Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Godmother Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 31, 2011
This was a nice quality and made a wonderful gift.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - July 22, 2011
I odered this frame as a gift for my sons godfather, i love it. I love how fast it was delivered and i am very happy with the quality of the frame, will definitely order from personalization mall again. THanks
Godparent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 18, 2016
I purchased both the Godfather and Godmother frames for my daughter's Godparents for her Baptism and love them. Really beautiful and very nice quality. Would highly recommend them!
great product
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the product, they were just what i was expecting!! very happy and pleased with everything.
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a godparent gift. It comes exactly as pictured and the frame is good quality. It made for a wonderful gift that the godparents loved
Great Quality Frame
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Would have liked to have a space for engraving the Godmother's name as well as the child's name.
beautiful frame!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order custom frames all the time. I've ordered many of these personalized frames for family and this was another great purchase. the frame is well made and is pretty affordable. the godparents loved them! I would buy again !
Pricey
By jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice but for a 4x6 frame the price is crazy.
Too many Logos
By Manuel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself is beautiful and if it wasn't for the use of too many logos it would have received a rating of 5 stars. I paid extra for the gift boxes and to my surprise the gift box has a huge logo of the company covering the entire top of the box. If I'm going to advertise like that, the gift boxes should have been free.
Great gift
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough , NJ) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made! I don't think it's worth the $34 price, but if you can catch it on sale... It's a great keepsake.
Engraving is nice
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hill, PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the wood turned out very nice! My only complaint is the seam where the side and top of the frame come together- one piece of wood is darker than the other so there's a dark line running down the corner. It kind of draws the attention away from the pretty engraving, but I didn't have time to wait for a replacement, I needed it for a Baptism the same week it came in the mail.
Beautiful
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized wood frames for my daughter's godparents. They came in time with express shipping and were perfect. They turned out great and they both loved them.
great
By nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was exactly like pictured. shipped fast. used as gift and parents really enjoyed. i would order from here again
love it!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this frame! Also love that you can choose masculine or feminine designs.
GREAT BUY
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a godparent. The quality is great and the design is impressive. Plus when I ordered it, it came in 2 days!!!
Memorial Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to a friend & co-worker who's father had passed away. Thought it might be a more meaningful gift than flowers. Although I did not see the frame myself, my friend was thrilled to receive the thoughtful frame and has many family pictures to use in it. I will be sending more of these memorial frames in the future. Something more longlasting than flowers.
Wonderful Baptism gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
Exactly what i was looking for as gifts for my son's Godparents
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames, I ordered both options, were exactly what I was looking for to give my son's Godparents on the day of his Baptism. Reasonably priced, extremely fast shipping (about two days without express shipping), and they look wonderful. They are very well made and the personalization is simply the cherry on top.I definitely recommend these frames for Godparents.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this frame! It is great quality and was a perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picture frames for my sister and brother as they are the God Parents for my son, they were exactly what I wanted as a gift to say thank you
Great picture frame!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you can write an additional message on the lower right hand corner! It was beautiful and came earlier than I thought since it had to be personalized.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 3, 2012
I ordered a godmother and godfather frame to give to my daughter's godparents for her christening! Picture frames arrived in a timely manner and are beautiful! I was thrilled to find a frame so specific for each godparent and I even got to include my daughter's name :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012
I thought this was a beautiful gift for the Godparents. My only wish was that it held a 5x7 instead of just a 4x6.
Godparent frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
great gift...looks wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
Great service
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items and received them two days later!! Great service and very nice products. The personalized bib for my grandson's christening and a Godmother and Godfather picture frame are beautiful. I will use your company again and recommend it to others. Thanks
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
Great Gift!
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each of these frames for the Godparents of my daughter. They are quite beautiful. These will make the perfect Godparent gift.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two frames, a Godmother and a Godfather frame. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the product.
Great gift.
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother will love it. Quality product, sentimental gift, just perfect!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - April 9, 2013
Ordered this for my son's Godmother and I'm very happy with my choice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 20, 2013
Good quality, good value, I ordered 3 of these as gifts and the recipients were also happy with them.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
A Beautiful frame!! You won't find a better gift for godparents at a compable price. So glad I bought these for Christmas.
Krista C
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this beautiful tribute to the special person in your child's life!
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality frame. Affordable price. Perfectly engraved. Quick service. Speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Very meaningful keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 8, 2013
Very pleased with quality of this frame. Text & designs have that laser cut look, very clean. Can't wait to give it to my child's godmother!
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - February 13, 2013
Very beautiful frame worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved