Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my son's upcoming wedding. I am very impressed with the quality and happy I included the frame as well. Can't wait to see them open it!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - July 19, 2011
I was a little nervous purchasing this for my goddaughter who just got engaged, but when I received it and opened it...I was very pleased.....it really looks great! I think she's going to love it especially since her wedding will be a beach theme.
24 X 36 Paradise Island Canvas
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually posted a review about this product in April 2011, based on recipient's description. However, if I had seen this product in person, I would have rated it the highest rating possible. It looked exactly as expected and I would have had no objections. If I could delete my last review on this product, I would. Thank you for your exceptional products!!!!
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 16, 2011
This picture turned out beautiful. I purchased it for a gift and can't wait to give it to them. definately would recommend
OUR PARADISE ISLAND PICTURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (6599 ALBERT CT, MN) - August 23, 2011
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SHOWER PRESENT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED IT ALONG WITH ALL THE OTHER WOMEN AT THE SHOWER IT WAS A FUN GIFT TO GIVE!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - August 19, 2011
It was very serene and special.
A GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - August 15, 2011
This was even better that I expected! The couple I gave it to got married on the beach, so it was the perfect gift!
Everyone loved it!
just right
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything about this gift was just right. the look, the price and the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 12, 2011
This canvas painting looks very beautiful, great gift if you want something special. Everyone who see's this wants to know where this was purchased. Very happy with this purchase.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 27, 2011
This gift gets a lot of attention at a shower...it has been a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. Continue to keep high standards.

Thank you,
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 10, 2011
I LOVE THE PICTURE AND BEING PERSONALIZED JUST MAKES IT THAT MUCH BETTER! IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! 8)
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - July 5, 2011
purchased for an anniversary gift, and the wife loved it. great product, great ideas..it was a hit..!
Thoughtful
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know most married people want money for a gift.....(so do married for years people!) but I thought this photo was a little more thoughtful. I love gifts that are meaningful and had a little more thought put into them. Haven't given this gift yet but the date is coming up soon and I know they will appreciate it!!
Perfect!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted!
Love on the beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 2, 2015
The canvas was perfect! Print was very well done and colorful! My son
and his bride-to be loved it! Thank you very much!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - August 21, 2015
Got this for friends of mine who are getting married and they absolutely LOVED it and are going to incorporate it into their celebration!....Very good quality and quick delivery!!!
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - April 18, 2015
I ordered this for our nephew who is having a beach wedding...this is perfect and the small size is nice, not too over bearing. Great deal. Thank you
personalized beach canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - April 4, 2015
This is a really nice looking personalized canvas print, it's a wedding gift for someone who is getting married on a Hawaiian beach, it came out perfectly and quickly!
canvas print
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nieces upcoming wedding. The item arrived quickly and is outstanding. Beautiful print and a unique gift idea.
Perfect wedding gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. Since it was a rather small wedding, displayed at the wedding. Everyone loved it, esp. the newlyweds. Great gift.
Our Paradise Island
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent just like everything else I have ordered. GREAT JOB!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Paradise Island canvas
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - August 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas
Personalized Canvas Print
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas it is beautiful we got it fast and it was packed very good. I will do more in the near future. So happy with Personalization Mall. P.S. I got a lot of compliments on my picture.
Paradise personalized
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photograph and frame.. Received quickly..
Wish they had larger sizes
Great pic
By Deana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture, hangs nicely and brightens up my room
Perfect give for occasion.
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for a couples engagement party. They got engaged at the beach.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 22, 2017
Very nice. Added the frame which makes picture stand out. Received it 2 days after I ordered it.
Never any complaints with this company.
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
The print came out perfect, shipping was really quick. Definitely a great gift.
Surprise Valentine Gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the picture, good quality and happy with my purchase. Can not wait to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day! This is for our some day Beach Condo :)
Paradise island
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2016
This was last gift opened at son & daughter-in-law's shower and it was Grand Finale for the event. It was the "highlight" and they both are thrilled. Very personal as they married on the beach at Hana, Maui at sunrise . Thumbs up!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved