Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Purchased for my dad
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my dad something nice and personal for his business meetings. I had it sent to him, and he LOVED it!! The shipping was also very fast, which worked out great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 7, 2015
The pad folio product is a great quality, and the lettering came out accurate and solid. I had the fear the lettering would be patchy and flake off, but it's held together nicely!
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 24, 2015
Great quality! Perfect for interviews!
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
Very good product
By RuoBing X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for interview. THe monogram looked very pretty and professional, exactly the way I like. Really like this product.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It makes a wonderful gift!
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who recently graduated from law school. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived before she started her new job the next week. She loves it! It is very professional looking.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - May 17, 2017


Very satisfied, college graduates that I purchased it for were very happy with their gift. Will order again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - May 19, 2017
Ordered these for some college grads. They all loved the personalization. The quality was great and they arrived quickly. Highly recommended if you are looking for a nice gift.
Absolutely worth it!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as graduation gifts (one for a doctor and one for a lawyer). They were perfect! I needed to make a change to one order right after it was placed. Customer service took care of it right away. My production/shipping time wasn't affected! The padfilios were shipped in beautiful individual boxes (inside the bigger box) which requrired no additional gift packaging from me. I would absolutely order this product again!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, TX) - April 3, 2017
bought it as a gift and person loved it
Black leather portfolio
By Draganovic A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Love it
Happy Customer
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black with silver lettering portfolio for a friend who is graduating from law school. It is beautiful. Professional and looks more expensive than it was. Came carefully wrapped in a gift box, ready to present as a gift. Arrived very fast. Would heartily recommend both the product and the company.
Perfection
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for the newly minter Doctor of Physical Therapy. Very professional
Padfolio personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - July 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the 2 padfolios I ordered for our 2 family friends who are Jrs. in college. They are/will continue to interview for internships, jobs, etc. and I know this would be appreciated for school/business purposes. They loved the gift, and especially the "gold" personalization. The inside has many different slots etc. I was glad to find it and found the price reasonable. Fast shipping too!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 5, 2017
I bought this as a graduation gift for my son. He's a counselor so I got it for him to take notes, and he LOVES it We're both happy with the purchase. Thanks!
The BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - September 11, 2017
These personalized portfolio's are made of great, quality material. I order them for our Dr's at our clinic and they LOVE them! the best thing that I like about ordering through Personalizationmall is how fast they are! they surprise me everytime and I have yet to be disappointed with one of there products and I have purchased about every single product that they sell. VERY HAPPY with my purchase.
Black Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - June 12, 2017
Ordered for our daughter's fiancé who recently graduated as a web designer. Item arrived promptly, was well packaged and when he opened it had a very professional, classy, elegant appeal. Leather portfolio exhibited good quality and he loved the personalization. He was thrilled and so were we! He said it is going with him to all his job interviews and future meetings.
Leather portfolio
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Product arrived on time. Quality was as expected. Would order from here again.
Fantastic gift for college grads
By Sonia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson Ranch, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I order this beautiful and practical gift for a college grad. They always love it and it looks professional! They are set for nterviewing!
Great Gift
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a law school graduate and this was just perfect. It arrived in a nice black gift box. When I opened it I was happy to see it was of exceptional quality and at a reasonable price. Being able to have name engraved made it look even better.
Excellent quality portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2016
I am pleased with my purchase. It is sturdy, well crafted, and professional looking.
Executive Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - September 25, 2016
Easy to find online. Excellent quality. Great lettering. Received when expected.
Leather portfolio
By Yanaisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2016
beautiful portfolio...it is classy and professional
Distinctive Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - June 1, 2016
Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio was distinctive in appearance as well as outstanding quality. Personalization beautifully printed.
Timeless Portfolio
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engineer got her P.E. degree and this made an excellent gift that she will keep forever! She was thrilled and loved the gold lettering and leather. Shipping was fast too and came nicely packaged. Professional looking and the perfect gift for anyone. Great Purchase!
Beautiful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and beautiful, perfect for a nice gift
An Excellent Present
By Drew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the young nurse who will get this Christmas present find it, useful, like that it is leather and enjoy the engraving. The portfolio is large, the engraving especially nice with the caduceus.
Portfolio
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and my son will love this! I was impressed with how nice it is!!
So Pleased!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and is very nice. It was the executive black leather personalized portfolio. It was VERY nicely boxed and presented as well. I am not one to give high ratings unless they are unquestionably deserved. This deserves a high rating!!
Graduation Gift
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the portfolio and the personalization on it. Would definitely order this item again...I honestly thought the price was too good to be true! Exactly what I hoped for...well done!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2016
Delivered quickly and packaged beautifully. The names are actually positioned even better than it is in the website preview photo that I reviewed (that is the photo attached to this review, it is not a photo of the actual product I received), so I was thankful for that. Gave as a college graduation gift.
Great Office Gift
By Ranae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a close friend from my office. Quality is excellent and personalization added a perfect touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved