Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (872 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - November 29, 2015
I would order more often if the heavier picks that you used to stock were still available... maybe you could offer more options (thin, medium, heavy)
thank you
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
Great gift idea for the guitarist
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
Cute
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
Perfect for what I needed them for!
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
Very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
Amazing
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Wonderful!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
Just What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2014
I was a little unsure about how good they were gonna be because I know this kind of stuff can be really tacky but I'm happily surprised! The printing is great quality and it's just like the preview and it came pretty quickly for something personalized. I'm definitely glad I got it!
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Juliet, TN) - December 15, 2013
I was timid to place an order for these guitar picks because I thought they mught be overpriced for the quality, but I am so glad I ordered them! They are great quality and the picture looks great! I am so excited to give them to ny dad for christmas!
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
Awesome and creative gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
Love it!. The idea was amazing and worth it.
Great gift for guitar players!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Turned out great!
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Fun favor for musicians
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized picks from this site. Each time they have been quickly received, nice print quality, and all text is clear and easy to read. These are very unique, fun and memorable. I highly recommend these!
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
Very pleased
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service if you are not happy with the way hour product comes out. Very happy with the product.
Great quality and fast shipping
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized guitar picks with my album art on them. Turned out very crisp and clear and showed up at my house FAST! Thanks.
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 8, 2014
My boyfriend loved the personalized guitar picks that I had made for him for his birthday. I was able to print his favorite gig photo on the picks so he can use when he performs. The picks were just the perfect level of firmness for the type of texture he likes when playing. They weren't too soft.

My only recommendation is that the guitar picks are counted before they are mailed. I paid for 20 but we only received 19.
Just what I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
Great quality! Just what I asked for.
father's day score
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
Perfect!
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spooner, WI) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!!!!! They turned our perfectly, the picture was very clear!!
Personalized Photo Guitar Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these guitar picks as a birthday gift. Personalizing them with a photo and message make them such a unique item! The quality is 5 star and they arrived quickly. I would definitely order again and highly recommend this item.
fathers Day picks
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
Satisfied customer
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as it looked when I created it online. It also got to me extremely quick! Can't beat that.
Personalized guitar picks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved