Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1063 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great memories for Bob's coffee cup
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. Very good quality. We had one issue & they sent a duplicate item out immediately!!!! Will be back again & again.
Love my cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 28, 2017
I love that I'm able to have a creative keep sake of parents even after that both past away
Love it ???
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 27, 2017
I bought a collage mug for my daughter. She absolutely loved it! It was such a great gift. I turned around and bought one for my friend. She will get it for her birthday but I showed her sister and she loved it too!!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , VA) - January 27, 2017
Love love my mugs the picture i use are clear and beautiful
Photo coffee mug
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the pictures!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 21, 2017
I was amazed how the pictures were capture so beautiful. Ordering more for my self and my entire family thank you.
My coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Grove , KY) - January 14, 2017
Dianne got this for me to keep at Miss Betty's Dinner
My other cup I had there got broken. Everyone knows this is my cup!!! And I love it!!!
Want to buy 6 more just like it for my family and friends, they all want one!!!!!
It Turned Out Perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - January 14, 2017
I've had a few cups done in several styles & ALL are of Great Quality; Well Done; No Errors! SIMPLY PERFECT! I Love The Way The Pictures Fit!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 14, 2017
I ordered a mug with pictures of my son on it for my father's birthday this month. It shipped quickly and was delivered in a nice protective box. The quality of the pictures came out beyond perfect. They're clear and crisp! I couldn't have asked for a better product! Will be ordering another one for my fiancé soon!
Love it!!
By kellie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures and memories that can't be replaced!! Love it!!!
Good
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first cup through this website. I was impressed by it. The pictures were clear, and it was easy to do. I ended up customizing another one.
PERFECT!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great mug!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, TX) - January 10, 2017
I made several mugs, and was very pleased with the product! Next time I will choose the photos with larger faces in them. I have them as gifts. All loved them!
Always Successful!
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been 110% happy with EVERYTHING I have ordered. Not only have I loved the gifts, but the recipients have been brought to tears for creating such memories for them. I could not have accomplished this without Personalization mall.com You are the best!
Thank you!
A WONDERFUL GIFT!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the mug I gave her. It was fun putting the pictures together and they worked out perfectly. Absolutely loved it!
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute..exactly as pictured
Quality product
By Mandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this mug, plus how sharp and clear the pictures turned out once on the cup...once I received them I wished I'd ordered more!
Love this cup
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful! Cup was smaller then I thought but I still loved it!!!
Excellent Quality
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of PM mugs as Xmas gifts this year and ALL recipients LOVED them!! This particular mug had the same positive feedback!! Some confusion w/shipping on this one but not fault of PM.
Nicely done!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were so clear. I love everything about it. I'll definitely use this site for this type of item in the future.
Awesome mug
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! The pictures are so clear. Had 8 pictures, so obviously some were small. Would like to figure out a way to specify the pictures I want to be the largest. It is a a beautiful mug. Will be ordering more.
Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - January 7, 2017
I ordered this one for my mother back in FL as a surprise christmas present. She loves it
Christmas Gift
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for her friend. The pictures on the mug turned out beautiful. Great quality gift.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 2, 2017
Super cute, made for a perfect Christmas gift to Dad from kids
Love this mug!
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this coffee mug was a little smaller than the usual coffee mug. BUT I love it! The photos are great! I ended up ordering 8 of them for different people because it is such a great gift!!
Great product and wonderful service!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs personalized with photos on Dec. 20th and had them before Christmas. The coffee mugs were first class. I ordered the gift boxes which were very nice, no need to wrap.
Thank you!!!
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - December 31, 2016
This is the third coffee mug I have ordered. The photos are excellent the mug is very well done and looks great . The shipping was super fast and on time for Christmas I would recommend this to anyone
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 31, 2016
Shipping was fast, cup was great price, pictures turned out great! Highly recommended
Photo collage coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put 8 pictures of my granddaughter, and gave it to my son in law. He just loved it.
BEST Gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2016
These mugs are high quality and the photos are clear and have a great glossy finish. The process of uploading the photos is easy - I designed mine from my phone! Perfect gift for grandparents!
Mug for hubby
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized jumbo mug for husband for Christmas. Quick delivery and really exceeded expectations!!! Love how had several pictures on one mug and they all looked fantastic! Husband said best present he received??
Awesome gift
By Saunsiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my mom's Christmas gift from her 1st great grandson. It was the most presious gift she recieved. The photos came out so clear. The mug was good quality and weight. It arrived on time & exceeded my expectations. Actually ordered 2 more for other grandparents.
GREAT!
By Kaylee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described, pictures were extremely clear and arrived on time.
Collage Mugs
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great. Quick and easy. Everyone loved them. I will definitely visit again
Great photo mug
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year purchasing this mug for family members. The photos print great and I love that it's a larger 15oz mug. Great purchase!
Mug love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 28, 2016
This is my 4th mug purchase. I love these mugs. Pictures are clear and was very easy to create.
Great Sentimental Gift
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses some sort of cup or mug throughout their day. When looking for that right mixture of utility and sentiment this collage coffee mug hits all of the necessary points. There are eight sections of the mug that can be customized with different pictures encompassing the entire mug. One of the best features I found for this mug was the ability to crop pictures so they fight into the different sections of the mug. Initially I was fearful that my overwhelming high number of tall photos would not fit well with the predominately wide sections on the mug--I was completely wrong.

Although I did have to crop the pictures, they still allowed me to show the parts of the picture I needed to come across. This was an awesome purchase for an amazing value. I am extremely pleased.

5 Functionally Fantastic Stars out of 5!
My Sister-In-Law's Favorite Gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving one of these cups to my sister-in-law with her grandchildren photos for years. They have always been well done and she loves them. I have in the past ordered other photo gifts. All of them were very well done. It is very easy to do. I haven't found another company that can put 8 photos on one cup. I will continue to use this site.
Beautiful
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley , ID) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two cups were expertly done very clear pictures and would order again.
Cat clowder mug
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect. She loves her mug with a pic of all her cats. You were speedy & gave us what we hoped for.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved