Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
LASTS A LIETIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - October 23, 2017
WE HAVE LOTS OF CATS...AS THEY HAVE HAVE GOTTEN OLDER, WE HAVE A SPECIAL PLACE FOR EACH ONE.. THEY HAVE THEIR OWN MARKERS...THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!
Touching tribute.
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by how much better the pet stone looked in my hands and on our pets' resting place, than it appeared in the picture. It is naturally stone like and enhances our garden spot.
Great purchase
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial stone was perfect! Very fast shipping. Great product for the money!
Grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2017
I'm still in grief but so glad I got her a special marker for her grave. In the past, I tried to find concrete statues, etc. to mark several graves but now in this day and age, you can order a personalized marker for much less than you would expect. When we move, we can take the light weight marker with us to place in a garden for her memory.
Just Perfect
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful memorial arrived in jsut a few days and is the perfect marker for our dog's final resting place. Looks as real as can be. We couldn't ne happier.
A Wonderful Memorial Gift
By Michaelina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pet Stone was purchased as a gift for a very special family who lost a loved one. It was very simple to order and personalize. It actually arrived two days sooner than I expected it to which was great since they really were grieving. The recipients seemed very pleased!
Memory stone
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memory stone for my beloved pet and it's perfect!
Great product
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my parents lost their beloved pet, I bought this for them and it was the perfect way to remember Tucker,their adopted dog from Kentucky.
Great gift for someone who's lost a furry family member
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends lost her sweet Godiva this past month and I thought this would be a nice way to remember her by. She and her family received this in the mail a day after they received her remains and they absolutely loved it and were so touched by this sweet memorial for their loved one. I told them perhaps place it in her favorite spot in the yard. Great gift option!
Exceeded expectations
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for a friend was very well received. Its size is generous; the quality is excellent..and I was delighted to give it to a grieving dog owner.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a replacement memorial for one of my dogs. It came very quickly and I was more than pleased with it. I have purchased several of these and I have never been disappointed. Very nice.
Dog Stone
By Ramona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with prompt delivery
We love these stones
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one of these stones with the appropriate sentiment for each of our fur kids that have crossed the bridge. They go back now several years and have held up beautifully in the garden and can easily be cleaned to get rid of dirt or stains from the sprinklers or rain. We love them. Just hate that we have had to buy so many over the years.
Memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott , NY) - July 16, 2017
Worried about how well this will endure NY weather. Very prompt turn around time from my order. Excellent personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian , IN) - July 9, 2017
We gave this to a family member who unexpectedly had to put their dog down. Due to jobs they have moved several times and if that happens again they will have this reminder of their beloved pet.
Linda
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was filled quickly and just as ordered. Pleased with the service, quality and price. It was important to me as it was for my beloved dog.
Perfect
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Greta memorial stones!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for three of our pugs that crossed the bridge and I love them. They look great in the garden and were a little bigger than I expected but they are great!
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 16, 2017
It is a beautiful reminder of the loving dogs that graced our life. It is well made and it came quickly. Totally happy with our choice
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACON FALLS, CT) - June 12, 2017
Very pleased with the product
Perfect little memory stone
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful stone that is not light and good tribute to your loved pet. Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrellsville, NC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice stone. Not heavy but very nice detail.
Beautiful Rememberance
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, GA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I lost our Flat Coated Retriever, Luther after 15 wonderful years. He was my husbands best friend. I made an error in ordering and it was fixed immediately after notifying them.

There is a turtle on the stone because Luther loved his play toys which were all named "Turtle".

It sits on our porch. Beautiful gift to someone that has lost a beloved pet.

Great Service! FAST Delivery!
pleasent suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - May 30, 2017
was very happy to receive this IT WAS WHAT I wanted Service was great.
Love it !
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you did not disappoint! Great quality !
I have ordered your products for years and have always been so impressed!
Thank you Personalization Mall! I can always count on you for superior quality & service.
Memorial Stone
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, IL) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stone came far sooner than I expected, which I appreciate! However, I wish they had shown a 360 degree view of the stone as I did not know it was hollow with no back! It still feels heavy and durable and my Mom loved it, whom I got it for. Great product.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 17, 2017
We buried our beloved dog's ashes and created a memorial garden yesterday, the headstone is excellent quality, perfect marker for our garden, thanks!
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2017
This is my 3rd memorial...fast shipping and beautiful product!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 3, 2017
Thanks to your customer service dept. for sending me a new stone, after the engraving washed off my second stone due to weather. I will definitely spray my pet gravestones with polyurethane before leaving them outside so there will be no chance of the lettering washing off! My first pet stone is still nice and in original condition; however, my second one revealed a black coating underneath the lettering when it was rained-on too often! Thank you for fixing the problem, and for responding so quickly to my concerns.
Very Lovely and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 28, 2017
This is the second one I have purchased. I bought the first one a year ago and it still looks brancd new.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved