Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceed my expectations
By matt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this growth chart for my son among the cupcake growth chart for my friend's baby girl and a personalized coffee cup for grandma with her grandchildren' pictures on it. ALL turned out excellent!
This looks really cute in my son's room and he loves to make the sounds for these transportations. The other two made such an impression to the people who received them. Excellent customer service via email and beautiful products!
Beautiful gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and I have giving it as a gift many times. Everyone absolutely loves these growth charts! A perfect newborn or first birthday gift.
Very pleased!
By Jessicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and I was so impressed with the quality! That's nothing new though, I've never received anything from PM that I didn't love!!
Very Satisfied.
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellen, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall chart is quite wonderful. So much more than I expected. It looks hand painted, the art work is most engaging. After seeing this, I will be looking for more goodies to personalize.
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
Love it!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
So cute!
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - May 16, 2016
I have purchased 4 of these as baby gifts and everyone loves them - very nice quality.
Special gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple of these growth charts for the Littles in my life. They are cute, bright colors and well made. Great product for baby shower/1st birthday.
*Granted I don't live in the contiguous 48 states, but it took 14 business days for me to receive my product, I am glad I ordered early.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 7, 2016
This turned out great and is a great gift idea for young kids.
Cute growth chart
By Dayana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this growth chart for my baby's nursery. It's airplane theme and this fits perfectly, and I love the fact I could personalize it. Once I saw it, I had to get it!

The material seems great - well made. I'd say it can last until my baby becomes an adult. Very happy with purchase.
Fun, Quality Item
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st Birthday Gift. A baby is usually standing by then and you can chart baby's growth.
This one looks lovely in the nursery!
Best gift for the baby who has everything?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 30, 2016
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. They are cute and made well. Very durable. I gave one to a friend 4 years ago and she recently posted a photo on Facebook of her son standing next to it for his 4th birthday. It's a great gift for the mom who has everything for the baby already especially if it's the 2nd or 3rd child etc. you can take it with you if you move!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Bought this for my sons room. I cannot believe the awesome quality of this growth chart! This thing is made of a very sturdy thick material that I know is going to last a lifetime! Highly recommend this. Thought it was a little expensive at first but once I got it and saw the quality plus the personalization it is just awesome… This is a great keepsake!
Quality is superb
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as gifts to my closest friends who had their kids and for my son. Nice decoration in kids room and quality product. Very well made. This product is still in very good condition since I bought the first one 6years ago.
well made for child's room
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. As child grows he will enjoy seeing his growth year by year.
Awesome Gift!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how this came out! I bought it last minute for a 2 year olds birthday. The 2-Day shipping was expensive but it got here on time and looks great! Its made out of sturdy material and it was a perfect gift! :)
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2012
Very pleased with this growth chart. Nicely printrd and fast shipping!
Very Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baby gift. It is beautiful. This is a keeper!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - April 9, 2012
Bought this for my son. It is so cute and very high-quality. Looking forward to using it for years to come as we watch him grow!
Great growth chart!
By Katie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful wall hanging for my sons room to measure his growth throughout the years. Canvas is nice and colors are vibrant. Id highly recommend this! No more ruining the walls or trim by marking kids growth!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - March 2, 2012
This item was purchased for a 1st birthday gift.
Growth Chart was better than my expectations.
Both child and parents will enjoy for years to
come.
Awesome item
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift - I know the little boy will love it.
Beautiful growth chart
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the chart for my son and it's just beautiful. I bought another one for my daughter from another website which costs 2x this one. However, this is a much bigger and better quality product. Great product and I'd recommend this to anyone
Great product
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
So perfectly cute!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chart it's so cute and the quality is great! Only thing I wish was different is the girl version allows you to add the date of birth. And I like that option. But other wise it's nicer than imagined and will be hanging in the nursery/bedroom for years to come :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 16, 2012
Very good quality item! Arrived quickly and just as ordered.
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I purchased this for my nephew, and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is a very thick canvas, better quality than I expected. My sister-in-law absolutely loved it! Great gift idea!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my son's room. It is very high quality and came nicely packaged. I would Definately recommend this product.
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
Wonderful 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved