Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Really cute
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day gift for my daughter's 2nd Mother's Day. Looks wonderful with a picture of the two of them that I took myself on an outing. Special memories in a special frame and the childlike printing makes it a really fun gift for a 2 year old to 'give' to Mom.
Precious Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2011
This was a mother's day gift to my sister from her son, who is 18 months old. I purchased the week before Mother's Day and it was here days before Mother's Day. The personalization was perfect, just as I had entered it on the online order and at the sale price a very good buy! Turned out be to a wonderful gift that my sister absolutely loved! Wonderful item!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 13, 2013
Ordered 3 frames, and all were personalized with no errors. Only issue dealt with one frame backer not made correctly (backwards) in the portrait position. The two landscape backers were good.
Very nice frame
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame in 2 days (which is what I paid for). It is great quality and turned out exactly how I wanted it to. I got one for my wife and mom for mothers day and they both loved them.
too cute!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Way cute!
Choices when ordering
By Geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many times I have 4 X 6 photos that are long instead of wide. It would be good if you could offer your frames for 4"height X 6"wide photos or 6"height X 4"wide photos. I would be able to order many more frames if a choice were available.
Loved It
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item for me & my grandaughter, I loved the way I put phrase the wording anyway I wanted.
Picture Frame
By Lacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a picture frame and I LOVE it!!
Love personalization mall
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stillwater, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy we found your sight. The items are so personal and always so beautifully done. Shipping is fast. I don't know what I would do without your sight, I know I will always find something special. The recent picture frame I purchased is going to make a new mom so happy everytime she looks at it.
Ok
By Delores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like the words are to close together
"Not the names"
Awesome frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, this came out better than we expected. It was purchased as a gift for my mother in law, and she loved it. It is beautiful and well made in person. My one issue is that neither line at the bottom was optional, but it worked out fine.
Awesome
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, very professionally engraved.
Lovely Frame
By Margaret I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in-law, for her birthday. It is lovely she is really going to be surprised, she had bought Little Guy Big Guy for my son, so I wanted somethig for her.A great buy at a great price, thank you.
Just as it is in the picture
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Came quickly. Very satisfied.
Awesome Art Work!
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from this website before and have NEVER been anything but thrilled with their products! Always excellent art work and no-mistake spelling errors either.
Happy is the word I want to express. These items always makes my gifts stand-out and be noticed. What else could you ask for?

Big Rog :) :)



Mommy and son frame
By Marcia Munn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization of the frame. I hope my daughter does when she receives it on Mother's Day. As usual, quick delivery, which is one reason I order from this company.
Great Product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and fast delivery.
I never worry when ordering if I will receive my order on time...it is always sooner than expected...and the products are exactly...sometimes more...than expected.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Well constructed. Personalization very easy to read. Makes nice gift.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea I got for my sister, she loved it! Beautiful quality for any occasion!
Great Buy!!
By Norma Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mommy & Me personalized photo frame. It was easy to order and the quality of the frame is awesome especially for the price. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day! I am sure she will cherish this frame for a long long time.
Perfect Gift!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter to give her Grams on Mother's Day!
Mommy and Me picture frame
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to place a custom order. My daughter in law calls herself "mummy" and she was thrilled with the frame

As always it came promptly.
Wooden pic frame
By willie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eight mile, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. nice quality. fast service and shipping. good price. will purchase from again
Absolutely LOVED IT!!!!
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Christmas gift for my wife from our little girl!!! The frame was very well constructed and sturdy. Definitely recommend this if you are looking for a great keepsake!
Beautiful and Personal
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame. It is well made and the engraving is top notch.

Thank you.
Personalized gift frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a perfect gift! It is adorable, great quality, lightweight, and so special.
Wow
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I first wrote a review after receiving the Mommy & Me photo frame and the glass was broken. I was so delightfully surprised to come home the other evening and on my doorstep was another package containing a replacement for the one that was damaged! Thanks so very much! Speaks volumes about your company and I will not hesitate for a second to order again from PersonalizationMall.com! Thanks so very much!!! Jinny Buchanan
Wonderful gift
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom as a gift from my daughter. She loved it! It was her favorite gift. I will purchase more in the future. Good product and very unique.
awesome gift !
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A much appreciated Christmas gift for my daughter, shipping is incredibly fast. Great product.
GREAT MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By Charlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an excellent Mother's Day gift. The frame is unique and the font looking like a child would write is great. there are not many places you could find an item such as this AND customize it.

Thanks!
perfect gift
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my wife for her birthday and it brought tears to her eyes. it was delivered as promised. thank so much.
mothers day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missiion Hills, CA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mommy for mothers day. The frame was very nice. Wood with engraved hearts and wording. Very different. Arrived in one week as promised.
Personalized photo frame
By Gary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, WA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame in just a few days and it is really cute.
BRAVO!!!!!!!!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent mommy and me photo frame to my daughter,
She loved it.
I was surprised how quick she received it...What a wonderful website I recommend this to anyone who has a hard time finding a personalized gift.....The prices here were great compared to some of the stores.
I will be comming back for Fathers day.....Happy shopping everyone.....
Perfect!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, I can't wait till Christmas to see the looks on my family's faces when they see their frames.
CUTE!!!
By Maerryane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time purchasing this frame for a family member. I love it!!! It's such a cute idea and it's well made!! love it!
Excellent
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
80-year-old father-in-law LOVED the frame with picture of him and my son. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more gifts from this website.
Great
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Got as a gift for my wife.
photo frame
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about this frame:) i Bought as a Gift for my niece and she loved it!!!. Best thing i ever bought as a gift..you guys do great work thanks again..


Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - June 17, 2016
Easy to personalize, high quality, arrives quickly! Why go shopping, this is the perfect gift for any occasion!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved