Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GRANDPARENT'S KEEPSAKE
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect remembrance to hold your new grand baby's photo forever!!
New Grandson baby frame
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this personalized frame! She told me it was beautiful and she couldn't wait to add her newly born, first grandson's photo in it. This frame was a great gift and looked perfect and was my 2nd order this year since my sister also had her first grandson. Thanks for another great gift!
grandbaby love
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame, but the color was very disappointing. It is not "tan", but more of a greenish color. If I knew the real color, I would have chosen a different frame.
Love this frame!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself and my grandson's other grandparents as well. I love personalized products and the frame itself is well worth the price! I also purchase a previous version to show off my first grandson .. this one had a different look to it ... I love them both.
Wonderful gift!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to give to my parents when my sister had her new baby. These frames are all beautiful and the perfect gift for anyone! My sister received one as a wedding gift and the moment I saw it I was hooked! I have ordered over 12 frames so far!
Beautiful Frame
By Lou Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a friend. The quality is superb and they absolutely loved it!
Great Gift for new Grandparent
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great new grandbaby gift.
Cute
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for grandparents of a new baby girl with other granddaughters ....
Like having 2 color choices for each sex.
Both are pretty but the tan with the pink stroller looks nicer .
I'm sure having their newest grandaughters name on the frames will be a great distinctive touch.
The Perfect Gift for a New Grandparent
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my hair stylist became a grandmother for the first time, I wanted to give her something to honor this momentous occasion. I had already sent the baby a beautiful personalized blanket from this website which was received with raves by the new parents. I went immediately to Personalization Mall and found the perfect picture frame. I submitted a photo of the baby along with her name and date of birth and within a few days the frame arrived at my home. The quality was even better in person than I had expected. It's very well made and the photo and personalization were done beautifully. The ordering process was so easy also - it only took me about 5 minutes to download the photo, submit the printing I wanted, and complete the order form. I go to Personalization Mall for all of my gift giving needs no matter the occasion.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!!
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hair stylist recently became a grandmother for the first time and I wanted to get her a gift to honor this momentous occasion. Since I had already gotten her granddaughter one of the personalized soft baby blankets on this website, I decided to first go to Personalization Mall to see if I could find something appropriate. I found the perfect gift when I came upon this adorable picture frame. I downloaded a photo of the baby, entered the personal information, and reviewed the finished product - all of which took approx. 5 minutes. The order was placed on 6/27 and it arrived at my home on 6/30. When I opened the box I was thrilled to see that the finished product in person was even better than it appeared on-line. It's very solid, well-made, and the picture of the baby turned out exactly as hoped. You can also order it without sending a photo. I highly recommend this item as I do any items ordered from this website. I have never been disappointed in all the years I have been using Personalization Mall.
Photo Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - May 16, 2017
I purchase all of my photo picture frames here. They look great and are processed and delivered quickly.
Beautiful Frame!
By Gerard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with this frame for our New Grandsons Picture! Previously bought one for our granddaughter's picture and was very pleased with that also. Very Good Quality and super fast delivery!
Friend's 1st grandchild
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good friend became a grandmother for the first time.
The frame was beautiful, she loved it.
Granddaughter Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - September 25, 2016
Beautifully sweet frame that was loved by the recipient.
Lovely frame
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame to put her new granddaughters picture on display.
frame
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Sweet grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This frame had to be bought twice for both sets of my parents. It will be great to put my parents newest grandsons picture in it.
Grandpa couldn't be happier
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shame about these frames is that most people have never seen them are are thrilled beyond words to receive them. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
WOW!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 17, 2015
That was the reaction of the new grandparents that I sent this gift to. They were thrilled and can't wait to find the perfect picture to brag about the new little lady in their lives.
GREAT GIFT
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GIRLFRIEND WHO BECAME A GRANDMA FOR THE FIRST TIME AND SHE LOVED IT VERY MUCH. THE QUALITY AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE FRAME IS JUST PERFECT.
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
The perfect personalized baby frame to show off our first grandchild. We were very pleased to receive this photo frame and would definitely buy again.Great quality at a good price. Quick turnaround.
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 21, 2014
My daughter's Kindergarten teacher, LOVED the gift so so much. It was for being a FIRST TIME GRANDMA! She couldn't stop raving about it. I think Personalization Mall is by far the BEST place to order personalized gifts of any kind. They have terrific customer service, quick shipping and wonderful prices. It doesn't hurt that they often have great prices as well. :) Great frames, that is what I most often by for gifts for others and they are always a big hit.
color not right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 28, 2014
This frame was great for a friend of mine that became a first time grandmom. The color was not as pink as I would have liked. it was more of a salmon or peachy color than pink. That was a bit disappointing.
Great responsiveness
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames but they arrived with some imperfections. When I contacted Customer Service by email, I received a prompt reply requesting additional information. The problem was resolved easily and quickly, and a quality replacement was received within a week. It was a pleasure to see that PersonalizationMall.com stands behind its products and cares about customer satisfaction.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
I love it! Exactly what I ordered!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - April 26, 2014
Ordered the personalized baby frame in pink as a gift. Was impressed in how quickly it was shipped. The lettering and coloring of the frame was exactly as shown on your website. Very happy with my order. However, do not pay extra for a gift box. I ordered the gift box which isn't needed as the frame already came nicely boxed.
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
Such a gorgeous frame for photos of my first grandchild . Quality and workmanship are superior. I highly recommend personalization mall.com
Extremely easy ordering process and quick turn around with delivery .
Extremely satisfied.
Granddaughter Frame
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandparent.
Granddaughter Frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
Best frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
Too cute!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envy of all new grandparents!!
1st time Grandparents
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
so cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved