Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - November 4, 2012
This was a gift to my brother he seems very happy with it. I thought the grade of leather would have been less shiny and more of a butter soft, but overall pretty nice gift idea for the executive.
Chic portfolio
By Nevine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby's bday. Quality and customization is excellent! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because the freight was very slow for what they charge. Other than that a good gift!
Looks very professional, cheap notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - July 9, 2012
The leather portfolio itself is very nice, and the personalized name was done beautifully, which made the whole thing look very professional. It has a good amount of slots inside as well. The notepad it came with is cheap though, writing on it with a sharp pencil will rip the paper. Otherwise, great buy!
A good product
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with this portfolio. It looks just like the picture online. I got the gold script personalization. If I had my choice, the name would be in smaller font. It looks just like the preview picture of the personalization, though. After just a few days of having it, the quality seems good. For the price, this product fulfills my expectations but does not exceed them; I got what I paid for.
Nice for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
The black leather portfolio is nice for the price. The portfolio is a nice leather and the interior is functional. The box it comes in is great for gift giving. I wish the name imprint was a little darker. I chose silver on black, perhaps the gold would have been darker. The person I gave it too was thrilled.
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
Quality of Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2013
The padfolio arrived packaged nicely and seems to be of good quality. Only complaint is that the website needs multiple products to choose from to give options for the inside of the item.
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 7, 2013
I purchased this portfolio for my girlfriend who will be starting a new job, and it's exactly the kind of thing she needed. It looks sharp and is very lightweight. The cursive lettering of her name looks great and blends in with the front cover seamlessly. All around quality.
Pretty nice
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really supprised when I received an email notifying me of item shipped, the day after ordering.
This was for my wife's business and arrived in time for a class she was to attend. The portfolio was nicely made but the Personalization is just printed on and not embossed, so I don't know how long it is going to look so nice, the leather finish looks good.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 10, 2013
I was a little nervous about getting it not knowing if that is exactly what my husband was looking for. I wanted to surprise him and I did and he loved it.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this for my wife for professional settings. It meets all expectations and very happy with this product. I would recommend for others needing a portfolio for interviews and professional work.
Excellent
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the overall quality. It came very professionally wrapped in a great box. The personalization was great and I'm sure the recipient will love this gift.
Great gift for college students
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is truly high quality and professional. Helps any student looking to impress at career fairs and interviews or in general when they're at work. Would recommend to anyone.
Very professional transaction - thank you!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who is an attorney and he is absolutely delighted with the personalized portfolio. I liked being able to choose the font for engraving and actually see the image and approve it. It takes away so much stress over a mistake being made. It was delivered right on time and he is very pleased with the quality. This is a wonderful way to get a personalized gift without a hassle and know it will be a quality item.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
Personalized Portfolio
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it a week before Christmas.
portfollo
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift and he loved it. very nice.
Very professional
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is starting her wedding planner business now her professional look is complete
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn , CO) - April 22, 2016
This is a great product. I ordered it for my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since traditionally you give leather. He loves it!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
seems to be good quality and looks nice as a graduation gift!
Great product and service.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As promised and advertised. Shipped promptly. Very satisfied. Great grad gift.
Ex. Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 11, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son, it actually was beautiful and very elegant. He loved it. Thank You
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 4, 2016
This product is even better than expected. We bought them as gifts a for a few employees and I think they will love them
Well worth it!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it!
Just as described, great product for the price
You wont be disappointed
Beautiful
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quickness in which I received my order and the quality of the item and monogram. It is beautiful. I am sure my daughter will love it. It is a graduation from graduate school gift for her.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 6, 2015
I ordered the Personalized black portfolio for my dad for Father's Day. It is beautiful and perfect for him! I order a lot from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed in their products!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 14, 2015
Purchased this for a college graduate in the business field. He was so impressed and happy with it. Have bought this portfolio several times and it always hits the mark.
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Purchased for my dad
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my dad something nice and personal for his business meetings. I had it sent to him, and he LOVED it!! The shipping was also very fast, which worked out great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 7, 2015
The pad folio product is a great quality, and the lettering came out accurate and solid. I had the fear the lettering would be patchy and flake off, but it's held together nicely!
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 24, 2015
Great quality! Perfect for interviews!
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved