Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Sign!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom’s backyard. I know she is going to love it! Great quality and vibrant colors on the decal insert. I would highly recommend to others.
Nice
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Rock Gardern Display
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to my rock garden to finish it off.
EASY GIFT FOR THE GARDNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - September 22, 2017
I ORDER THIS ITEM TO MY CLIENTS WHO HAVE GARDENS , EACH AND EVERYONE LOVES THIS GIFT
Great Buy
By Corina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MO) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Quick delivery. Very pleased. Would purchase again
Floral welcome
By Esther U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southington, CT) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this sign for a close friend who just bought a house. She was so very pleased with it.The sign you made read "Dreams Really Do Come True", something she kept saying through the process of buying her 1st house on her 70th Birthday.
Thank you, you did a get job.
Esther Utke
Love it
By Wilma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way they looks in my yard. Get compliments also
Another great purchase!
By lola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present for a couple who just also closed on their first home, I pit their last name and house numbers on it, I also purchased the matching doormat with the rubber tray, as always with this site super fast deliveries and the products are beautiful! The prices, products and delivery are excellent, highly recommend it! The bride and groom LOVED IT!
so darn cute
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved that I could see it before I ordered it. looks exactly the way it was pictured. Absolutely love it and would order again!!!
My Sister loves it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lost her son two years ago and started a garden in his name. She loves it so much and loves the idea of it. She lives in Alaska so I had to ship it myself.
Cute!
By RACHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product, arrived quickly and on time. Would definitely order again!
Gargen Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 13, 2017
I was very happy with the garden stake for my g daughter's backyard. It was very sturdy and the sign was very colorful. it will look very nice in her new garden. it was delivered as advertised and I am thrilled with my purchase.
Nancy's Garden
By Art R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved her garden sign & it now sits prominently in her beautiful garden.
beautiful and reusable
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hill, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this sign. It was delivered quickly and exactly what i expected. It is perfect that the
message is magnetically attached and the sign base is reusable.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the sign to identify my granddaughter's play set as "Everly/Brynley's Park" since when they come to my (grandma's) house, going to the neighbors playset is identified as "Miss Diane's Park" and now they were going to have one of their very own. The parents loved it and can't wait to put it in the ground.
The stake is very sturdy and appears it will hold up for a long time.The magnetic sign sticks very hard to the stake so it won't fall off. It's about 25" tall so depending how much goes in the ground, it will be pretty close to the ground. The colors are very bright so I'm sure it will be seen easily.
Memorial for Baby Kruz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 26, 2017
I've had this product for 3 years now and it's still perfect. The magnets are very sturdy and colorful. I have 4 different seasons that I change out and they are still in great shape. And when they need to be replaced, PersonalizationMall makes it simple! Thank you!
garden
By brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNCHBURG, VA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE MY SIGN. GREAT QUALITY, JUST WHAT I EXPECTED, WOULD ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.
Great Gift Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 22, 2017
My mother was thrilled to receive this surprise in the mail. Easy to assemble and high quality.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yauco , PR) - May 20, 2017
My Mom loved it!! She put it in her garden immediately! And it was delivered within 4 days of placing the order - - Amazing!!
Grandma's Garden Magnetic Stake
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own one of these myself and change it with the seasons and absolutely love it. The stake is extremely study and the magnet sticks on these the toughest rain and wind storms. So when I saw the Grandma's Garden one I knew it was the perfect gift.
Children's Garden Sign
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this sign for our new enclosed Children's Garden at our library. It is the perfect addition and adds color and whimsy to our outdoor space!
Beautiful Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this for my father's wife. She loves butterflies and gardening, and just had a new shed put up in her yard for all her gardening tools. I am giving this to her for her birthday in June. I like it so much I already have plans to purchase another for someone else!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 12, 2017
Very impressed with how nice this is!!!!
Sturdy and pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2017
Sturdy and pretty garden decoration, easy to install.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
Cute and Fun
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered this product before and am hoping it is durable, as it looks wonderful. My gardening friend will love it.
Great birthday present
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for 80 year old sister. Very nice. Sturdy and well made. Love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 1, 2017
Got this for my 4 year old. She loves gardening and playing in the yard. We love it!
Shirley's Garden
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign that reads Shirley's Garden for my wife's new vegetable garden.

She loves the sign.
Floral welcome
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign,my wife loves it.
Garden Stake
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Recipient can hardly wait for the Spring. Nice and heavy! Fast shipping.
very efficiently practical
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The face of my sign began to fade and somewhat tear. I was delighted they sold the magnets separate, and at a very decent price. It's such a good idea to have the replaceable, detachable magnets for the sign. Thanks Personalization..!
Personal gardening
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for friends. Like the colors and lettering and the magnets allow you to change the display which is great. Would be nicer if stake came in taller sizes as a choice
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Regis, MT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know when I give this to my roommate on her birthday she will fall in love with it. I can't wait to see it in her garden.
Retirement gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very pleased. I was happy to give such a quality personalized gift for someone that has been a top notch volunteer.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - December 4, 2016
Loved the sign, came exactly as ordered.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, IL) - December 2, 2016
This was a replacement for the sign my husband gave me a few years ago. The original one was damaged and I was quite happy that I could replace just the magnet at a reasonable cost. It's just as beautiful as the original one.
This item replaced a faded magnet I purchased two years ago.
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. It adds a nice flair to my garden. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved