Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (867 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
they were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
Great Gift for Music Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - May 20, 2011
Great experience overall. Easy ordering on web site. Good quality product. Fast delivery. Reasonable price. Hard to ask for more.
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
Awesome Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Fantastic Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie City, IA) - December 9, 2014
The steps to create my product was easy. I received my product fast. The product itself was exactly as I created.
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
Guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 14, 2014
Great! They turned out great!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved