Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Deanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the entire experience, highly recommend!
Explicit
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what you see.....very pretty, mom loved it!
Nice little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 9, 2017
My Mom passed away recently & her birthday falls on Mother's Day this year so I bought one of these keepsakes for each of my sisters. It's a nice remembrance & they were touched by the wording. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from your company & I am very pleased with the gifts I purchased as well ad the prices. Very quick delivery also.
Exactly what I expected
By Sedrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all let me say personalization mall is always been a FAVOURITE website for a few years now although I only use them for special occasion like xmas, anniversary ,birthday etc....

The product is was exactly what I ordered and it was deliver exactly when they said it would be delivered and it's a perfect gift for my girlfriend from our 5 year old daughter I recommend this product to anyone, you can also customize this product by size or what you want to be written on there
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 18, 2016
This is a very high quality product for a great price! Shipping was faster than anticipated. My mom loved it and I've already placed another order. Very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!
Perfect
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for mother in law
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
A lot smaller than I expected. Guess I should have payed more attention to the size. Nonetheless it was adorable.
Love
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I was able to personalize, all sayings aren't fitting to situation.
Great response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 16, 2016
Thank you so much my mother loved it she said the quality was top of the line and that the message was heartwarming
Read description
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got excited when I bought it didn't bother reading description so they were smaller than expected. But still beautiful.
Gift
By Preston S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was nice and well wrapped. The presentation of the gift was awesome. My mom really liked it also. Will be shopping you from you all again before Father's Day.
Be aware that it's not glass
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shouldn't have assumed it would be, as it was inexpensive and the material isn't mentioned, which is why I'm not downgrading it. Most people probably figured that out on their own, but I wanted to mention it. That being said, just by looking at it you wouldn't be able to tell that it's plastic. It's very clear, and looks amazing. On top of that, it comes in an excellent package, so I didn't have to worry about wrapping it.
Too small
By Jasainque J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was ok. The only thing was I didn't expect it to be that small. If it was a little bigger I would have loved it.
Haven't Seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - December 25, 2015
I got this for my mother and she had a hard time reading it. It was sent as a gift and I have not seen it, but I think the writing on the clear glass made it difficult to read for an older person.
Nice
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for my mom bc she is not a mushy mom but a hard worker and I wanted her to know I saw what she has doe and appreciate her the quality is great and the etching too
This is what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
Very Elegant
This is what you what
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
I got this and i thought it was a wast of time.But when i receive it it was small but very beautiful . This I would recommend for any one. This is not i wast of time . I got this for mother's day. And really this is a good item. My mother loved it.
Mother's Day Gift for Abuela!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and Beautiful :)!!! Abuela Loved it!!!
great
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was better than I expected it really is a great piece
Engraved keepsake
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day engraved keepsake is really pretty. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than I expected.
It is still a very beautifully etched piece.
Beautiful but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
The plaque is very beautiful, however, it's very tiny. I would return it but Mother's Day is right around the corner.
too dence to read
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. Could hardly read.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2013
The product looked great. Shipping was excellent. I ordered thw product on a Tuesday night rightbefore mmidnight and received it that Thursday.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it! I personalized it with my own writing & it looked so beautiful & elegant! PersonalizationMall.com is my go to place for all personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice Birthday gift for my mom. She was crying and smiling ear to ear. Best purchase ever.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2013
Not worth the money! It was about the size of a deck if cards. I expected it to he much bigger. And it was clear plastic. I didnt read the dimensions or what it was made if. My fault. But not worth the money.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovejoy, GA) - February 25, 2013
My mother said she loved it and thanked me hehe said it was very thoughtful!
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Great gift...super pleased!
Absolutely Love!
By Neddra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for making my mom's day FANTABULOUS! She absolutely loved it! We are so pleased with it! It arrived on time like you said it would and we cant be more than happy!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2012
This is the best website for any occasion. My mother loved the gift and I will most definitely order again from this website again.
Very appealing
By Mansoor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift on behalf of the children to mom - she loved it. The craftsmanship and engraving was excellent.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
The item is beautiful in terms of quality. I'm always pleased with my purchases and the exceptionally quick turn-around time for items. Thanks for a job well done. I'm certain my "adopted mother" will love it!
very small
By Dillon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darrow, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this item I like it except for the size. It is VERY small. A lot smaller than I figured. It literally fits in the palm of ur hand.
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahokee, FL) - December 20, 2011
This item was so small you barely could see the text on there the picture is very misleading it makes you feel like you are getting something bigger
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
Could be better!
By Kaleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was quick delivery, I found it to be a little overpriced for the size you receive, just as a heads up it is about the size of a notecard.
Small/appears to be in 3 D
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is small but that is OK. My Mother is 96 & in a nursing home. There is not much room for personal items. However small item equates small writing - I know I will need to read the personalized verse to her. The 2 flowers are embossed on the surface. You look through to the writing engraved on the back piece - gives almost a 3 D effect which I wasnt expecting. The writing is fairly bold though. Perhaps an older aged mother over 55 or so would enjoy the most. The scrolls used & flowers give it an old fashioned appearance. That being said - its a given anything that a daughter/son can add their own personalized words to would be a hit for a Mother. Not sure if I would recommend if just using the standard verses.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved