Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect idea for my mom for Christmas. She would always read this book (I love you forever) to me when I was a little kid. Made her cry reading it. She loved it!
great job
By nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, thought it would be a little bigger but great job looks wonderful.
Perfect for any hoilday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
I haven't sent this to my mom yet, because it is one of her Christmas gifts. But to be honest I thought the product would've been a little bigger but once i seen it, i fell in love with it and I know my mom will too! This is one amazing site anything and everything you buy for here will be awesome!!!
The greatest mom present
By Cierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Just Because" gift for my mom and I wasn't sure if she was going to like it. We don't really show emotions in my house, but when she got it you could tell she loved it. It came 3 days after it shipped, no long wait at all! It was really beautiful and exactly what I wanted it to be. I got my boyfriend something from here, and planning to give all my loved ones at LEAST one item from this website. Excellent job personalizationmall.com!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011
the plaque is great i just wish it was bigger
Mom loved it !!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
Awesome Gift for Mom
By Katharia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely adored this gift. It was better than any bouquet of flowers we could have gotten her. She loved the fact that it included a message that we wrote and that it was personalized with our names. Flowers die, this is a keepsake that she will have forever. Plus you can't beat the price. Shipping was fast and effortless. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.com in the near future.
Great but lil small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 22, 2017
I love it received it fast, just wish dimensions were listed or they may be but I didn't see them. Its small for the price but my mom still loved it!
Beautiful
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother loves it and can't stop talking about her mother day gift. I finally trumped my siblings.LOL
Great Gift For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2017
I gave this to my mom and she loved it.its a very thoughtful gift and any mom would love it :).
Beautiful
By Deanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the entire experience, highly recommend!
Explicit
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what you see.....very pretty, mom loved it!
Nice little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 9, 2017
My Mom passed away recently & her birthday falls on Mother's Day this year so I bought one of these keepsakes for each of my sisters. It's a nice remembrance & they were touched by the wording. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from your company & I am very pleased with the gifts I purchased as well ad the prices. Very quick delivery also.
Exactly what I expected
By Sedrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all let me say personalization mall is always been a FAVOURITE website for a few years now although I only use them for special occasion like xmas, anniversary ,birthday etc....

The product is was exactly what I ordered and it was deliver exactly when they said it would be delivered and it's a perfect gift for my girlfriend from our 5 year old daughter I recommend this product to anyone, you can also customize this product by size or what you want to be written on there
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 18, 2016
This is a very high quality product for a great price! Shipping was faster than anticipated. My mom loved it and I've already placed another order. Very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!
Perfect
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for mother in law
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
A lot smaller than I expected. Guess I should have payed more attention to the size. Nonetheless it was adorable.
Love
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I was able to personalize, all sayings aren't fitting to situation.
Great response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 16, 2016
Thank you so much my mother loved it she said the quality was top of the line and that the message was heartwarming
Read description
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got excited when I bought it didn't bother reading description so they were smaller than expected. But still beautiful.
Gift
By Preston S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was nice and well wrapped. The presentation of the gift was awesome. My mom really liked it also. Will be shopping you from you all again before Father's Day.
Be aware that it's not glass
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shouldn't have assumed it would be, as it was inexpensive and the material isn't mentioned, which is why I'm not downgrading it. Most people probably figured that out on their own, but I wanted to mention it. That being said, just by looking at it you wouldn't be able to tell that it's plastic. It's very clear, and looks amazing. On top of that, it comes in an excellent package, so I didn't have to worry about wrapping it.
Too small
By Jasainque J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was ok. The only thing was I didn't expect it to be that small. If it was a little bigger I would have loved it.
Haven't Seen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - December 25, 2015
I got this for my mother and she had a hard time reading it. It was sent as a gift and I have not seen it, but I think the writing on the clear glass made it difficult to read for an older person.
Nice
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for my mom bc she is not a mushy mom but a hard worker and I wanted her to know I saw what she has doe and appreciate her the quality is great and the etching too
This is what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
Very Elegant
This is what you what
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
I got this and i thought it was a wast of time.But when i receive it it was small but very beautiful . This I would recommend for any one. This is not i wast of time . I got this for mother's day. And really this is a good item. My mother loved it.
Mother's Day Gift for Abuela!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and Beautiful :)!!! Abuela Loved it!!!
great
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was better than I expected it really is a great piece
Engraved keepsake
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day engraved keepsake is really pretty. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than I expected.
It is still a very beautifully etched piece.
Beautiful but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
The plaque is very beautiful, however, it's very tiny. I would return it but Mother's Day is right around the corner.
too dence to read
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. Could hardly read.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2013
The product looked great. Shipping was excellent. I ordered thw product on a Tuesday night rightbefore mmidnight and received it that Thursday.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it! I personalized it with my own writing & it looked so beautiful & elegant! PersonalizationMall.com is my go to place for all personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice Birthday gift for my mom. She was crying and smiling ear to ear. Best purchase ever.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2013
Not worth the money! It was about the size of a deck if cards. I expected it to he much bigger. And it was clear plastic. I didnt read the dimensions or what it was made if. My fault. But not worth the money.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovejoy, GA) - February 25, 2013
My mother said she loved it and thanked me hehe said it was very thoughtful!
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Great gift...super pleased!
Absolutely Love!
By Neddra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for making my mom's day FANTABULOUS! She absolutely loved it! We are so pleased with it! It arrived on time like you said it would and we cant be more than happy!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2012
This is the best website for any occasion. My mother loved the gift and I will most definitely order again from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved