Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (873 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 13, 2012
My brother passed away in 9-2011. He loved music. We had these made as a fundraiser. They turned out wonderful. THANK YOU
Custom Printed Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 12, 2012
The person whom I ordered these for is a major guitarist. I was skeptical on ordering these but I figured I'd give it a try since they weren't expensive at all and it was a good way to put a lot of thought into a simple gift. They turned out GREAT and exactly how they were pictured in the preview before submitting my order. They arrived sooner than expected, which is always a plus! The only con I had with the product was the funky fume smell that were on the guitar picks and the packaging bag. I'm sure it's just form the printing of the images onto the picks themselves but it was really strong and unexpected. But nothing a good old airing out couldn't fix. I'm extremely satisfied about my order, and the recipient of the gift was also very please. I will definitely be ordering more for different guitarists in my life.
Great Quality
By Jared P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Great quality and they look fantastic.
Seeing is believing ?
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around time! turned out Killer ?
Not just for Show, plays well too.
Check out the picture, seeing is believing!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - March 6, 2012
I ordered a set of the personalized guitar picks for my boyfriend for his birthday because he loves to sing and play the guitar and i love to hear him sing and play, but anyway, they looked great and i liked them so much i couldnt even wait until his bday so i gave them to him early! :) He loved them and still loves them. They are special. My advice is just dont order early if you want to wait until the occasion. haha
So Surprised!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband, a guitar player and new dad. He loved seeing the pic of him and the newborn together, they weren't expensive at all and I got them just two days after I had ordered! Way to go Picture This!!
Expensive, but worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012
The shipping charges were almost double the price of the actual item but they arrived only a couple of days after my order was placed and they looked amazing. They were a gift for my boyfriend and he LOVED them! I would definitely order from this site again!
Guitar pick review
By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery. Product is fantastic. Looks great and the presentation/packaging is beautiful! Wonderful present!
Great product
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of these guitar picks as I am very satisfied with my last order of these picks. The graphics hold up well on these and all my friends think these are pretty cool.
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - March 2, 2012
I ordered Personalized photo guitar picks for my son-in-law who works with a band and he loved them. He said they looked better than any other photo pics he had seen. He was very pleased with them and I thank you for a fine product! I'm so glad they turned out so well!
appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cisco, TX) - March 2, 2012
everyone was happy with the picks
Great Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 29, 2012
The picture and pick quality was excellent. It even came in a little gift bag!
Great Picks!
By matt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are these picks a great price, they are very good quality and look great!
Best Valentine's Present ever!
By Cho K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALY CITY, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves it!! It was a meaningful Valentine's gift because he's a musician and the pick size is perfect. It wasn't too thin or too thick. Two thumbs up!!
Husband and family love them!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been writing songs for many years, and is always picking on one of his guitars. I know he loves his "The HAG" pick from Merle so when I saw these I had to get them for him. I could not have done better! He loves giving them to friends and family! I'll have to reorder, perhaps another photo, as I am sure some will be given a second one. I will change the print as the scrip is small with his long name.
Perfect Pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
Oh my goodness.. this is such a great gift for your friends or boyfriend or hubby who loves to play guitar.. The pick quality is very good as well as the quality of the photo..
AWESOME GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 21, 2012
I bought these for a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend! He loves them and because I had to buy at least 20, he has some to play with and some to keep. He says they are good quality too. I would definately buy these again!
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - February 21, 2012
Very, very happy! My husband loved his valentines day gift from his kiddos so much, he carries one in his pocket all the time.
Great Idea!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my wedding wedding reception and it was a big hit! The product looked as it did in the sample picture and they worked great for favors! I will definately recommed this item for any occasion!
Awesom!
By Jackielou U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the best give everrr..thank you!
picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock springs, WY) - February 20, 2012
Great picks. They are better they expected.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, GA) - February 20, 2012
I was very impressed, and they got it to me on time! Would definitely use this company again! Thanks
Valentines Present!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the picks for my g/f for Valentines. She is very hard to buy for but I knew she played the guitar and thought this would be an awesome gift! Turned out amazing and she LOVED THEM!
Excellent Gift, Superior Service!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product that came was great, even came in a nice felt bag. The turn around time was absolutely AMAZING! I ordered my item on a Saturday and had it the following Thursday... Only a 5 day turn around for a personalized item is amazing. Thank you very much for everything, and my boyfriend loved the gift as well :)
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - February 15, 2012
I bought these picks for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and was very pleased with the product. The quality is very nice and shipping was much faster than I expected. The only downfall is that I thought the font was quite small, but overall I loved the product. I would purchase from this website again, as well.
Great Product
By Kaelee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product, the picture looked the same as the one I uploaded. The pick was also good quality. The receiver of the gift is in a band, and these picks hold up to continuous use. Fast shipping as well, very pleased overall.
Guitar Picks
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite gifts that I bought from you all. Music is a huge part of mine and my fiance's life. By personalizing the picks, I was able to make them have even more meaning!! They were perfect. Thank you =]
Amazing picks!
By Shopper (Garland, TX) - February 13, 2012
These picks are awesome quality, and a great gift! Very satisfied and will be ordering again. :)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - February 13, 2012
My boyfriend plays guitar and he loves unique gifts that he can use. This was an awesome gift and he loves it!! They turned out awesome
Awesome Gift/Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 12, 2012
I would HIGHLY recommend this product. The picture came out very clear and the writing looks great! The delivery was super fast and arrived before the expected date. I'll be buying more things from personalizationmall in the future.
Wonderful!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guitar picks look amazing I will definitely be ordering from this site again!
Amazing
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows, VA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend of 4 years. Considering he plays guitar- I figured this would be the perfect gift. I absolutely LOVE these, they turned out amazing!
They don't look cheap!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 7, 2012
I just received my picks in the mail. I paid for the extra shipping cost and they arrived RIGHT on time! I got these for my boyfriend who is a touring musician and I thought it would be a nice little piece of home to take with. I can't wait to give them to him! I'm already planning what picture I'll use next!I will certainly be ordering more. The best part is -- they were inexpensive, but look wonderful!

Oh! For those of you having a hard time picking font and back covers -- I went with a black pick and grey writing.. it looks silver :)
Perfect work, received FAST, cool product!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picks in about 3 days-amazing! They look great, good quality and we received a great response to them-thanks!! This was my first order with Personalization Mall. I will order from you again thanks for good service and quality!
Love the guitar picks!!
By Desarae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and my two daughters play the guitar and picks with our picture on the front are a great gift idea! I have bought personalized guitar picks for each one of them!! They are beautiful and fun!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyndall AFB, FL) - February 4, 2012
I love it! I can't wait to give them to my husband on Valentine's Day. Very fast shipping!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - February 4, 2012
I just received this item for party favors and it looks amazing, very nice quality, as far as printing, no clue as to if it's a good pick to play with since I'm not the one who plays guitar.
Fantastic
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and a perfect for a guitar player! Loved them : )
My son is a musician and he loved them!!!
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these picks for our son's 23rd birthday. We ordered 80, wished we could have ordered a 1,0000.They are high quality picks that hold up great! Everyone he has shown or given out one have had a fit over them. They want to order them some and some have already made a order. MY son will play a gig out and will throw it out to the crowd at the end of the night, and the crowd goes crazy!! I had his picture put on the front with him playing one of his many guitars and on the back his name and the year! I will definetly order more for him. They look exactly like the picture that was shown and strudy high quality! I love this web site and will definetly order other products in the near future!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewster, MA) - February 2, 2012
I had no idea that these would turn out so amazing. I ordered this one for my close friend and just ordered more for another really good friend who picked it out how he wanted it. I definitely recommend this product to anyone to get for a gift for a guitar player! i love this one so much
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved