. it brought tears to her eyes seeing all the pictures of family members on the mug and she made a comment "this is a perfect and very special gift just for me".
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 6, 2013
I have not heard from my mother yet since this is a gift for her for Mother's Day - but I'm sure she will love it. Looks terrific - pictures are crystal clear and placed perfectly around the cup. will definitely go this route again. very quick shipping in addition to that.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 19, 2013
I ordered two cups one with all my twin granddaughters Halloween outfits and one with their Christmas outfits. They are great gifts and an added pleasure to show off my granddaughters at coffee and donuts meetings.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my many favorites! I truly love it.
Great Buy
By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is amazing. Definitely a family heirloom.
i ordered this for my dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
I just love this and also thanks to personalization mall.com my dad said this is the best gift he has ever received and quality of mug is also good and also all the pictures are displayed so nicely and clear.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love all the items I've purchases from Personalization Mall. Customer Service are outstanding.
I Love My Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 9, 2013
It was hard to get all my fotos on the cup but other then that I love everything about it. The fotos turned out good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 27 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved