Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (370 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic value! Very nice quality - extremely happy with my purchase!
Just Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a banner on google and this by far was the nicest and only one you could customize to your colors. The quality for the price is outstanding. I'm so glad I got it. Would definitely recommend.
Great for Graduations!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good banner to announce your graduate to your neighborhood and family! I used it on my garage door! My only caution to you is that make sure the photo that you are uploading is the correct size. Ours was too big at first and we "wrestled" with re-sizing, changing photos etc. but nothing worked until... we finally figured it out. So watch that part. I even called them but they couldn't help. I wanted the banner badly because I know the quality of their products. I'm so glad we persisted.
Great quality (its heavy, clear, rich print, photo is nice.) Shipping is fast especially when you pay for expedited (which we did).
Son's Graduation Banner
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out perfectly and arrived in plenty of time for our son's High School Graduation party. This is the second time we have used you for graduation banners and will recommend you to others in need of banners. Your website is very user friendly and the quality of the product is awesome.
Excellent quality - love it
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, MA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation party and it came out perfect. I'm a photographer so I was scrutinizing the photo I provided. Looks great!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - June 13, 2017
The banner was awesome quality! I worried how the photo quality would be and it was impeccable!!! This is a terrific item and I highly recommend it!!!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Keisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hesitant to purchase the banner online for my son's graduation, but I must admit that I was very pleased. I was surprised at how big it was and the quality was awesome. I will be using this site again for future events!
My banner experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - June 12, 2017
The quality and accuracy of the banner was amazing! It is the most awesome banner in our neighborhood right now??
Photo banner
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this banner great quality, color, and really added that special touch to a grads party. I highly recommend this item for your grad party
Class of Personalized photo
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the size and quality! I will be ordering again for future parties.
Great banner for a great price!!
By Naomi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality !!
Grommets on all four sides!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - June 11, 2017
Quality banner with bright detailed photo and colors! Made of a very strong vinyl and holds up to weather and wind. Fantastic value and quality! Thanks for making our daughter's grad party extra special.
Quality!!!
By Lashyia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a great hit and exceeded our expectations! The picture quality and the materials used were top notch.
Love my banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - June 10, 2017
Love my personalized banner! Great quality and reasonable price!!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 10, 2017
I was thrilled to receive this banner , which we ordered to hang outside for my daughter's graduation party at our house. The photo was crystal clear and the colors were beautiful! The quality of the material was sturdy and weatherproof and the grommets made hanging easy. I paid extra for expedited shipping and it arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this product for any type Party, event or business advertising.
Unbelievable
By linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamlin, PA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!! I could not believe my eyes when I open the package and saw not only the quality, but the size. This was a steal for the price. I've told everyone how pleased I am with your company start to finish !
Photo banner
By Carrol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our graduation party at the lake. The picture was very clear and the banner was very durable.
Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2017
I went to several stores and companies but their prices were crazy high. Playing around online I found personalization mall and the price was right and the material was just what I wanted. I was able to get it in time and it was more than I expected. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. Happy to say I will be ordering from here again.
Personalized banner
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and quite large! Picture is clear. Product was shipped and recieved in perfect time. Thank you so much!
Fantastic addition to your celebration!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our banner arrived faster than expected, the quality is outstanding! Very durable and thick, yet not heavy or hard to hang. The photo quality was impressive! It was crisp and clear. In fact, our small dog who isn't thrilled with the person whose photo we used, actually growled and snarled at the banner- that's how lifelike it is! I highly recommend purchasing this banner! It was a double-bonus that the cost was so affordable as well!
Granddaughter's grad party
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the banner and the quickness to which I received it. My granddaughter was thrilled and it really added to the party atmosphere.
great quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 6, 2017
beautiful and nice looking; looks like i spent more than i did
Graduation banner
By Noemy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & recommend to anyone looking to make their occasion memorable!
Banner
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield, WA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of picture and banner material - great price and fast service - couldn't be happier
Graduation Banner
By Franklin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner turned out perfect! The quality was outstanding! Guest asked "Where did you get such a nice banner?" Thanks for making my niece's graduation extra special with a custom banner. I will be using you again!
A job well done!
A Huge Hit!
By Kena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was a huge hit at the graduation party. It was larger than I expected and made of very sturdy material. Everyone loved it. Very easy to hang with the grommets.
Graduation banner
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , TX) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was printed out beautifully and an awesome price loved it!!!!! Will order again highly recommended
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 4, 2017
This was a great idea! We placed it outside the house during the picnic and got lots of complements. It was so easy to create online and came fast.
Photo Banner
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitstone, NY) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,
It was shipped earlier,
Good price!
Very happy with this order.
First Class banner
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so vibrant - the colors really pop. It's such good quality - very thick and sturdy. I received so many compliments on it from family and friends. It could use one more grommet in the middle to hang totally flat, but otherwise it was perfect.
Love it
By Candyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear , AZ) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to welcome the graduate and let the all know on the block who you are celebrating
Graduation Banner
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia , OH) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and price. Ordered it and quickly had it well before I expected and it is such a quality product that looks like I spent a lot more than I did.
Perfect!!
By Christin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's high school graduation. Came out perfect and everyone loved it
It Was A Hit!
By Charlita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a huge hit at my daughter's prom send off. It was the first decoration that my daughter looked for. People adored the banner so much that they were taking pictures with it. It even over shadowed the balloon arch and other decorations. Most importantly, my daughter loved it and plans on hanging it in her room before she leaves for college. Personalization Mall did a wonderful job and I will definitely place future orders.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 30, 2017
This banner was a hit at my daughter's graduation party but most importantly she loved it!! Colors are bight and the picture is big and clear! Great quality banner and it was shipped fast!
Quality product
By Jillane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have ever ordered something like this, and I was very happy with the result. The banner is made out of high quality material and it looks very professional. I will definitely order from this company again in the future
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 30, 2017
The banner that I ordered for my daughter's high school graduation looked fantastic. I was a little concerned with how her picture would translate to a banner, but it was perfection! Also the banner was made of great quality material and it is something my daughter will be able to keep for years to come.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, MN) - May 29, 2017
The banner turned out absolutely perfect and it came way faster than I thought it would! Highly recommend and will definitely purchase from here again! Thank you!!
Happy and Proud
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is a great addition to our Granddaughters' Graduation Celebration. Thank you for your good workmanship!! The clarity and colors are beautiful and I am thrilled to present this to them! Thank you for this great product!
5 Star Review Doesn't even Come Close
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about this item. I was 'BLOWN AWAY' when I opened the box. Not that I expected anything less then ' Excellent", as in anything I have ordered from Personalization many times before, but this was beyond excellent. The quality is Excellent +++
I took a picture of a picture for sign and the picture on my banner looks as good as, if not better than the photo itself. I don't know how they do it but, it's amazing. The banner itself, is a heavy duty material, which will withstand rain or heavy winds.
My granddaughter and her parents are very pleased with it, too.
The price is a bonus. Believe me, you will NOT be disappointed with this item. Thanks you, Personalization, for such excellent products!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved