Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
Cute Novelty and Sturdy
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these Luggage Tags when they arrived. I ordered 3 different sets, 1 set for my step-daughter with her picture on it and she was thrilled, 1 set to easily identify my tote/work bags, and 1 set for regular luggage. They are sturdy, and alot thicker than you could see in the picture which is a plus. I like the idea that you can have one of your own pictures put on the tags as it is a novel idea!!
Great gift for the honeymooners!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Durable material. I was not surprised by how nice the tags turned out. I have ordered several items from this site and have been impressed with everything! A great feature is the preview page. It's hard to mess up your order. YOU get the personalization right and THE PRODUCT will not disappoint!
Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
Cool gift for everyone on your list
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
Really great
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 18, 2012
I received my luggage tags in a very short amount of time. The results are better than what I expected. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 17, 2015
This is my second order of these tags. They are beautiful, high quality, durable and packaged very nicely to give as a gift! Thank you for a great product!
Perfect!
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 10, 2015
These tags are of excellent quality and make a unique gift. I purchased these as gifts from my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas. I liked them so much I purchased tags for my husband and I to use on an upcoming trip.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. Great price too! Recipient loved it.
Excellent Product & Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 22, 2015
I ordered 4 sets of the luggage tags for Christmas presents. The quality is excellent! I liked them so much I purchased a set for myself and used the tags for a trip to Jamaica last week. I was disappointed when we arrived at the airport and one tag was no longer on my luggage. I suggest using a zip tie to secure the photo tag on your luggage vs. the plastic tie provided with your order. This was no fault of Personalization Mall, but the rough handling of luggage at the airports. Excellent product as a gift or for yourself!!!
Lovely producr
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rage are so nice. The only thing is the plastic strap. I have lost about a half dozen of these due to the baggage handling it would better if there was a vinyl strap like a belt
These tags are great. They are clearly visible.
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags look great and work great. They are big enough to fit on and be visible on most luggage and make it much easier to spot luggage.
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Perfect gift for travelers
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already had personalized luggage tags. My mother saw them and raved about them. I ordered some for her for Christmas. She will love them.
Luggage Tags
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Thick for travel. The picture is awesome. Came out very clear. I got them for my husband and I to travel to Australia for our anniversary to put on our luggage... ;) very excited to use them.
Very pleased with quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 10, 2015
The tags are hard plastic and appear to be very durable. Picture quality is also good. Plan on ordering more for another family member.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized luggage tags, and am very happy with the way they came out. The picture is beautiful, and the printing is clear and correct.
beautiful
By nora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 31, 2017
These were nicer than I even expected! Highly recommend not only these but this whole company in general. I have placed several orders from them and love the quality and prices!
Great tags
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new luggage tags. They are pretty big and definitely stand out. Will make it easy for me to recognize my luggage. I love being able to have any picture I want on them.
Perfect As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 19, 2017
I've ordered personalized tags before and love them each time. It's easy, fast, and beautiful.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thick, high-quality luggage tag that I have no worries will break in transit. The photo I selected looks great, as does the info printing on the reverse side. I am extremely pleased with how well these turned out.
"That's MyTag-It's My Bag"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 4, 2017
I Love these tags. Being able to have a picture of myself on the tag helps others to make no mistake that the bag is mine! I've ordered these in the past, and ordered again now when I moved. 2 included in a package is wonderful!
Awesome!
By LInda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags! Exactly as I personalized. They look very durable and we know our tags are unique! Very happy with our purchase, fast shipping!
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
great
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are easy to make, inexpensive, and look great!
Will travel well
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot for work and needed sturdier luggage tags. These are great quality and should hold up for many more trips.
Feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 15, 2016
I love my personalize luggage tags. Photo looks great and great quality
Best Luggage Tags Ever!
By Olin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high-quality and durable. The text is large enough to read and the photo makes your bag stand out so that it is easily visible. Other tags have imprints that will wear off after one use but these have some type of coating that prevent scratching and will last for a long time. I like these so much, I just ordered my third set so I can tag my luggage, camera cases, briefcases, and other thinks I value.
Durable and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 7, 2013
These tags are beautiful and durable and I love them. They used to have a glossy finish but more recently, it's textured, which is probably more durable, but dulls the picture a bit. Note also that they crop the picture a little tighter than what is shown in the preview - so leave some room around everyone when you crop the picture you use.
Absolutely Beautiful Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMONT, NJ) - April 3, 2013
It's easy to upload your favorite photo to use on your travel case. I'm giving them as Travel Trip Gifts to my family.
Wonderful idea, great gift!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to one of my exchange students from Germany a personalied gift that she could use and treasure for years to come. When I remembered how AMAZING this site is, I found the personalized photo luggage tag set. It was PERFECT! I put a photo of the show choir that I direct on one side, and was able to get her Germany address from her host sister without the girl knowing to put on the other side. I can't WAIT to give it to her!
Nice luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 27, 2013
These are the cutest luggage tags ever!!! I actually ordered more for gifts!!
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 14, 2013
Definitely not what I expected! I was really pleased and impressed with the product as was my husband. I have ordered luggage tags from another source and must say that Personalization Mall.com has by far been the best to date (durabilty and quality). I especially like the fact that you can personalize your luggage tags with your name/address/and phone number- a big plus especially when your are travelling. This way you have the picture and your name to clearly identify it as your own.
I was also pleased with how quick I received my order from the time it was place to the time I received! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!
Give a gift of JOY
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing like picking out the picture and then seeing the person's face when they open it and live their gift.

Wonderful gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved