Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
SO PRETTY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 16, 2014
Great product and super fast delivery time!!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Newly weds love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
This was a great wedding gift for a co-worker! Loved they way it turned out and so universial, could go in any house! Beautiful!!!
This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend!
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beach, my boyfriend drew a heart in the sand, wrote I love you in it, took a picture with his cell phone and sent it to my cell phone. This couldn't be a more perfect gift for him, and it turned out beautiful! It exceeded my expectations. It looks like a one of a kind gift that was painted just for him. He is going to love this when I give it to him on his birthday!
Like it
By Kristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this 24" x 36" picture for my bathroom. It looks great with our beach themed bathroom. I would recommend buying this in the two smaller sizes. The picture is a little blurry and the names look pixelated. I am still happy with the one I purchased though.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so beautiful!! The quality is excellent and so is the clarity. It makes me wish I were there! Your customer service representative was so nice and knowledgeble.
Thanks for great service and awesome product!!!
Looks Like a Real Picture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loved it. He thought it was an actual picture from our honeymoon. It was great quality and great price. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall.com and I have never been disappointed. Can't wait to order my next item. :)
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Love it
By Joye C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We both love the beach. All it lacked was us walking hand in hand in the sand.
Great Deal!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant ordering this item online. It was an anniversary gift and I was worried it would be made very cheaply. To my surprise, it was very nice! It is professionaly done, and looks wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!!
Fantastic Anniversary gift
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect 2nd anniversary gift for my husband. He LOVED it! The quality of the canvas and frame are 5 star!
impressed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been wanting to get this for a long time.Didn't think it would be this nice of quality.I was a little bit sketical before I got it.When I got it, I couldn't believe how beautiful it was!
Paradise Island Canvas Personalized
By marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idyllwild, CA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome !!! What a great idea !!! Love this and am sure my son and daughter in law will feel the same !!!
Personalized Paradise Island Canvas
By Thomas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift for a newly engaged couple, their wedding will take place on the beach. The framing, the canvas the personalization is absoutely perfect. I am so very pleased with it, and I am sure that the couple will be as pleased. Your service is outstanding. Thank you for deliverng such a quality product and an extremely resonable price. Sandi & Tom
A beautiful picture
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful!! I recommend it. I love it!!
DELIGHTFUL!
By Rockette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Believe it or not, this is the second one I ordered with our names on it...one for our home up North and one for the Florida condo...I have gotten so many wonderful comments that I just purchased one as part of a beach-themed wedding gift...I know it will be unique and a favorite of the couple...thanks for all your great products..with your help, I am always the BEST gift-giver!
Our Paradise Island Canvas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a 40th anniversary gift for my sister and husband and I havn't given it to them yet, but I love it and I know they will. The heart is bigger than I thought but I am glad because you can see their name better. I would have liked to have had the option to put the year of marriage and the present year so they would know in the future how many years marriage this picture was when given to them. Like 1970-2010 and I will probable put it on the back of the picture somewhere.
Gorgeous clear picture, color very nice too. Would recommend this gift and seller.
Absolutely stunning!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our upcoming Anniversary.Hes a charter Captain and loves the water and I think he will absolutely fall in love with this stunning Tropical canvas scene with our names written in the sand!I have purchased from your comapnay many times and will continue! Thanks SOO much!
A great wedding gift
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the canvas. My wife purchased it as a wedding gift for my brother, and shipped it directly to him and his fiance. They are having a beach wedding in FL next month and she wanted to get them a special gift because she wont be able to make the wedding. When they received the Canvas, they told us how beautiful it was. They also decided it will be hung up by the doors at their reception. I know it doesn't make up for her missing the wedding, but it makes her feel good knowing she sent them a heartfelt gift they love.
Sandy Love
By Jocelyn A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my Husband Loved it. He has been in the Marines for 9 yrs about to be 10. This is a hardcore, hardheaded man that has been deployed 4 times in his life and is willing to go back out in the field and then oneday he receives this box in the mail and all you can see is a smile from ear to ear. Thats priceless, I am currently overseas myself and I just want to send a gift for our anniversary and I would say this is one of the best gift. If this can make a Marine smile, then I think this can make anybody smile.
Very Nice
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the 24x36 canvas prints as gifts. I am very happy with my purchase. Some reviews were negative saying the picture was blurred and the writing looked like a sharpie, but I have to say the 3 I received were very nice. I have given 1 as a gift so far and the recipient was very pleased. I hope the 2 others will be just as pleased. I would like to add how fast I received my order, 3 days! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received my packages on Tuesday, very prompt service! The shipping though is a little expensive. Makes a nice wedding gift or for anyone who has a beach house, or even if you just want to decorate "beachy".
Beauty on the Beach
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It is clear and crisp so that the names and date can easily be read. The photo of the beach makes me want to be there!! The product arrived well protected for shipping. It also arrived in only 4 days! It doesn't get any better than that!
Paradise Island
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Picture turned out great, and the delivery timing was great, Both my wife and I Love it. Thank you very much for the quick response.
WhiteTigerws
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is just Fantastic! Beautiful, and very touching.
Paradise Island Canvas
By alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was beautiful and made very nicely my son and daugther in law loved it a perfect touch Alicia
Wedding Gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and professionalism of how my order was handled. My item was delivered when they told me it would be here. It's beautiful and very nice quality.
All in all, I will definitely keep your company in mind for future gifts. I can't complain at all. Thank you!!

Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present to a couple who were married on the beach. The quality of the item was great, it shipped in days (very fast) and the couple absolutely loved it. A great gift for a couple who already has "normal" household stuff.
Beautiful Artwork!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more beautiful than I imagined. I purchased it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary with their year of marriage and their names in the sand. It was perfect!!
Fabulous!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is just adorable! The newly engaged couple have chosen to have a destination wedding at the beach, so this was the perfect engagement gift! They just loved it! Your service was prompt, delivery was quick, and the item was exactly how it appeared on line. Great company!!
Perfect wedding gift for beach lovers!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful.
Delivery was great and the product was well protected for shipping. I will use this company again.
Much bigger than expected!
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! I am so excited! :)
They will LOVE this wedding gift!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautiful! Our son and his fiancee went to Grand Cayman with us last summer. They will be getting married August 7th of this year and I thought this would make a wonderful wedding gift for one of their gifts. Their names and the year of their wedding inside the heart in the sand makes this picture so special. The quality and colors are unbelievable! This will be their most treasured gift.
Paradise canvas
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect and as described. Delivered promptly! This company is always perfect in everyway!
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had the doormat and I asked her where she got it and she said Personalization Mall. I had purchased items for different occasions from your company in the past and have always loved them so I knew I wanted a mat too. When looking for it online, to my delight, you had a "painting" on a canvas also and I thought that would be the perfect gift for my husband for our anniversary with our names and wedding year on it. He was overjoyed! It looks lovely on our bedroom wall, we LOVE the beach and it was just the PERFECT gift for us. Your products are just A+.
Great Gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends as a housewarming gift, so I haven't actually seen it in person yet. By the phone call I got, the print was great. My friends raved about how wonderful and perfect it was. The print was shipped quickly and arrived on time. Buying on line can be difficult when you don't get to see the item in person, but from this experience I would definitely order from here again. Thank you.
Lovely view
By Claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture for my husband with our names. We wanted to go to Hawaii for our honeymoon in '08 but had to change our plans last minute. I'm giving him this beautiful picture with tickets to Hawaii for this summer. It looks like a picture we would take on our trip. I love it! I think I should have ordered the bigger size, it's so pretty.
wedding gift
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift,shipped fast,couple loved it.
Love it!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. I ordered it on a Friday and received it the following Tuesday. I was shocked with the quick delivery because it was a personalized item. The picture is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to them. I will not hesitate to order from Personalizatonmall.com again. Thanks!
A Fantastic Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Nephew and his wife's 5th anniversary. It is a unique and one of a kind gift. Can't wait to see their faces since they honeymooned in Hawaii! All his brothers and their wives love it! Thanks, it is an affordable and lovely gift I wouldn't have been able to get locally! It arrived on time exactly as shown - NOT cheap looking! Don't wonder - GET IT!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved